Sign in or Create Account to see detailed information, compare products and read or write reviews.

YOU MUST BE AT LEAST 18 YEARS OLD TO ACCESS THIS WEBSITE. IF YOU ARE UNDER 18 YEARS OLD YOU ARE NOT PERMITTED TO USE THIS WEBSITE FOR ANY REASON.

Before signing in or creating an account you agree:

  • That you are seeking information about Medical Cannabis.
  • That nothing on this website is intended to or should be taken to promote, advertise, or induce the use or supply of medical cannabis for medical diagnosis or treatment.
  • That you are 18 years of age or older

CANNABIS IS A SCHEDULED AND REGULATED DRUG.

Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Cannabis is a prescription only medication in Australia and is not available for purchase by the general public.

*Required due to regulations.

Kind Medical

Kind Rosa™ 22:1

10g
High THC Low CBD Indica Hybrid

Flower

Pink Kush

THC 22%

CBD <1%

Category 5
Schedule 8
$135 / $13.50 g
In Stock
Updated: 29/11/22

Kind Rosa is a 22% THC indica-dominant hybrid, otherwise known as Pink Kush; a Vancouver, British Columbia original and Canadian favourite. This dense, often purple hue flower has lineage to OG Kush and is known to produce a euphoric, full-body effect popular for relieving pain, anxiety and stress.

Along with creating its effect and appearance, the caryophyllene, bisabolol and humulene present in Rosa’s trichomes leave an aroma of white pepper, orange and butterscotch.

Rosa, like all of Kind Medical’s flower, is sun-grown in a modern greenhouse, naturally pest and disease resistant, grown in coconut husk fibre and fed a proprietary plant food; all of this meaning it is 100% natural, pesticide-free and non-GMO.

Kind Rosa is available as a dried medicinal cannabis flower and is designed for inhalation using a TGA-approved vaporizer.

Spot an error? Please let us know

Based on 13 reviews

Top reported conditions % say it helps
Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) 100%
Anxiety 100%
PTSD 100%

Top reported effects

  1. Calming
  2. Relaxed
  3. Pain Relief
  4. Tired/Sleepy
  5. Euphoric

Top reported flavours/scents

Earthy
Flowery
Don't know
Spicy/Herbal
Sweet
Although the information above is compiled from real patient reviews, it is not to be taken as medical advice. Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Medical Cannabis is not effective for everyone and more research needs to be done. Please consult a health professional for advice.

Photos shared by patients

Reviews

4 Avg. rating from 13 reviews

5 star
62%
4 star
23%
3 star
15%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%

Reviewed on Nov 29, 2022 by Keeperofthestones1

Nice relaxing pink Kush

Nice potency , nice gassy aroma . Nice popped corn size . Consistent. Nice flavour and mediate kush... Nice potency , nice gassy aroma . Nice popped corn size . Consistent. Nice flavour and mediate kushy relaxation of nerve roots and muscular relaxation , good CNS calming strain. Turned down pain signal very very nicely thankyou very much. I took one star off because of a few very immature hidden tiny white seeds ,but only in few nugs so far . I will update as I progress. Nice product overall.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $135
  • Batch # (on label) 03328 exp 14/07/2023
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Neuropathic Pain Calming, Focused, Pain Relief, Relaxed
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Baked goods , muffins, LPG, nice kushy

Reviewed on Nov 20, 2022 by TomCleland

Fantastic

I would say I’m on The stronger side of intermediate on the tolerance scale, One capsule in the migh... I would say I’m on The stronger side of intermediate on the tolerance scale, One capsule in the mighty gets me sufficiently medicated for an good Amount of time

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $135
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Anxiety A “behind the eyes” medicated feeling”iyky”. Melted my backpack away
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Deep roasted cherry berry and stone fruit

Reviewed on Nov 18, 2022 by Xerxes420

Be Kind to Rosa

What a lovely flower. Excellent smell, taste and quality. Very smooth on the intake, sweet taste and... What a lovely flower. Excellent smell, taste and quality. Very smooth on the intake, sweet taste and numbs the body into the perfect relaxed state to drift off to sleep. Increased my appetite by an incredible amount, I highly recommend.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $135
  • Batch # (on label) 03328
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Crohn's Disease , Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) Calming, Euphoric, Hungry, Pain Relief, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Rolled) Flowery, Sweet

Reviewed on Nov 12, 2022 by Kamikazejvl

Reasonable value good throat hit and excellent effect.

Really good stuff very fluffy but sticky. Chops well, smells nice. Light to smoke on your throat but... Really good stuff very fluffy but sticky. Chops well, smells nice. Light to smoke on your throat but still getting the hit. Not harsh like topaz or amethyst etc. The worst thing about this product is the packaging!! 🤣 literally impossible to open properly but yeah hehe good stuff! A+

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $135
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • ADD/ADHD , Bipolar Disorder Focused, Calming, Tired/Sleepy, Happy, Pain Relief
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong) Earthy, Spicy/Herbal

Reviewed on Oct 29, 2022 by Ren

Euphoric value for money

Best indica I’ve tried. Euphoric and calm. Nice to look at and great taste to smoke or vape.

  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $130
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety Calming, Euphoric, Relaxed
  • Method
    Flavour/scent

Reviewed on Oct 05, 2022 by vipersin83

Oh Rosa

i just recently came a medical patient and was prescribed this for my insomnia. Smelt like a flower,... i just recently came a medical patient and was prescribed this for my insomnia. Smelt like a flower, and didn't zone me out straight away,it put me in a relaxed state, and when I did go to sleep that night, it did help me state asleep for longer periods than usual.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $135
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Insomnia , Anxiety Calming, Happy, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent

Reviewed on Sep 16, 2022 by Casperthecatboy

Kind Rosa is kind to my tummy.

Love this indica, this is like Kind Iris’ older stoner brother. Classic sleepy stoned effects, pain... Love this indica, this is like Kind Iris’ older stoner brother. Classic sleepy stoned effects, pain relief, and best of all, munchies! I struggle a lot with appetite, and I honestly don’t really get the munchies from most flowers, but this definitely has me eating until I can’t physically eat anymore, and then some.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $135
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Lack of Appetite , Insomnia Stoned
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Don't know

Reviewed on Jul 23, 2022 by Rocky1

Aromatic and effective

Blown away by the unusual packaging, had to read the instructions as its a patented variation of a z... Blown away by the unusual packaging, had to read the instructions as its a patented variation of a zip-lock type, heavy duty pouch. Nice, almost dry buds, not too stemmy A couple of the pouches seem to have been topped up to weight with an amount of loose green/off cuts. Not an issue at all, just new to me! Medium to high aroma Slightly refreshing on the palate Calming and flavoursome without the appetite effect. Assists with all my conditions Probably my favourite value for $ / pain relief return so far.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $130
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • PTSD , Migraine Calming, Creative, Euphoric, Pain Relief, Relaxed
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Rolled)

Reviewed on Jul 19, 2022 by Jon31

Banging just light on weight

Nice smoke proper tasty gets you bladdered could not keep my eyes open was that broken but the issue... Nice smoke proper tasty gets you bladdered could not keep my eyes open was that broken but the issue I had with 3 out of the 4 was only one was on weight the others the lightest was 9.36g I phoned and complained and the company said they were aware, that still don’t give me back what I paid for so next time it will be a phone call to trading standards

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $130
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Migraine Mullered
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Rolled) Fruity

Reviewed on Jul 03, 2022 by Meeer

My first few batches may have had issues, but...

I believe my very first 2, or possibly 3 Kind Medical Rosa batches where underwhelming to put it bes... I believe my very first 2, or possibly 3 Kind Medical Rosa batches where underwhelming to put it best it still have excellent Medicinal value in helping to reduce pain and aid sleep, emphasis on the aid. At first, this bud seemed to have no immediate affects it was almost... a dud, absolutely obsolete for use, however after a gram or so and still a underwhelming feeling I did notice a slow creeping of pain relief that is still well worth the value. As for the taste and inhalation it was very smooth and after a few batches I found it genuinely helping my sleep more than it had initially. Initially and only initially, it was just on the line and I was going to discontinue use, however after a good 6 or 7 batches now it has certainly become worth keeping and in my list. There really isn't much to be said for the quality of the bud and the smell... its amazing the bud smoked tasted and smelt to my self and to another medical user of Fruit Loops and the experience vaporized through a proper volcano recently had put it in my top 10. I would likely upgrade this to a 5 star however it is just slightly underwhelming as stated before and the pain relief Is not as adequate as some other strains however still highly noticable. Where this is no fault of the Strain as nothing can seem to perfect all aspects medically needed, I believe it falls just short of 5 stars is I seem to need more than some other Indica Strains. I have anywhere from 1 up to 4 grams a day and usually done exceed to far past 3 however more recently the experience has grown on me and I believe I had at first highly underrated it. The highest praise however from me is its ability to help relief my Tinnitus which is constant and that is something very few buds of even the highest praise have fell short. If your looking for relief their I highly suggest this personally.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $135
  • Batch # (on label) 02679
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Insomnia Mentally Sedating, Tinnitus Relief
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Fruit Loops