Cannabis Clinic Reviews

Australia wide

Greencare Clinics

Reviewed Apr 07, 2023 by Rpncnz

0
1
2
3
4

Greatest situation with any canna clinic !!

I haven’t had as easy an experience with any doctor the first time as I did with the doctor from Gre... I haven’t had as easy an experience with any doctor the first time as I did with the doctor from Greenclinic, recommended an awesome pharmacy and will prescribe any brand or product :)

Read more Read less
  • Recommended? Yes
  • Type Checkup
  • Cost $69
  • Consult length
    On time
    Aftercare support
  • 20 mins Yes Yes
  • Customer service
    Given script/appr.
    Choice of pharmacy
  • Excellent Yes Yes

Australia wide

Alternaleaf

Reviewed Jan 20, 2023 by MadameBeano

0
1
2

Good in the beginning wish I had started else where.

I had a good experience when dealing directly with the workers/Doctors at Montu but the 48 minute wa... I had a good experience when dealing directly with the workers/Doctors at Montu but the 48 minute wait to have them answer your call after they haven't responded to your email for weeks.

Read more Read less
  • Recommended? No
  • Type Checkup
  • Cost $59
  • Consult length
    On time
    Aftercare support
  • 5 mins Yes No
  • Customer service
    Given script/appr.
    Choice of pharmacy
  • Fair No No

Tasmania, Australia wide

Cannabis Doctors Tasmania

Reviewed Nov 02, 2023 by kingboo94

0

Inadequate, Deceitful, Unprofessional

I would not recommend Cannabis Doctors Tasmania (note that despite the name, they don’t appear to ac... I would not recommend Cannabis Doctors Tasmania (note that despite the name, they don’t appear to actually be in Tasmania (Dr Tom is registered in Vic), they have a Tasmanian address and phone number in Watso. And you will communicate with Dr Tom’s wife). A majority of their Google reviews come from people who have only ever reviewed one place and that place is Cannabis Doctors Tasmania, (so they cannot be legitimate…). I can’t go into specific detail as to why I don’t recommend them, as I’m currently making an official complaint to the Victorian Health Commissioner. But my main concerns are regarding transparency, professionalism, product knowledge/instructions on how to use products, communication, lack of empathy and doctor-patient confidentiality. You didn’t once apologise when I brought these concerns up with you via email, you seemed to be very defensive about the situation and you told me to go somewhere else if I wasn’t happy with the service. You did not care that I was having issues and fobbed me off to 000. Hence why I am making an offical complaint, there are several things that aren’t right here. A doctor has a duty of care, and in my experience, this failed. When a doctor prescribes such experimental, schedule 8 medicines, and doesn’t give the patient any knowledge on how to use the medicines and the patient becomes psychically and mentally very unwell due to these medicines, the very least you need to do is consult with them asap, not tell them to call 000. You prescribed the medicines, no one else did. It is your responsibility. But it appears to me that all that is important is money. I didn’t even get an initial 30 minute consult (let alone a 45 minute), I got 20 minutes, for $139. You could have given me a quick 10 minute phone call (you had appointments the next day) to make up for that. I am absolutely appalled and I am continuing to make an official complaint through the appropriate channels.

Read more Read less
  • Recommended? No
  • Type First consult
  • Cost $139
  • Consult length
    On time
    Aftercare support
  • 20 mins No No
  • Customer service
    Given script/appr.
    Choice of pharmacy
  • Very Bad No No

Australia wide

Canwell

Reviewed May 08, 2023 by Stizzo

0
1

Not a great choice

Choose Canwell by suggestion of a friend,without much resear ch.had already paid for my first consul... Choose Canwell by suggestion of a friend,without much resear ch.had already paid for my first consult so i went through with it.consultation was quick and i was prescribed what i asked for.however there is not much flexibility with changing prescritpion and try diffrent strains.booked my review with someone else,the first conult with them was what a review costs with Canwell.got scripts for 2 flowers of different strains as they incourage to find what works for you.canwell sends straight home which some people find convenient,bad luck if they are out of stock

Read more Read less
  • Recommended? No
  • Type First consult
  • Cost $150
  • Consult length
    On time
    Aftercare support
  • 10 mins Yes Yes
  • Customer service
    Given script/appr.
    Choice of pharmacy
  • Fair Yes No

Australia wide

Alternaleaf

Reviewed Jun 19, 2023 by Mrrunamuck

Alterna lies

I started with Alternaleaf 2 months ago the process was quick the 1st nurse was really good and got... I started with Alternaleaf 2 months ago the process was quick the 1st nurse was really good and got me the Drs appointment the following day..During the consult I noticed the doctor was very arrogant and I was being nice and respectful throughout the whole consult.She had no idea of the difference between Hybrid or Indica and I asked for a specific night indica flower which she agreed on and I asked her opinion for day flower and she suggested a low grade flower for day that was 24% which is also Indica wow.I only heard bad reviews about that specific product from people and have read on canna reviews too so I didnt purchase it ,only the night flower.I had to make 2nd consult a week or so later to change flower for day because she cancelled it on me and left me with only one and didnt tell me and that was fixed up in consult .She mentioned to me that a medication on my history came up flagged after Ive explained the situation in the 1st consult,She then asked me to provide a letter from my Gp to clear it.I had waited a month due to my Gp being away and continued with my repeats no hassles , I saw my Gp.I made a follow up with the Alternaleaf Dr pre booked for Friday 9/6/23 in the meantime I didnt order my medication because I wanted to change to something lighter and I was running low also looking forward to change it with confidence after providing the document.I had the follow up and was prescribed my new script and told the Dr ive emailed the document and if needed more info let me know and I shall do so.I end up finishing the consult or so I thought it did and all went into my Montu app and only ordering one product.The payment went through as per usual.Later that afternoon I went into my app to order my second product and my whole script had been voided.I called Montu which I can say were very helpful from beginning to end.They said its a glitch and should be fixed by Monday and that my order is processed so its fine.Normally process takes 4-6 hours for shipping email this time was strange nothing.Monday I was woken to a phonecall from a so called nurse to tell me I have been put on void and to proceed I need more info.Instantly got upset and my anxiety hit the roof she was demanding personal info and Madr me feel uncomfortable,then explained if I get a letter from my Gp with extra info in order to clear it and it will be fine and also have the email underlinded from her quoting that.I mentioned whats goin on with my order she said the Dr has allowed that during this process to get me by with medication .I did so following day went and saw my Gp and emailed the document, that nurse told me once I did it to call Alternaleaf I did .I got qnother nurse and gave my details and asked for nurse I spoke to ,they said they are busy but they can help me.I asked about the situation they had no clue and said they havnt recieved anything I asked about my product I ordered and paid for and they said we dont have anything on our system.Thats strange because I had my receipt from Montu and statement from bank about payment.They said it could take upto 48 to get a response and thats the excuse you get from them.I called montu once again nice people the consultant said its strange because they need a token in order to go through so he reprocessed it and said he will contact alternaleaf urgent and he did.20 mins later I get a call from Alternleaf advisor saying sorry about delays resend the document and it should be cleared within a day that was Thursday.I patiently waited over the weekend and continued to check my emails for further info and about my order nothing!!I woke up today and checked same thing,I looked at my Montu curcuit app and went to orders and my order was cancelled mind you my original consult and order was on the 9/6/23 and its the 19th today I also checked to do backup consult the Dr had been removed no appointments which was strange I called up Montu and the consultant said this is strange too and appologized for the drama.Whilst on phone I got a call from Alternaleaf from the advisor mind u I got email it would be head nurse and wasnt.I had to hang up on Montu.I then recieved the bad news I was cut off and the document wasnt enough and due to a situation in the past cant continue which is a lie I was told 2 different stories after explaining and the nurse said it would be fine.I asked what about the Dr approving my script then voiding me her response was that Dr no longer works for us and that is very strange.At this time im extremely upset due to the fact I was left in limbo I waited upto 10 days for a response I paid for a consult to get ripped off for that and paid for product and also my script being voided without being told .They still have my money and said it can take upto 10 days to get back so thats 20 days to get back money I legally mine . I have no medication left and my anxiety is through the roof with worries how im goin to get through. Not fair how I paid for consult and was approved and then voided.......Warning stay clear away from this company very unprofessional and unorganised practice this process should have been done before being initially prescribed .Very bad misconduct towards patients and they have no respect for their so called patients mental health .I was basically thrown to a gutter and left to rot.Ive never to this day been treated so degraded now ive lost money and Im left without medication

Read more Read less
  • Recommended? No
  • Type Checkup
  • Cost $197.6
  • Consult length
    On time
    Aftercare support
  • 5 mins No No
  • Customer service
    Given script/appr.
    Choice of pharmacy
  • Very Bad Yes No

Australia wide

TWR Wellness Room

Reviewed Apr 11, 2024 by kush83

0
1
2
3
4

TWR Makes Life Easy

Have been with TWR for 6 weeks now and am a really happy patient. Alaina is easy to talk to, friendl... Have been with TWR for 6 weeks now and am a really happy patient. Alaina is easy to talk to, friendly and actually listens to you. My initial consult was great and my the fact that you don't have to pay for follow ups shows this clinic wants to help people. Have already been recommending TWR to my friends and will to anyone.

Read more Read less
  • Recommended? Yes
  • Type Checkup
  • Cost $70
  • Consult length
    On time
    Aftercare support
  • 20 mins Yes Yes
  • Customer service
    Given script/appr.
    Choice of pharmacy
  • Excellent No No
Cannabis Clinic Reviews

Write Review

User Profile