Sign in or Create Account to see detailed information, compare products and read or write reviews.

YOU MUST BE AT LEAST 18 YEARS OLD TO ACCESS THIS WEBSITE. IF YOU ARE UNDER 18 YEARS OLD YOU ARE NOT PERMITTED TO USE THIS WEBSITE FOR ANY REASON.

Before signing in or creating an account you agree:

  • That you are seeking information about Medical Cannabis.
  • That nothing on this website is intended to or should be taken to promote, advertise, or induce the use or supply of medical cannabis for medical diagnosis or treatment.
  • That you are 18 years of age or older

CANNABIS IS A SCHEDULED AND REGULATED DRUG.

Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Cannabis is a prescription only medication in Australia and is not available for purchase by the general public.

*Required due to regulations.

Kind Medical

Kind Stella™ 18:1

10g
High THC Low CBD Indica Dominant

Flower

Death Bubba

THC 18%

CBD <1%

Category 5
Schedule 8
$135RRP / $13.50 g / $0.07 mg
In Stock
Updated: 12/01/23

Kind Stella is a 18% THC indica dominant hybrid, otherwise known as D. Bubba; a hybrid of the Death Star and Bubba Kush cultivars.

This cultivar is reported to produce effects that may make it suitable for night-time administration. The dominant terpenes of beta-Caryophyllene and alpha-Humulene produce an aroma of pungent citrus and hops.

Stella, like all of Kind Medical’s flower, is sun-grown in a modern greenhouse, naturally pest and disease resistant, grown in coconut husk fibre and fed a proprietary plant food; all of this meaning it is 100% natural, pesticide-free and non-GMO.

Kind Stella is available as a dried medicinal cannabis flower and is designed for inhalation using a TGA-approved vaporiser.

Spot an error? Please let us know

Based on 25 reviews

Top reported conditions % say it helps
Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) 100%
Insomnia 100%
PTSD 100%

Top reported effects

  1. Relaxed
  2. Calming
  3. Tired/Sleepy
  4. Happy
  5. Pain Relief

Top reported flavours/scents

Sweet
Earthy
Flowery
Coffee
Lemon
Although the information above is compiled from real patient reviews, it is not to be taken as medical advice. Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Medical Cannabis is not effective for everyone and more research needs to be done. Please consult a health professional for advice.

Photos shared by patients

Reviews

4 Avg. rating from 25 reviews

5 star
56%
4 star
40%
3 star
0%
2 star
4%
1 star
0%

Reviewed on Jan 12, 2023 by garamasala

Stella soothes the body

Kind Stella will wrap around your head and ease your body into a calm like state, I find I can do ta... Kind Stella will wrap around your head and ease your body into a calm like state, I find I can do tasks or just have a lie down and enjoy the moment, nice smooth sedation without couch lock. No raciness and able to converse without anxiety, a decent flower to try. Better in the evening/night time

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $135
  • Batch # (on label) 02857
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Anxiety Calming, Happy, Relaxed, Uplifting
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Citrus, Earthy, Lemon, Lime

Reviewed on Dec 28, 2022 by Meditubs

What a Stella batch of Stella, beautiful, perfection.

Kind medical Stella, this is the best batch I've ever had & seen. All big solid, trichrome covered... Kind medical Stella, this is the best batch I've ever had & seen. All big solid, trichrome covered flowers. No shake, no popcorn, all buds in the pack r 1g ➕. Not as dry as normal, & very terpy compared to the drier batches of Stella, this batch is perfect moisture. Stella is an all rounder u can use it any time & for many things simplely by adjusting ur dose.. At a higher dose its quite seditive in its effects & a great value product, like all the kind range of products.. This batch is as good as the best t20s Cannatrek ever put out along time ago. All the range of kind medical products r quality & value. This pack is amazing, looks more like a sativite flower.. The Iris, Stella & Dulce I have ATM r all great, beautiful & an improvement on previous batches.. Not that they've ever been anything but nice. These have just been stand out.. 180-200 is a good place to b. Nice & terpy, dense trichrome coverage & great effects from mellow relaxation to quite sedating.. With Cannatreks t20 being discontinued this will b the only Death Bubba flower product avalible for now.. Kind r killing it... In quality & value for money..

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $135
  • Batch # (on label) 03329
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • PTSD , Insomnia Uplifting, Tired/Sleepy, Relaxed, Happy, Euphoric
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Herbal,

Reviewed on Nov 04, 2022 by Meditubs

Sweet sweet Stella.

Stella ,,kind medicals Death Bubba I got 2 x 10g packs this time around both the same batch number 0... Stella ,,kind medicals Death Bubba I got 2 x 10g packs this time around both the same batch number 02857, nice flower not the biggest buds, more less dense popcorn size nugs. All flowers have a good trichrome coverage, can b a bit dry at times & unfortunately doesn't respond well to re hydrating like some other products do. If u find it to dry & not as effective as u'd hoped mayb try smoke some & c if there's much difference for u effects wise.. Nice mellow relaxing effect at lower doses while more heavy, sedating effects when used at higher doses. Nice flavor & aroma, but can be a bit muted out the bag. Tub it up in a old tub with a boveda or 2 if u have them.. Personally I prefer the kind med death bubba over the Cannatrek t20 death bubba.. As its move of a consistent quality product then it's Cannatrek cousin.. Tho there T25 is a great product the t20 not so much.. Stella's a good product & if u have not tried it, it's definitely worth a shot imo. Don't b to put of by the % it's not the most important thing. Great quality & value like all the kind medical products so far..

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $135
  • Batch # (on label) 02857
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • PTSD , Insomnia Calming, Happy, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy, Uplifting
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Earthy, Flowery, Sweet

Reviewed on Nov 03, 2022 by Heisenberg

A good night time flower

Hard hitting - good for sleep and pain

  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $135
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Other , Other Dizzy, Dry Eyes, Pain Relief, Tired/Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Coffee, Spicy/Herbal, Tea

Reviewed on Oct 05, 2022 by Meditubs

SWEET smelling Stella, she's a good girl.

Kind med Stella like a of the range of kind medical products there great products & value for money... Kind med Stella like a of the range of kind medical products there great products & value for money as well. Pungent ,tasty indica flower strain.... A good evening /night strain without being too strong, but very effective for a 18% indica dominant hybrid(death bubba). Also effective for pain & sleep when taken in higher doses. A good flower to indica up others with if needed. If ur looking for a very good mid range THC content flower product ,this & all of the kind range of products r worth trying. Without a doubt a great range of products, the only complaint anyone could have is that it's a shame that they don't come in a tub with a boveda. In my rotation to stay for the time being, till I find its less effective....

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $135
  • Batch # (on label) 02857
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • PTSD , Insomnia Mellow at lower doses, sedative effect at higher doses.
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Slight cake, bisket ness

Reviewed on Oct 04, 2022 by Meditubs

STELLA kind medicals Death Bubba.

I got kind medical Stella as a night flower, & tho it's only medium in THC content I found it to b a... I got kind medical Stella as a night flower, & tho it's only medium in THC content I found it to b an effective indica dominant hybrid. Also helps take the edge off pain wise as well. I think Stella & Iris r my favorite kind flowers. I think its as good as t20 & more consistent then the Cannatrek product.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $135
  • Batch # (on label) 02857
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • PTSD , Insomnia Calming, Euphoric, Happy, Tired/Sleepy, Uplifting
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Great flavor & aroma.

Reviewed on Oct 01, 2022 by Gruffalostance2

Rotting orange peel never felt so good

My batch wasn’t particularly impressive from an aesthetic point of view. Rock hard little nuggets of... My batch wasn’t particularly impressive from an aesthetic point of view. Rock hard little nuggets of what smells like rotting orange peel. BUT… the effects are very impressive. The sativa element is definitely noticeable at the start, so it isn’t immediately sedating. But it is extremely calming and anxiety-free. When the indica dominance does kick in, I’m out like a light. Which is the whole point 👍😴

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $135
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Insomnia , Anxiety Calming, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Putrescence

Reviewed on Sep 19, 2022 by Draztik

Next level

Reminds me of a grand daddy purple 😊 awesome strain to relax will get more I highly recommend

  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $130
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Insomnia , Anxiety Happy, Hungry, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent

Reviewed on Sep 18, 2022 by kookaburraslaugh1

Very relaxing

Smokes well, no anxiety with it at all. Takes a lot to put me down if it can at all, though.

  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $135
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Other Calming, Giggly, Hungry, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent

Reviewed on Sep 02, 2022 by Ty44

Not a fan

Seems like an old batch as it’s too dry with very little smell or taste and has lost most of its pot... Seems like an old batch as it’s too dry with very little smell or taste and has lost most of its potency. I did feel slightly tired and relaxed but nothing too major.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? No
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $135
  • Batch # (on label) 02857
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Inflammation , ADD/ADHD Tired/Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong) Don't know