Sign in or Create Account to see detailed information, compare products and read or write reviews.

YOU MUST BE AT LEAST 18 YEARS OLD TO ACCESS THIS WEBSITE. IF YOU ARE UNDER 18 YEARS OLD YOU ARE NOT PERMITTED TO USE THIS WEBSITE FOR ANY REASON.

Before signing in or creating an account you agree:

  • That you are seeking information about Medical Cannabis.
  • That nothing on this website is intended to or should be taken to promote, advertise, or induce the use or supply of medical cannabis for medical diagnosis or treatment.
  • That you are 18 years of age or older

CANNABIS IS A SCHEDULED AND REGULATED DRUG.

Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Cannabis is a prescription only medication in Australia and is not available for purchase by the general public.

*Required due to regulations.

IndiMed

Tempo 26 Farm Gas

10g
High THC CBD THC Indica Dominant

Flower

Farm Gas

THC 26%

CBD <1%

Category 5
Schedule 8
Finished Product
$99 RRP
$9.90 g / $0.04 mg
In Stock
Updated: 31/08/23

Indimed Tempo 26 Farm Gas (Indica) is a 26% high-THC indica dominant strain.

Available on MedReleaf Concession Scheme. Patients must have an active CRN (Centrelink customer Reference Number).

This product is ONLY available to the following cardholders:

  • Pensioner Concession Card
  • Commonwealth Seniors Health Card
  • Health Care Card
  • Veteran Card Holders

Spot an error? Please let us know

Based on 8 reviews

Top reported conditions % say it helps
PTSD 100%
Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) 100%
Anxiety 100%
ADD/ADHD 100%

Top reported effects

  1. Calming
  2. Relaxed
  3. Dry Mouth
  4. Happy
  5. Tired/Sleepy

Top reported flavours/scents

Earthy
Pungent
Diesel
Woody
Chemical
Information above is compiled from real patient reviews - it is not to be taken as medical advice. Cannabis may have side effects or interactions with other medications. Medical Cannabis is not effective for everyone and more research is needed. Please consult a health professional for advice.

Photos shared by patients

Reviews

4.2 Avg. rating from 8 reviews

5 star
25%
4 star
63%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%

Reviewed Aug 31, 2023 by MrCalmGas

0
1
2
3
4

Helps with pain

I thoroughly enjoy this strain after a long day at work as I'm in heavy labour and suffer from back... I thoroughly enjoy this strain after a long day at work as I'm in heavy labour and suffer from back pain, I can say that this strain helps a lot with pain and puts me in the perfect mood to cook a nice steak with my girlfriend and relax at home. 26% is a nice middle ground for me as I have been using medicinal cannabis for a little while now and have a recreational background, I mainly use it for joint and muscle pain as well as my anxiety which gets the best of me at times. At the end of the day I highly recommend this strain to anyone suffering from insomnia, anxiety and pain as I've found it helps most with those issues, hope I help someone with my experience

Read more Read less
  • Did it help? Yes
  • Price (excl. ship) $109
  • Batch # 7280534179658226
  • Prescribed for
    Effects
  • Anxiety, General Pain (Non-Cancer) Calming, Dry Mouth, Pain Relief, Relaxed
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong) Flowery, Pine, Sweet, Woody

Reviewed Aug 14, 2023 by Eshay111

0
1
2
3
4

Awesome flower

Awesome for its price eould recommend on my third tub love it

  • Did it help? Yes
  • Price (excl. ship) $99
  • Prescribed for
    Effects
  • ADD/ADHD, Anxiety Calming, Dry Mouth, Happy, Relaxed
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong) Not sure lol

Reviewed Aug 07, 2023 by Astrocry

0
1
2
3

Good price great strain

I'm really excited too see the long term effects of products like this and the baggie smalls like fr... I'm really excited too see the long term effects of products like this and the baggie smalls like from biocann. Some really high quality flower for prices lower than average. Farm gas is a very heavy indica, great for night time and evening use. Being of GMO lineage it carries a strong throat punch and nice pungent odors that linger. Effects 9/10, quality 9/10, appearance 9/10. Overall 27/30

Read more Read less
  • Did it help? Yes
  • Price (excl. ship) $100
  • Prescribed for
    Effects
  • ADD/ADHD, Anxiety Calming, Tired/Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong) Earthy, Skunk

Reviewed Jul 23, 2023 by Ywing05

0
1
2
3

Happy Gas

Quick and effective nice feeling takes your mind off things and relaxed body.It is not as smooth as... Quick and effective nice feeling takes your mind off things and relaxed body.It is not as smooth as other Indica's but is good for sleeping or chilling out.Helps with pain stops my anxiety in its tracks so it a 'yes' for me.

Read more Read less
  • Did it help? Yes
  • Price (excl. ship) $99
  • Batch # 4/03/23
  • Prescribed for
    Effects
  • Anxiety, Insomnia Calming, Dry Mouth, Happy, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Chemical, Diesel, Earthy, Pungent

Reviewed Jul 07, 2023 by Meditubs

0
1
2
3

10G = 2 x 3g nugs ,& 6 smaller flowers.

This is my 4th tub now of the Indimed Tempo Farm Gas 26. Beautiful looking tub, 2 big solid as 3g fl... This is my 4th tub now of the Indimed Tempo Farm Gas 26. Beautiful looking tub, 2 big solid as 3g flowers & just a few smaller ones. I saved the 2 biggest nugs for last & was a bit disappointed. I thought they would b as tasty & terpy as they looked, but sad to say I found the smaller flowers to b tastier, sweeter, terpier.. 180c is a great spot for flavor & vapor production, the glass parts of the EQ make it a tastier vape then the craftys plastic.. 170-210c is a great range of temps, 180-190c for me is the sweet spot.. Full strong earthy flavor with loud gassy notes.. One of my favourites.. Sweet pungent aroma, tho a little muted in the bigger flowers. Still a fantastic product that I will b getting again, definitely really enjoying the mellow chilled vibes, & flavor. A good strain for all purposes, simply by adjusting the amount taken.. I've found it to b quite effective for my PTSD, anxiety, & insomnia, makes a very pungent keif if ur using a 4 piece grinder.. If ur a consesion card holder & looking for more budget friendly options then u really can't go wrong with this, along side the indica 19.. Keen to try a different batch number & the Sourdough once avalible.. Value for money - 8.5/10. Bag appeal - 8/10. Flavor & aroma - 7.5/10. Effectiveness - 7.5/10. Vapor production - 7.75/10. Over all rating - 7.75/10. (them 2 bigger dissapointing flowers let it down a little)..

Read more Read less
  • Did it help? Yes
  • Price (excl. ship) $99
  • Batch # 226
  • Prescribed for
    Effects
  • PTSD, Insomnia Sleep,
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Sour,

Reviewed Jul 04, 2023 by Lynchy

0
1
2
3

Bang for buck

Pleasant smoke for relaxation and for pain relief, definitely worth the $99 , definitely going back... Pleasant smoke for relaxation and for pain relief, definitely worth the $99 , definitely going back to this one

Read more Read less
  • Did it help? Yes
  • Price (excl. ship) $99
  • Batch # 226
  • Prescribed for
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer), Arthritis Calming, Dry Mouth, Pain Relief, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong) Diesel, Pungent, Woody

Reviewed Jul 03, 2023 by Keeperofthestones1

0
1
2

Heavy thc hit but old

Hits thc ok. But very dry old and end of shelf life I think still holds ok thc but is turpine deple... Hits thc ok. But very dry old and end of shelf life I think still holds ok thc but is turpine depleted , over cooked and dry with but a remnant gassy cooked scent. Required refreshing by steam to get get decent vapour and avoid immediate incineration of thc for those combusting . Would have been very top shelf nuggets once upon a time . Better fresher offerings exist around the same price that are not end of shelf life products. . imo. I like the thc hit but don't get medical relief from excessively treated old flowers .

Read more Read less
  • Did it help? Yes
  • Price (excl. ship) $100
  • Prescribed for
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer), General Pain (Non-Cancer) Thc hit but trait depleted
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Remnant turpines .

Reviewed Jun 28, 2023 by Meditubs

0
1
2
3

Farm Gas 26

New tempo26 Farm gas is a very nice flower, great value & nice & terpy. Loud gassy, sour, earthy tas... New tempo26 Farm gas is a very nice flower, great value & nice & terpy. Loud gassy, sour, earthy taste & aroma. Of the available tempo 26 indicas this is my favorite, over the Pink kush, keen to try the Sourdough when it's available, & of the sativas the Electric Honeydew, sounds good to when it's available. IMO the tempo Farm gas is as good as anything else at the $150/10g price point. Solid dense smaller flowers covered in trichromes & well trimmed. Hats off to MEDRELEAF for importing the range of Indimed tempo products, I still really like the 19 indica & I think there equal in value or bang for ur buck... Definitely worth trying if ur a consesion card holder.. Will have to do another review when I have a tub in my hands again.. Vapes very well, smooth thick clouds, of tasty vapor. In my crafty ➕ & EQ 180c to 210c is most effective depending on the effects ur after. Nice relaxing evening flower, good for sleep without making u feel clubed as. Of the 3 tubs of Farm gas so far I've been very happy ,& it's been super consist compared to the 19 indica who's structure & appearance changes from tub to tub.. Value for money - 8/10. Bag appeal - 8/10. Flavor & aroma - 8/10. Effectiveness - 8/10. Vapor production - 8/10. Over all rating - 8/10.

Read more Read less
  • Did it help? Yes
  • Price (excl. ship) $99
  • Batch # 226
  • Prescribed for
    Effects
  • PTSD, Insomnia Calming, Euphoric, Happy, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Sour, Gassy.