Sign in or Create Account to see detailed information, compare products and read or write reviews.

YOU MUST BE AT LEAST 18 YEARS OLD TO ACCESS THIS WEBSITE. IF YOU ARE UNDER 18 YEARS OLD YOU ARE NOT PERMITTED TO USE THIS WEBSITE FOR ANY REASON.

Before signing in or creating an account you agree:

  • That you are seeking information about Medical Cannabis.
  • That nothing on this website is intended to or should be taken to promote, advertise, or induce the use or supply of medical cannabis for medical diagnosis or treatment.
  • That you are 18 years of age or older

CANNABIS IS A SCHEDULED AND REGULATED DRUG.

Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Cannabis is a prescription only medication in Australia and is not available for purchase by the general public.

*Required due to regulations.

Kind Medical

Kind Dulce™ 24:1

10g
High THC Low CBD Indica Hybrid

Flower

Jet Fuel Gelato

THC 24%

CBD <1%

Category 5
Schedule 8
$135 / $13.50 g
In Stock
Updated: 22/11/22

Kind Dulce is a 24% THC indica-dominant hybrid, otherwise known as Jet Fuel Gelato; a cross between Gelato 45 and High Octane OG x Jet Fuel G6 cultivars.

This cultivar features smooth aromas of dairy and diesel, complemented by light notes of citrus and pepper. It is reported to have some euphoric effects and is commonly used to assist with symptoms of stress, depression and chronic pain. It’s flowers are frosted in trichomes presenting a creamy white appearance, while it’s sage green leaves feature ripples of purple and coral.

Dulce, like all of Kind Medical’s flower, is sun-grown in a modern greenhouse, naturally pest and disease resistant, grown in coconut husk fibre and fed a proprietary plant food; all of this meaning it is 100% natural, pesticide-free and non-GMO.

Kind Dulce is available as a dried medicinal cannabis flower and is designed for inhalation using a TGA-approved vaporizer.

Spot an error? Please let us know

Based on 21 reviews

Top reported conditions % say it helps
Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) 67%
Opioid Dependence 100%
Anxiety 100%

Top reported effects

  1. Relaxed
  2. Calming
  3. Euphoric
  4. Pain Relief
  5. Uplifting

Top reported flavours/scents

Don't know
Flowery
Diesel
Earthy
Pine
Although the information above is compiled from real patient reviews, it is not to be taken as medical advice. Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Medical Cannabis is not effective for everyone and more research needs to be done. Please consult a health professional for advice.

Photos shared by patients

Reviews

4 Avg. rating from 21 reviews

5 star
33%
4 star
43%
3 star
5%
2 star
5%
1 star
14%

Reviewed on Nov 22, 2022 by SativaKing

Not good

I am a seasoned cannabis smoker with 20 plus years of smoking under my belt. The Dulce is my 3rd Aus... I am a seasoned cannabis smoker with 20 plus years of smoking under my belt. The Dulce is my 3rd Australian medical cannabis product. The packaging was quite disappointing, it came with no humidity pack and in a thin bag that offers no protection to the flowers. The flowers were bone dry with no aroma. Even upon breaking them up no smell was released. Upon smoking I was disappointed once again. No flavour and a very mild high. Steer clear of this one folks!! Batch number is: 03060

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? No
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $135
  • Batch # (on label) 03060
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , Fatigue no terps
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong) no terps

Reviewed on Nov 18, 2022 by marlon

A personal gem.

Beutiful little Christmas trees with glistening trichome lights! For me the effects gives a feelin... Beutiful little Christmas trees with glistening trichome lights! For me the effects gives a feeling of being more content and positive. As well as feeling muscles relax, not noticing the neck pain so much. Head is clear but feel focus oriented. Not multi tasking friendly. Feel a bit more Human. An addit. I've found that if I use it close with my 2 other products, (medcan ultra sour and ssc mango) I feel uneasy. Something that has never happened to me, i sometimes mix strains when ive got severe pain. For me best consumed as day and night flower for a few days and then circulate with the others. Might be that some terpenes didn't mix well. Anyway theese are effective little buds and they have had good effect for my symptoms, particularly pain but I also get relief from stress, depression and anxiety.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $160
  • Batch # (on label) 03060
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Bipolar Disorder , Neuropathic Pain Uplifting, Relaxed, Calming, Focused
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Rolled)

Reviewed on Nov 14, 2022 by Keeperofthestones1

Strong uplift that keeps on coming on , then calm

Nice satisfying somewhat pain relieving cerebral uplift that quickly clears the mind by beating lite... Nice satisfying somewhat pain relieving cerebral uplift that quickly clears the mind by beating literally and lifts mood aggressively that seems to keep coming on and on and on and on (ak47 genetics) and up , relentlessly and then later replaced with a nice moderate paced relaxation caused by mental exhaustion somewhat from the cerebral slaughter that just occurred but in nice way the nicest way. .Relaxation by brute force is a complex ride for the experienced and resistant I'd suggest newbies go a bit easy initially. No unwanted side effects . Powerfull uplifting . Clinical effect was eventually relaxing but still uplifted ,pain kind of subdued by mainly the pleasent distraction of multiple seriously cerebral powerlifting episodes . Balanced but energetic more so with the cerebral uplift having strength and legs prior to body relaxation that was moderate to heavy depending on consumption. However dosing additionally does repeat the cerebral falcon heavy liftoff effect. Quite impressed by cerebral power but still relaxing and pain moderating . Nice presentation , really nice taste pleasent good flavour, very Trichy but not crystal looking,nice good high potency but depends on your goals very cerebral , moderate body effects Would love to see just a bit cheaper as quantity required to sustain good clinical pain relief was a fairly moderate amount for myself although the very enjoyable cerebral effects were super duper great . Overall quite a nice flower with good strength balanced medical effects after the initial cerebral rapid fire glazing onflaid onset which is quite enjoyable, once adapted. Complex cerebral effect is unique and strong but soon replaced by a nice content calmness and moderate analgesic effect . Helped reduce pain , helped lift mood intensely. very nice thankyou kind medical. At 135 this could be a 15 grm satchel just by adding a little more mass inside the package able to hold two ounces if it was 300 an ounce I'd give 5 stars .

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $135
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Radiculopathy Energetic, Focused, Pain Relief, Relaxed, Talkative
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Diesel, Earthy, Flowery

Reviewed on Nov 06, 2022 by AL

Jet Fuel Gelato

Really enjoyed this flower. Good dense little popcorn sized buds. Bigger would be nicer but I’ve no... Really enjoyed this flower. Good dense little popcorn sized buds. Bigger would be nicer but I’ve no complaints about the effects. Nice strong high, uplifting and energising. Longer lasting effects for me than Solace, cheaper too. I will be swapping Solace out of my choice of flowers for this Jet Fuel Gelato.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $128
  • Batch # (on label) 02860
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Migraine , Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) Better
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Don't know

Reviewed on Oct 13, 2022 by Saelements

DULCE- 10/10

Heavy hitting , epic taste , smashed with thricomes . Buds are kinda small but it’s not an issue as... Heavy hitting , epic taste , smashed with thricomes . Buds are kinda small but it’s not an issue as the quality it’s top notch 👌🏼 Vaped this weed as hitting in a a Billy seems a waist . The high is amazing , takes away and aches and pains leading way for a solid sleep . Great for insomnia

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $135
  • Batch # (on label) 02860
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Insomnia , Hypertension Calming, Creative, Pain Relief, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Citrus, Diesel, Earthy, Grapefruit

Reviewed on Oct 09, 2022 by Koose2912

Had no effect

I found this strain to be very weak i have to vape a lot to get the desired effect I won’t be purcha... I found this strain to be very weak i have to vape a lot to get the desired effect I won’t be purchasing again

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? No
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $136
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) Dizzy, Dry Mouth, Relaxed
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Don't know

Reviewed on Oct 06, 2022 by Lizarooni

Had high hopes... but no

Sadly this did nothing for the back spasms it was prescribed for, and on the mental health side had... Sadly this did nothing for the back spasms it was prescribed for, and on the mental health side had no real effect either...had to vape so much I got stoned and still no real help, and thats not what I want. Disappointed and wont be going again with this one.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? No
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $128
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , PTSD Nothing much
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Don't know

Reviewed on Oct 04, 2022 by Meditubs

Another great kind medical product.

Dulce is a nice flower I've been rotating between DULCE & STELLA at nights. It's a fantastic strain... Dulce is a nice flower I've been rotating between DULCE & STELLA at nights. It's a fantastic strain nice & mellow very calm & soothing. Nice sweet flavour and aroma, it's been a part of my rotation for awhile now & I have found it helps. Definitely worth a try, & great value at $135/10g.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $135
  • Batch # (on label) 02681
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • PTSD , Insomnia Not the greatest for pain relief or insomnia problems I found. More mellow
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Not as strong a smell as some other kind flowers

Reviewed on Sep 05, 2022 by cannabisconsumer

A perfect hybrid

Vapes beautifully, extremely smooth without any tickling to the throat. The smell and taste reminds... Vapes beautifully, extremely smooth without any tickling to the throat. The smell and taste reminds me of pine cookies. The effects come on quickly within one to three minutes, relieving all feelings of stress and anxiety while maintaining a consistent feeling of clear-headed optimistic energy throughout. This strain has landed itself in my daytime rotation, however when vaping at higher temperatures, it most definitely could be used at night to get to sleep.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $135
  • Batch # (on label) 02860
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , Insomnia Calming, Euphoric, Happy, Relaxed, Uplifting
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Cookies

Reviewed on Jul 22, 2022 by Meditubs

Nice indica, at a great price. KIND MEDICAL R KILLING IT WITH THERE NEW RANGE OF PRODUCTS

I've had quite a few batches of the DULCE now and it's been a solid consistent quality product so fa... I've had quite a few batches of the DULCE now and it's been a solid consistent quality product so far since its release. A good quality indica at a great price. The kind medical range of products r great value and quality.. Definitely worth trying along with the other products they offer.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $135
  • Batch # (on label) 02681
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • PTSD , Insomnia Nice arvo / evening strain.
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Reminds me of cake & biskits.