Sign in or Create Account to see detailed information, compare products and read or write reviews.

YOU MUST BE AT LEAST 18 YEARS OLD TO ACCESS THIS WEBSITE. IF YOU ARE UNDER 18 YEARS OLD YOU ARE NOT PERMITTED TO USE THIS WEBSITE FOR ANY REASON.

Before signing in or creating an account you agree:

  • That you are seeking information about Medical Cannabis.
  • That nothing on this website is intended to or should be taken to promote, advertise, or induce the use or supply of medical cannabis for medical diagnosis or treatment.
  • That you are 18 years of age or older

CANNABIS IS A SCHEDULED AND REGULATED DRUG.

Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Cannabis is a prescription only medication in Australia and is not available for purchase by the general public.

*Required due to regulations.

Kind Medical

Kind Sol™ 1:16

10g
Low THC High CBD Hybrid

Flower

Pure Sun CBD

THC <1%

CBD 16%

Category 2
Schedule 8
$135RRP / $13.50 g / $0.084 mg
In Stock
Updated: 05/12/22

Kind Sol is a 1% THC, 16% CBD balanced hybrid, otherwise known as Pure Sun CBD; a hand-selected phenotype of the Cannatonic cultivar.

It produces a milder cerebral effect which may be appropriate for day-time administration.The dominant terpenes of beta caryophyllene, alpha-humulene and limonene produce an aroma of fresh flowers, brown sugar, and cardamom.

Sol, like all of Kind Medical’s flower, is sun-grown in a modern greenhouse, naturally pest and disease resistant, grown in coconut husk fibre and fed a proprietary plant food; all of this meaning it is 100% natural, pesticide-free and non-GMO.

Kind Sol is available as a dried medicinal cannabis flower and is designed for inhalation using a TGA-approved vaporiser.

Spot an error? Please let us know

Based on 9 reviews

Top reported conditions % say it helps
Anxiety 100%
Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) 100%
Chemo/Cancer Pain 100%

Top reported effects

  1. Calming
  2. Relaxed
  3. Pain Relief
  4. Happy
  5. Focused

Top reported flavours/scents

Cheese
Grapefruit
Lemon
Sweet
Tropical
Although the information above is compiled from real patient reviews, it is not to be taken as medical advice. Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Medical Cannabis is not effective for everyone and more research needs to be done. Please consult a health professional for advice.

Photos shared by patients

Reviews

4 Avg. rating from 9 reviews

5 star
67%
4 star
22%
3 star
0%
2 star
11%
1 star
0%

Reviewed on Nov 02, 2022 by Heisenberg

Only use I found was for adding to THC Flower

Good smell, bad flavour, Kind Sol didn't provide any relief/benefits to me, other from some pain rel... Good smell, bad flavour, Kind Sol didn't provide any relief/benefits to me, other from some pain relief and helped with focus. Often it actually caused an immediate drop in mood and triggered anxiety.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? No
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $135
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Other , Other Mood Drop
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Rosemary

Reviewed on Sep 16, 2022 by Dodgy Sites

Kind Medical Sol (Pure Sun) 1:16 CBD Flower 10g (S8)

Name: Kind Medical Sol (Pure Sun) 1:16 CBD Flower 10g (S8) Price: $135 RRP Batch: 02234 Exp... Name: Kind Medical Sol (Pure Sun) 1:16 CBD Flower 10g (S8) Price: $135 RRP Batch: 02234 Expiry: 18.12.22 Weight: uncertain (no scales) Source: Canview Dominance: Hybrid 50/50 Therapeutic Effects: Analgesic, Stress Reduction, Anxiolytic, Antidepressant Conditions: Acute Pain, Anxiety, Migraines, Muscle Pain, Muscle Spasms Description: Kind Sol is a 1% THC, 16% CBD balanced hybrid, otherwise known as Pure Sun CBD; a hand-selected phenotype of the Cannatonic cultivar. The dried flowers are tight and compact, featuring a mix of pale and jade green leaves dotted with a generous dusting of trichomes. It produces a milder cerebral effect which is powerfully relaxing, for relieving symptoms associated with depression and anxiety. The dominant terpenes of beta-caryophyllene, alpha-humulene and limonene produce an aroma of fresh flowers, brown sugar, and cardamom. Sol, like all of Kind Medical’s flower, is sun-grown in a modern greenhouse, naturally pest and disease resistant, grown in coconut husk fibre and fed a proprietary plant food; all of this meaning it is 100% natural, pesticide-free and non-GMO. Terpenes: Alpha Bisabolol, Beta Caryophyllene, Myrcene Smell: funky strong blue cheese with hints of dog shit, others with this flower might know what I mean Look: med nuggets Stem: little to none Crumbs: <1% at bottom of bag Leaf: small leaf bracts on flowers Moisture: little to none, flowers are slightly springy, thus not brittle and overly dry, Sticky: very little and does not persist but when tearing flower for the grinder it is very sticky inside and persists on fingers leaving the scent, so the oils are captured inside a well dried flower, Vaporizer (Solo II) dosing temps: 154, 165, 167, 176, 185C Taste: sweet, with a back palate of the funky cheese at 154C, raw fungi/mushroom (or cheap and washed out Oolong/Chinese tea) at 165-167-176C, a bit harsh at 176C could present cough, Onset: instant head tension reduction, lower back tingling and relieving (source of pain), feels slightly creeping with the effects, Effects: head tension reduction, lower back relaxing into pain, tension at back of skull lessening, body relaxing, head is clear and high concentration (as expected with CBD product), light is brighter but not uncomfortable, tinnitus reduced, Pain Management: 7/10, improves later to 8/10, Sleep, next day: 9/10 it was an excellent and deep sleep and I woke after 5-6hours because I needed toilet but I felt well rested, Appetite stimulant: 1/10 Relaxation: 8/10 Concentration (Focus): 9/10 Anxiety: reduced 1/10, great if your watching your weight and don't want 'the munchies' Mood: relaxed and calm with the reduced tension, Notes/comments: flower was dosed by itself (isolate) for assessment but will be later mixed with a THC strain and a short update if there are any significant differences in effects. It is my intent to mix this with my THC flowers for a more rounded therapeutic treatment of my chronic pain and the degraded mental health that causes. I think I could manage for a couple of days just on this CBD flower if a lot of driving was required! Later edit: 3 hours later and it has been blended with some Lemon Skunk (THC:CBD) and is presenting a nice head high onset with a pleasant mood and is more complex than just having the THC or CBD flower alone. There is this high level of concentration and function available with upbeat motivation. Relaxation is 9/10 though I could readily do things if needed. Could be great for a muso to get tunes flowing. Excellent feel so far. Late edit2: 3 days later, I have blended with PK (401 batch) tonight and WOW the complexity of the onset is difficult to describe but is very pleasant, pain has almost vanished and it is a lot more complex than my previous dosing of the PK alone. I feel confident tonight is going to be an awesome sleep.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $135
  • Batch # (on label) 02334
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Inflammation light is brighter, tinnitus reduced
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser 'hints of dog shit'

Reviewed on Aug 12, 2022 by breathemyguy

Affordable & Versatile CBD Option

I've been using this flower both alone and for blending with THC flowers. It weighed in at 9.5 grams... I've been using this flower both alone and for blending with THC flowers. It weighed in at 9.5 grams, with a little bit of stem and shake. The buds were sticky and had a nice tear to them, ground up really nicely. The smell's a bit strange but the terps are nice in the vape. A bit more subtle and less stimulating in effects compared to LGP's Sky Mist, it's calming and can be sedating in larger amounts. Good for any time of the day in my opinion. Great for anxiety, decent for muscular/neuropathic pain, nausea and GI issues. Blends well and reduces unwanted side effects from THC. Cheers Kind, I'll be picking up more of this :)

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $135
  • Batch # (on label) 02234
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , Neuropathic Pain Calming, Pain Relief, Relaxed
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser

Reviewed on Aug 02, 2022 by elkcitytickle

Sol shines. More legs than Eve.

First of all the terps are so nice, sweet, berry, cherry, cardomom spice. It's packaged well in a b... First of all the terps are so nice, sweet, berry, cherry, cardomom spice. It's packaged well in a bag. Bit dry but there's many ways around that. Had a bit while dry mixed in a bowl, very nice. After an overnight rehydrate to my desired dry/softness (5 cent piece of carrot in bag) Much much better. Gorgeous taste. Lasts and lasts in the Dynavap, and takes a few hits to brown off. Not as much drop off as the Eve more like a longer legs effect. Totally different cultivar to Eve but easily as good, if not better. Smooth. Smoother than the Eve. Very more-ish. Smells divine.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $135
  • Batch # (on label) 02234
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Spasms/Tremor , Neuropathic Pain Calming, Focused, Pain Relief, Relaxed
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Cherry

Reviewed on Jun 19, 2022 by Dyldonk

amazing!

works great for stress relief and anxiety, helps me get a deeper sleep and is great for my crohns, g... works great for stress relief and anxiety, helps me get a deeper sleep and is great for my crohns, gives me an instant appetite

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $135
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Crohn's Disease , ADD/ADHD Calming, Dry Eyes, Happy, Hungry, Relaxed
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser different

Reviewed on May 30, 2022 by Bradey

Kind Sol is a fantastic High CBD FLOWER!

First high CBD flower I have tried and was really surprised. Really nice muscle relaxation and anti-... First high CBD flower I have tried and was really surprised. Really nice muscle relaxation and anti-anxiety effect and slowing down of thoughts. Was day dreaming away and relaxing more than I have in a long time an hour or so after vaping this! Really great looking and skunky smelling buds, really pleased with this one! Great flower to try

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $135
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • General Pain (Non-Cancer) , Stress Calming, Happy, Pain Relief, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser

Reviewed on May 30, 2022 by wafusedspine

Hi sun🌞shine

Found sol a good addition. I find it good alone as long side with oil or mixing I do prefer eve in... Found sol a good addition. I find it good alone as long side with oil or mixing I do prefer eve in the evening as find sol will keep uplifting. Will be keeping sol and eve in my meds.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $135
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Arthritis Calming, Creative, Focused, Pain Relief, Uplifting
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Seaweed,

Reviewed on May 30, 2022 by Lac_83

Clear headed good times.

If you a fan of Eve’s clear headed experience, Sol is better in every way. Stronger, cheaper, better... If you a fan of Eve’s clear headed experience, Sol is better in every way. Stronger, cheaper, better terpene profile.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $135
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , Depression Calming, Happy, Relaxed, Talkative, Uplifting
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser

Reviewed on May 22, 2022 by Thedailygrind

🔥

  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $135
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chemo/Cancer Pain , Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) Good for pain when mixed with high thc !!
  • Method
    Flavour/scent