Sign in or Create Account to see detailed information, compare products and read or write reviews.

YOU MUST BE AT LEAST 18 YEARS OLD TO ACCESS THIS WEBSITE. IF YOU ARE UNDER 18 YEARS OLD YOU ARE NOT PERMITTED TO USE THIS WEBSITE FOR ANY REASON.

Before signing in or creating an account you agree:

  • That you are seeking information about Medical Cannabis.
  • That nothing on this website is intended to or should be taken to promote, advertise, or induce the use or supply of medical cannabis for medical diagnosis or treatment.
  • That you are 18 years of age or older

CANNABIS IS A SCHEDULED AND REGULATED DRUG.

Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Cannabis is a prescription only medication in Australia and is not available for purchase by the general public.

*Required due to regulations.

Tweed

Bakerstreet (Hindu Kush)

15g
High THC Low CBD Indica

Flower

Hindu Kush

THC 20%

CBD <1%

Category 5
Schedule 8
$195RRP / $13.00 g / $0.06 mg
In Stock
Updated: 03/01/23

Bakerstreet (Hindu Kush) from Tweed is a greenhouse-grown indica-dominant strain with very strong THC potency. It is a dense, deep green flower with has orange-hued pistils. The terpinolene in its terpene profile gives it a juniper scent.

Spot an error? Please let us know

Based on 11 reviews

Top reported conditions % say it helps
Anxiety 100%
Insomnia 100%
PTSD 100%

Top reported effects

  1. Relaxed
  2. Calming
  3. Tired/Sleepy
  4. Pain Relief
  5. Euphoric

Top reported flavours/scents

Flowery
Earthy
Citrus
Lemon
Pine
Although the information above is compiled from real patient reviews, it is not to be taken as medical advice. Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Medical Cannabis is not effective for everyone and more research needs to be done. Please consult a health professional for advice.

Photos shared by patients

Reviews

5 Avg. rating from 11 reviews

5 star
55%
4 star
36%
3 star
9%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%

Reviewed on Jan 03, 2023 by RMediCanRVs

Anxiety

Taken for anxiety and insomnia @ 1g/OD. Incredible. 20% isn’t anything overpowering, but it has help... Taken for anxiety and insomnia @ 1g/OD. Incredible. 20% isn’t anything overpowering, but it has helped amazingly at keeping my baseline anxiety lower, and can knock my out after a hard day. Smells a bit like lemon myrtle if I had to say. Tastes decent too.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $195
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , Insomnia Dry Mouth, Giggly, Pain Relief, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Citrus, Lemon, Pine, Woody

Reviewed on Dec 13, 2022 by JohnEl

Sleep

Great for my sleep. Only used small doses (one lightly packed Mighty Medic capsule) immediately bef... Great for my sleep. Only used small doses (one lightly packed Mighty Medic capsule) immediately before bed. Lasted for ages due to my low dosing.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $195
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Insomnia , Fatigue Calming, Tired/Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Earthy

Reviewed on Oct 03, 2022 by Brokeback Digger

Body pain killer

I suffer from chronic pain and I just had a lumbur spinal fusion surgery with 2x discs replaced on t... I suffer from chronic pain and I just had a lumbur spinal fusion surgery with 2x discs replaced on the 21st September 2022. I am blown away by how effective this strain is for body pain!. I've been vaporising it in a S&B Mighty + and barely 2 weeks post surgery I have already stopped taking the opiate based meds that I was sent home with, instead I have a few dosing capsules each day. I'm very happy with the quality of the flower as well, good sized buds that smell amazing, strong floral notes and earthiness hit your nose as soon as you open the bottle. I highly recommend this strain and particular product from Tweed for anyone suffering chronic pain

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $195
  • Batch # (on label) BKS1026CA-3R2-6
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Anxiety Calming, Pain Relief, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser earth, spice

Reviewed on Sep 24, 2022 by Joemama

Afghan Kush Replacement

I was given this as Red No 1 Afghan Kush was out of stock so as a direct comparison it gets 4 stars... I was given this as Red No 1 Afghan Kush was out of stock so as a direct comparison it gets 4 stars as I was expecting something similar. The nugs were a fair bit smaller and dryer, nothing terrible. The smell had quite a stronger citrus note. The effects just weren’t as strong and would need a considerable amount to put me to sleep. If you’re looking for an insomnia killer than this isn’t it, for a nice after relax than this is not a bad option

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $195
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Insomnia , Anxiety Calming, Relaxed
  • Method
    Flavour/scent

Reviewed on Jul 08, 2022 by HighTimes

Comes down to dose

This flower gave me what can only be described as a terrified state of mind. Dry herb vaping with... This flower gave me what can only be described as a terrified state of mind. Dry herb vaping with a mighty medic. I heated up the tin to 175c and had an initial easy first inhale. Instant warm familiar Indica glow. After 15 mins felt chilled, as expected. Notes the potency considering just a light puff. 30 mins later a couple more standard inhales (for me). Very pleasant relaxing muscle melting Indica. Back pain is reduced to merely perceptible. So I thought ‘this is great I’ll hit it harder and get a great night sleep’. Two more puffs, twice within 30 mins of that. Still feeling good. Hoping into bed that creeping sense of doom came over me that I recall all to clearly from the handful of unfortunate times I’ve eaten too many edibles. Mind starts spiralling into deeply anxious, introspective, negative, panic. Getting very scared over nothing. Paranoid. Mind racing. Can’t sleep. Body tightens after having felt relaxed. The smallest creak in the house and I’m convinced the axe is coming down for my head where I lay. Absolutely, ridiculously terrified and paranoid. Chest tight and mouth dry. Such a backflip after a thoroughly pleasant first hour. I finally drift off after what feels like hours and was probably only 1.5. I had the worst night “sleep” dreaming crazy lucid tormented scenes. Stuck in my house being chased etc etc. I woke up the next morning delighted that the fear had lifted and I was once again calm and optimistic. Actually felt like the morning after a bad trip. Traumatised and tired but slightly steeled by the sense of having survived the turmoil. This might read dramatically, but I’m trying to paint an honest picture of how this affected ME. I’m very stressed, have bad back pain and anxiety and depression. Some strains help with all of this massively. Others make it worse. This was not an aid for me. I’ll vape it again at low doses, but will be very cautious. I’m likely to just pass it by after that experience and go for any of the very positive flowers I have.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? No
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $190
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Stress , Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) Anxious, Dry Mouth, Pain Relief, Paranoid
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser

Reviewed on May 11, 2022 by Crabs192

Beautiful Indica

Awesome product. Great for an afternoon/evening after work to relax and sink into your bed. Feel ref... Awesome product. Great for an afternoon/evening after work to relax and sink into your bed. Feel refreshed and energised after sleeping with no grogginess or drowsiness. Highly recommend for anxiety and sleep issues.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $195
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , Insomnia Euphoric, Happy, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser

Reviewed on May 11, 2022 by Katma

Good for day stress helper

  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $140
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , PTSD Not to heavy for day.
  • Method
    Flavour/scent

Reviewed on Mar 12, 2022 by gram92

New daily driver.

Nice clean smoke, Good for during the day and at night.

  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $195
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • ADD/ADHD , Anxiety Calming, Creative, Focused, Happy, Relaxed
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong)

Reviewed on Mar 05, 2022 by sativasteve

you’ll be out like a light!

really nice dark buds, sticky and dense. Good price and relatively strong, i’m finding that for me i... really nice dark buds, sticky and dense. Good price and relatively strong, i’m finding that for me it perhaps loses its touch after a while, nothing out of the ordinary in terms of flavour. Just a nice piney strain.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $195
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , Depression Calming, Dry Eyes, Focused, Relaxed
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong)

Reviewed on Feb 09, 2022 by Timmyp

Clear your schedule for this Kush!

What a great indica. I enjoy this flower both day and night . I find a deep full body relaxation and... What a great indica. I enjoy this flower both day and night . I find a deep full body relaxation and fantastic sleep, greatly helping my insomnia and Anxiety. Relax, kick back and enjoy.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $195
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , Depression melting
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong)