Sign in or Create Account to see detailed information, compare products and read or write reviews.

YOU MUST BE AT LEAST 18 YEARS OLD TO ACCESS THIS WEBSITE. IF YOU ARE UNDER 18 YEARS OLD YOU ARE NOT PERMITTED TO USE THIS WEBSITE FOR ANY REASON.

Before signing in or creating an account you agree:

  • That you are seeking information about Medical Cannabis.
  • That nothing on this website is intended to or should be taken to promote, advertise, or induce the use or supply of medical cannabis for medical diagnosis or treatment.
  • That you are 18 years of age or older

CANNABIS IS A SCHEDULED AND REGULATED DRUG.

Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Cannabis is a prescription only medication in Australia and is not available for purchase by the general public.

*Required due to regulations.

Tasmanian Botanics

THC 6 CBD 8 Balanced Kush

10g
CBD THC Balanced Sativa Dominant

Flower

Kandy Kush X Landrace CBD Strain

THC 6%

CBD 8%

Category 3
Schedule 8
$119RRP / $11.90 g / $0.08 mg
In Stock
Updated: 21/12/22

This cultivar was bred in-house by Tasmanian Botanics from Hindu Kush and CBD rich genetics. This cultivar is a sativa dominant flower that has a musky, earthy, aroma with citrus notes.

This product complies with TGO 100 for inhalation requirements.

Greenhouse grown in Australia.

Spot an error? Please let us know

Based on 9 reviews

Top reported conditions % say it helps
Anxiety 100%
Insomnia 100%
Autism/ASD 100%

Top reported effects

  1. Calming
  2. Relaxed
  3. Focused
  4. Talkative
  5. Pain Relief

Top reported flavours/scents

Sweet
Tea
Don't know
Apricot
Spicy/Herbal
Although the information above is compiled from real patient reviews, it is not to be taken as medical advice. Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Medical Cannabis is not effective for everyone and more research needs to be done. Please consult a health professional for advice.

Photos shared by patients

Reviews

4 Avg. rating from 9 reviews

5 star
56%
4 star
33%
3 star
11%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%

Reviewed on Dec 21, 2022 by tdkr80

Good Allrounder

I used this strain alongside other CBD flowers. It is good for day time and night use. I use it to t... I used this strain alongside other CBD flowers. It is good for day time and night use. I use it to treat Panic Disorder and OCD. The best way I can describe the effects is a big warm hug on the body, with a nice but not strong uplifting high. Terps are meh, profile is really nothing special. What it lacks in taste it makes up in effects.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $120
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , Asthma Calming, Euphoric, Giggly, Pain Relief, Relaxed
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Rolled) Sweet

Reviewed on Dec 03, 2022 by champagnepapi

Anxiety Free Relief

This is an incredible strain. It provides you with anxiety free relief that I found helped a lot wit... This is an incredible strain. It provides you with anxiety free relief that I found helped a lot with my Insomnia. In terms of terpenes, it does not provide the most sophisticated profile. Nevertheless, the relief this strain provides is amazing and the CBD really helps mellow out some of the side effects characteristic of too much THC.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $119
  • Batch # (on label) Q0225
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Insomnia , Anxiety Uplifting, Relaxed, Pain Relief, Hungry, Happy, Energetic
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Earthy, Pepper, Tea

Reviewed on Nov 09, 2022 by AaronM

Day time, Chill

Good for busy days when you don't want to be to lit

  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $130
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • PTSD , Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) Chill
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Spicy/Herbal

Reviewed on Nov 03, 2022 by Heisenberg

Great for calmness, mood and anxiety (at lower doses)

I found it to be a good choice for my symptoms, all while allowing me to do most things when using.

  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $115
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , Other Focused, Relaxed, Talkative, Uplifting
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Apricot, Sweet, Tea

Reviewed on Oct 21, 2022 by m0sfet

A terrific medicine to make the day a little brighter.

I have found these balanced cultivars to be a beneficial product to have in your toolkit. This flowe... I have found these balanced cultivars to be a beneficial product to have in your toolkit. This flower is great to vape in the morning to help with anxieties in my case associated with autism. Social interaction has become easier, productive and more enjoyable without being overly medicated. Over and above that it simply makes me feel well in general. More talkative, able to laugh at even bad jokes, a bit more of an appetite and a new appreciation for music. It also helps with hypersensitivity, something fellow inhabitant’s of this pale blue dot on the autism spectrum may find beneficial.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $119
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Autism/ASD , Anxiety Calming, Focused, Happy, Relaxed, Talkative
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Don't know

Reviewed on Jun 11, 2022 by masterkush

A nice mellow feel that takes the edge off without getting to dysfunctional.

Although my doctor thought this would not be strong enough for my needs it fits perfectly for what i... Although my doctor thought this would not be strong enough for my needs it fits perfectly for what im after at the moment, I can vape a packed capsule in my Healthyrips Rogue and session it and it melts the stress and anxiety away but leaves me in a state that is functional and doesn't distract me from the day to day things, i have been mixing it with Beacon Pink Kush in the afternoon and it adds to the high giving the PK an even more relaxing high.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $119
  • Batch # (on label) Q0077 -Jul/2022
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , ADD/ADHD Calming, Focused, Happy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser

Reviewed on Apr 01, 2022 by sativasteve

nice balanced kush

smooth smoke and effects, got charged more at a different pharmacy. This batch was way cheaper.

  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $90
  • Batch # (on label) Q0048
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , Lack of Appetite Calming, Relaxed, Talkative
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser

Reviewed on Mar 08, 2022 by jrootz7

Pretty relaxing but still great for day time

  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $130
  • Batch # (on label) Q0048
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Insomnia , Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) Calming, Creative, Pain Relief, Relaxed
  • Method
    Flavour/scent

Reviewed on Mar 05, 2022 by sativasteve

a nice day smoke

  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $119
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , Depression pleasant
  • Method
    Flavour/scent