Sign in or Create Account to see detailed information, compare products and read or write reviews.

YOU MUST BE AT LEAST 18 YEARS OLD TO ACCESS THIS WEBSITE. IF YOU ARE UNDER 18 YEARS OLD YOU ARE NOT PERMITTED TO USE THIS WEBSITE FOR ANY REASON.

Before signing in or creating an account you agree:

  • That you are seeking information about Medical Cannabis.
  • That nothing on this website is intended to or should be taken to promote, advertise, or induce the use or supply of medical cannabis for medical diagnosis or treatment.
  • That you are 18 years of age or older

CANNABIS IS A SCHEDULED AND REGULATED DRUG.

Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Cannabis is a prescription only medication in Australia and is not available for purchase by the general public.

*Required due to regulations.

Kind Medical

Kind Azure™ 17:1

10g
High THC Low CBD Sativa Hybrid

Flower

Blue Dream

THC 17%

CBD <1%

Category 5
Schedule 8
$135 / $13.50 g
In Stock
Updated: 23/11/22

Kind Azure is a 17% THC sativa-dominant hybrid, otherwise known as Blue Dream; a hybrid of the renowned Blueberry and Haze cultivars.

This trichome covered flower exhibits a pale green hue with orange pistils and is known to produce a cerebral stimulation and full-body relaxation popular for relieving symptoms associated with depression, anxiety and chronic pain. The dominant terpenes of myrcene, pinene, and caryophyllene produce an aroma of blueberry, citrus and pine.

Azure, like all of Kind Medical’s flower, is sun-grown in a modern greenhouse, naturally pest and disease resistant, grown in coconut husk fibre and fed a proprietary plant food; all of this meaning it is 100% natural, pesticide-free and non-GMO.

Kind Azure is available as a dried medicinal cannabis flower and is designed for inhalation using a TGA-approved vaporizer.

Spot an error? Please let us know

Based on 14 reviews

Top reported conditions % say it helps
Anxiety 100%
ADD/ADHD 100%
Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) 100%

Top reported effects

  1. Calming
  2. Relaxed
  3. Happy
  4. Creative
  5. Energetic

Top reported flavours/scents

Berry
Mango
Pine
Spicy/Herbal
Sweet
Although the information above is compiled from real patient reviews, it is not to be taken as medical advice. Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Medical Cannabis is not effective for everyone and more research needs to be done. Please consult a health professional for advice.

Photos shared by patients

Reviews

5 Avg. rating from 14 reviews

5 star
79%
4 star
21%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%

Reviewed on Nov 23, 2022 by Kamikazejvl

Best Daytime Strain

Lovely smoke, tiny bit of stem but that's ok. Pricing is fair to good.

  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $135
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • ADD/ADHD , Anxiety Pain Relief, Relaxed, Calming, Creative, Happy, Giggly
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong) Blueberry, Mango

Reviewed on Nov 07, 2022 by Kinom

Azure enjoying life again

Firstly I love the packaging, When I opened the packet, the scent was rather subtle but fresh. Nice... Firstly I love the packaging, When I opened the packet, the scent was rather subtle but fresh. Nice dense medium sized buds with a fresh green colour. I liked the look immediately and it didn't disappoint. I was delighted at how smooth this Blue Dream went down. I didn't cough at all and it packs a very pleasant happy punch. Instant mood changer for me, I have been struggling to find a replacement for T18 Lemnos since it has been unavailable for many months now and have tried a few. I like this one, it is cheaper and just as uplifting and also really calms me down without making me sleepy. I can sleep on it or not. Great all rounder and very good value for money.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $135
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , Arthritis Calming, Happy, Pain Relief, Relaxed, Uplifting
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong) Berry, Earthy, Flowery

Reviewed on Oct 22, 2022 by Goressen

What a wonderful day strain

Blue Dream is a dream, one regular dose had a much longer-lasting impact than previous strains. Was... Blue Dream is a dream, one regular dose had a much longer-lasting impact than previous strains. Was using Maali Sky, and got substituted the Azure as chemist was OOS. The quality of the flower is excellent, with no excess wastage or anything unwanted. Very smooth smoke, with a cerebral high that can last a few hours. The Maali was good, but short-lived and as a result usage was higher than normal. So far no negative side-effects, or any real complaints. Worked well for my crook back, and allows me to focus better than usual without paranoia or overthinking. Being T17 it won't knock you around though, so you can enjoy it throughout the day without feeling overdone. Will definitely be adding this to the rotation for next time. Highly recommend.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $135
  • Batch # (on label) 03062
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Anxiety Calming, Energetic, Focused, Pain Relief, Relaxed
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Berry, Mango, Pine, Spicy/Herbal, Sweet

Reviewed on Sep 29, 2022 by Jessm96

Best day time smoke

Best sativa strain I've tried. No anxiety, uplifting mood and clear thoughts.

  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $135
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • ADD/ADHD , Bipolar Disorder Calming, Focused, Happy, Relaxed, Uplifting
  • Method
    Flavour/scent

Reviewed on Aug 22, 2022 by JoeyZ

Sativa deliciousness

Great Sativa hybrid, which display true Sativa traits from the get go. It begins with a cerebral r... Great Sativa hybrid, which display true Sativa traits from the get go. It begins with a cerebral rush, bringing with it a strong uplifting euphoric feeling, heightened alertness, increased focus and huge increase in energy with heaps of motivation and creativity. You can tell it’s predominantly Sativa with its highly stimulating effects at its core, it will definitely lift your mood and get the body moving, even doing things you don’t enjoy, e.g washing dishes, folding that laundry from two weekends ago which my wife loves! As the effects builds you slowly fall into an ultra-relaxed state of mind, eventually leaving you feeling a bit hazy and totally calm. This later numbing sensation helps with pain management. I have two herniated discs in my lower back that cause constant irritation and pain, and I have received some good pain relief from Azure Blue Dream. I also take a stimulant called Vyvanse daily for ADHD, and the days I forget to take my stimulant I have noticed an increase in staying focused at the task at hand which I directly contribute to this strain. This strain could be great for patients who suffer from chronic fatigue, depression and lack of appetite, but if you suffer from anxiety this strain may not be right for you as the stimulating effects may exacerbate your anxiousness along with higher heart rate . Don’t take it too close bedtime as I have found it quite difficult to fall asleep on it, better with a heavy Indica strain for that. I personally highly recommend Azure Blue Dream so enjoy it as it helps you plough through any jam-packed schedule any day of the week.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $135
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , ADD/ADHD The,speed,of,weed
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Bubblegum flavour

Reviewed on Aug 12, 2022 by CannaQ

Blue Dream - Uplifting Sativa Dominant

Kind Azure 17:1 > Blue Dream - It initially gives an earthy smell, grinds/chops well but doesn't sho... Kind Azure 17:1 > Blue Dream - It initially gives an earthy smell, grinds/chops well but doesn't show to be `too dry` , This has been my first batch, the taste has been consistent; but nothing new an considered average. Being the first sativa dominant strain I'd smoked in 4+ years, it was initially overwhelming an brought along some brief anxiety, then followed with a weight lifting relief an energy - partially helped with inflammation in both my back an wrists, once again; helped with mobility but once it subsided it felt just as painful, if not more do to `over use` whilst being inebriated. I found it awfully difficult to sleep if I'd use Blue Dream within the last 2 hours of sleeping, I would usually follow it with 20-30mg THC Soft Gels (Indica) Cheers.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $135
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Inflammation Uplifting
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong)

Reviewed on Jul 14, 2022 by Eliotdonlevy

Absolutely amazing

  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $135
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , Depression Calming, Dry Mouth, Energetic, Relaxed, Uplifting
  • Method
    Flavour/scent

Reviewed on Jul 04, 2022 by Cyndrie

Blue dream and great smoke and taste bong use

  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $135
  • Batch # (on label) 02678
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) Calming, Dry Mouth, Euphoric, Happy, Relaxed
  • Method
    Flavour/scent

Reviewed on Jun 28, 2022 by Lgotje

Blue dream is where it’s at!

  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $155
  • Batch # (on label) 02678
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) Bliss and dreamy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent

Reviewed on Jun 20, 2022 by wafusedspine

Blue day dreaming

Uplifting Buble gum reminding smell. Nice lil day time creaper, Keeps you ticking on with things .

  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $135
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Arthritis Creative, Energetic, Euphoric, Happy, Uplifting
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser