Sign in or Create Account to see detailed information, compare products and read or write reviews.

YOU MUST BE AT LEAST 18 YEARS OLD TO ACCESS THIS WEBSITE. IF YOU ARE UNDER 18 YEARS OLD YOU ARE NOT PERMITTED TO USE THIS WEBSITE FOR ANY REASON.

Before signing in or creating an account you agree:

  • That you are seeking information about Medical Cannabis.
  • That nothing on this website is intended to or should be taken to promote, advertise, or induce the use or supply of medical cannabis for medical diagnosis or treatment.
  • That you are 18 years of age or older

CANNABIS IS A SCHEDULED AND REGULATED DRUG.

Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Cannabis is a prescription only medication in Australia and is not available for purchase by the general public.

*Required due to regulations.

UrbanLeaf

mCART THC NIGHT

0.5g
High THC Indica Hybrid

Vapes

Full

Kush Cookies

THC 420mg/cart

CBD <20mg/cart

Category 4
Schedule 8
$89 / $0.26 mg
In Stock
Updated: 24/11/22

Each UrbanLeaf mCART contains 0.5g of Cannabis extract. mCARTs deliver a metered dosage of 5mg of extract per 3 second draw (1/100 of total volume). Each mCART contains approximately 100 draws.

0.5g vaporiser cart (510 Thread)
Active Constituents: <20mg CBD (total Cannabidiol) 400mg THC (total Delta-9-tetrahydrocannabinol)

Ingredients: Cannabis Extract
Lineage: Girl Scout Cookies X OG Kush

Spot an error? Please let us know

Based on 23 reviews

Top reported conditions % say it helps
Anxiety 100%
Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) 100%
Insomnia 83%

Top reported effects

  1. Calming
  2. Relaxed
  3. Pain Relief
  4. Tired/Sleepy
  5. Euphoric

Top reported flavours/scents

Don't know
Although the information above is compiled from real patient reviews, it is not to be taken as medical advice. Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Medical Cannabis is not effective for everyone and more research needs to be done. Please consult a health professional for advice.

Photos shared by patients

Reviews

4 Avg. rating from 23 reviews

5 star
57%
4 star
26%
3 star
9%
2 star
0%
1 star
9%

Reviewed on Oct 27, 2022 by blackbeard89

🤙🤙

My pharmacy finally got the 1G carts in and I'm so happy about it because it's double and it's excel... My pharmacy finally got the 1G carts in and I'm so happy about it because it's double and it's excellent the only problem I have with cannatrek though is they can't seem to fill the carts all the way to the top. Other than that I give this a 10 out of 10 for sure cos I'm so over smoking flower this is just such a relief.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $180
  • Batch # (on label) 1g Cart! VP-22-007
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) Calming, Pain Relief, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Beautiful

Reviewed on Oct 23, 2022 by Andy2DResQ

Great, though check your cartages before leaving the store!

I had an issue with my 1st mCART where by it was leaking at the base and unable to suck though it. I... I had an issue with my 1st mCART where by it was leaking at the base and unable to suck though it. I mentioned it to a member of staff at the Pharmacy and they advised me to return it, where it was then sent to the manufacture for assessment. I did not receive a refund more of an agreement in store credit after assessment. It's in process getting assessed I assume, curious to see what's up? Otherwise... My replacement is great and functioning properly, I have had nothing but relief from my day time mCART as well. Over all satisfied by the level of relief the Night time mCART has to offer, urbanleaf make a very basic and easy to use system to consume my daily and nightly needs with ease and discretion. I will continue to use this product, so far I have no comparison between two Night mCARTs as in batches and effect difference so I can't comment. Can I notice the difference between the Night and Day? Yes, the Night one has a heavier feel about it. No morning grog either very clear headed and well spirted. I'll keep you all updated about my refund process and future consumption experience with this product.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $160
  • Batch # (on label) VP-22-007
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Inflammation Calming, Dry Mouth, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Don't know

Reviewed on Oct 11, 2022 by I.Alimed

Prefecttt

Better than I expected the vape actually packs a hit couple of puffs, and the chronic/nerve pain is... Better than I expected the vape actually packs a hit couple of puffs, and the chronic/nerve pain is gone, been getting a good range of sleep since I started the pen. the only downside would be that it's too expensive and they need to bring out more varieties.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $98
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Insomnia Calming, Dry Mouth, Pain Relief, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent

Reviewed on Oct 08, 2022 by Wawanee

Sleep like a babe

When my anxiety kicks in I have trouble getting to and staying asleep; not anymore. Tastes great, no... When my anxiety kicks in I have trouble getting to and staying asleep; not anymore. Tastes great, not overly pungent and so handy to carry around. Have travelled throughout the country and have no anxiety as I go through security.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $95
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Insomnia , Anxiety Calming, Tired/Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Don't know

Reviewed on Oct 03, 2022 by Cannaboy420yt

Really tasty n smooth

Love this mcart it's amazing its 400mg thc not 420mg as shown on sites.

  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $85
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety Calming, Euphoric, Happy, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent

Reviewed on Sep 01, 2022 by blackbeard89

Relaxing asf!

Just got this stuff today it's a shame that my pharmacy didn't have the bigger cartridges as I got s... Just got this stuff today it's a shame that my pharmacy didn't have the bigger cartridges as I got scripted the bigger ones but I'm not going to complain. Hopefully I'll get the bigger cartridges in soon other than that though I'm very pleasantly surprised with how this makes me feel.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $100
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) Calming, Euphoric, Pain Relief, Relaxed
  • Method
    Flavour/scent

Reviewed on Sep 01, 2022 by blackbeard89

🤙🤙

Just got this today and am very happy with it does exactly what it supposed to. It's just a shame th... Just got this today and am very happy with it does exactly what it supposed to. It's just a shame that I got scripted the bigger cartridge but my pharmacy didn't have them yet so just hurry up and make more that's the only complaint I have. But thank you.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $100
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) Calming, Euphoric, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Weed

Reviewed on Aug 28, 2022 by Musicmacd

Little ripper

Only had this for a few days for pain / migraine, it’s a really immediate hit, pleasant tasting, a b... Only had this for a few days for pain / migraine, it’s a really immediate hit, pleasant tasting, a bit hit and miss as to how much I seem to inhale though, but putting that down to user. The most relaxed I’ve felt in a long time.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $90
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Migraine Calming, Euphoric, Pain Relief, Relaxed, Uplifting
  • Method
    Flavour/scent

Reviewed on Aug 19, 2022 by 420daily710nightly

Now 1 gram carts available

Now that the 1 gram carts are available at a slightly cheaper price I will keep these as part of my... Now that the 1 gram carts are available at a slightly cheaper price I will keep these as part of my treatment . Maybe some research by the company is needed since it is well stated that the 1/2 gram carts will give about 100 inhalation? Questionable 🤨 but possible , magic but the 1 gram carts claim you will get about 600 inhalations . No maths needed to know something is wrong with that !!!!! Grateful that finally 1 gram carts are available but let’s not pretend thats somehow equal to 6 times the medication !

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $153
  • Batch # (on label) VP-22-007
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anorexia , Anxiety Keep the night by the bed helps get back to sleep
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser

Reviewed on Aug 10, 2022 by jaxius

Solid sleep

Take 3 big puffs, clean your teeth and get straight into bed. You'll feel a calming and relaxing diz... Take 3 big puffs, clean your teeth and get straight into bed. You'll feel a calming and relaxing dizziness that will last for about 45 mins. So easy to fall asleep and I never wake up in the middle of the night anymore. You also don't smell of smoke when getting into bed. Sometimes if I haven't had enough of a dose, after lying in bed for an hour I'll go downstairs and take an extra puff or two and turn the comfortable dizziness up a notch. I recommend keeping this strain as a sleep only, don't take it during the day or late afternoon as your tolerance will build quickly. It needs to be cheaper but it's currently the best product on the market in my opinion.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $89
  • Batch # (on label) VP-22-007
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Insomnia , Anxiety Calming, Dizzy, Pain Relief, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser