Sign in or Create Account to see detailed information, compare products and read or write reviews.

YOU MUST BE AT LEAST 18 YEARS OLD TO ACCESS THIS WEBSITE. IF YOU ARE UNDER 18 YEARS OLD YOU ARE NOT PERMITTED TO USE THIS WEBSITE FOR ANY REASON.

Before signing in or creating an account you agree:

  • That you are seeking information about Medical Cannabis.
  • That nothing on this website is intended to or should be taken to promote, advertise, or induce the use or supply of medical cannabis for medical diagnosis or treatment.
  • That you are 18 years of age or older

CANNABIS IS A SCHEDULED AND REGULATED DRUG.

Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Cannabis is a prescription only medication in Australia and is not available for purchase by the general public.

*Required due to regulations.

Tasmanian Botanics

THC 31 Royale

10g
High THC Low CBD Indica Dominant

Flower

Girl Scout Cookies x OG Kush

THC 31%

CBD <1%

Category 5
Schedule 8
Discontinued

THC 31 Royale flower is a Tasmanian Botanics cultivar that has OG Kush and Girl Scout Cookies heritage.

It is an indica dominant strain that has a slightly purple hue and a sweet, fragrant aroma. Major terpenes in this product are Myrcene, ß-caryophyllene, limonene and humulene. 

This is a sun grown cannabis flower that meets TGO 93 and TGO 100 standards for inhalation.

DISCONTINUED

Spot an error? Please let us know

Based on 15 reviews

Top reported conditions % say it helps
Insomnia 75%
Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) 100%
ADD/ADHD 100%

Top reported effects

  1. Pain Relief
  2. Calming
  3. Relaxed
  4. Tired/Sleepy
  5. Euphoric

Top reported flavours/scents

Pungent
Earthy
Don't know
Woody
Chemical
Although the information above is compiled from real patient reviews, it is not to be taken as medical advice. Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Medical Cannabis is not effective for everyone and more research needs to be done. Please consult a health professional for advice.

Photos shared by patients

Reviews

4 Avg. rating from 15 reviews

5 star
47%
4 star
33%
3 star
7%
2 star
0%
1 star
13%

Reviewed on Dec 14, 2022 by TomCleland

Quite strong

Pretty intense, behind the eye’s heavy, very relaxing

  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $160
  • Batch # (on label) Q0256
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Anxiety Tired/Sleepy, Relaxed, Pain Relief, Happy, Dry Mouth, Dry Eyes
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Earthy, Mint, Pungent, Spicy/Herbal

Reviewed on Dec 08, 2022 by OriginalHenry

Potency comes at a cost

Cookies Kush is one of the strongest and harshest strains I have tried. Unknown why this strain was... Cookies Kush is one of the strongest and harshest strains I have tried. Unknown why this strain was discontinued - perhaps it is due to the difficulty in growing or the offensive flavour and accompanying harshness. It is a good hybrid that slants towards sativa in terms of effect for me yet is documented as an Indica dominate strain (Barney's Farm variant). The smell is strong with the Girl Scout Cookies and Skunk heritage of petrol and musk being the dominate aroma which can be slightly off putting. There is a nuance of citrus which is enhanced if vaporised. The tub contained small nuggets completely drenched in resin, incredibly sticky with an average trim job, so prepare to have at least 0.5-1.5 grams of stem and leaf in the container. The effects from this medication are intense; saying that it is strong is an understatement and can be overwhelming for beginners. I found it arduous to go about my daily tasks after consuming, and find it hard to recommend for anything other than pain management. Be warned, it will sabotage your tolerance. Overall a great coffee shop or recreational strain as evident by winning first place in the 2014 Cannabis Cup but if you are looking to use for therapeutic purposes then I would suggest looking elsewhere unless you require it for strong pain management and can handle the astringent qualities.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $159
  • Batch # (on label) Q0241
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Multiple Sclerosis (MS) , Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) Dry Eyes, Dry Mouth, Pain Relief, Tired/Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Other Citrus, Diesel, Pungent, Skunk

Reviewed on Nov 30, 2022 by VaoeHQ AU

strong thc

Great strain to vape or Dab i found the t25 from cannatrek medcaites me alot more. but this strain w... Great strain to vape or Dab i found the t25 from cannatrek medcaites me alot more. but this strain works great though a dry herb vape tastes good i find that i get more rosin from this than the t25. The royale dose a great job and so far all great batches you can taste the terps really well though a vape. i find that this strain prodcuces alot of high quaillty vapor the royale is a great strain will be buying again

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $180
  • Batch # (on label) Q0241
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Fibromyalgia , ADD/ADHD Relaxed, Focused, Calming, Pain Relief, Euphoric
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Pepper, Spicy/Herbal

Reviewed on Nov 08, 2022 by MappaMed

Enjoyable but not any better then Topaz

Hits hard, but no harder then topaz IMO. I’ve had 50grams of Royale so far and have noticed the high... Hits hard, but no harder then topaz IMO. I’ve had 50grams of Royale so far and have noticed the high is the same as topaz but out last topaz by far, two cones and I’m good for an hour or two. I was prescribed it for insomnia and noticed it has helped but you need to smoke a bit of it to get sleep. Royale was hard to come by at first. I was able to find it at two chemist pretty regularly and if they didn’t have stock it would be there in two days. You can try Surfers Paradise 24hour pharmacy ($179) as well as Broadbeach waters pharmacy ($169). I don’t know if it is worth the price IMO. I was disappointed with the smell, lack of taste, harshness as well as the look of the buds. For the price you pay I would expect these things to be at a higher standard.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $179
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Insomnia , PTSD Anxious, Tired/Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong) Don't know

Reviewed on Oct 26, 2022 by Joshuaca

this is the best there is

Aussie grown under the sun smooth 31% rocks you and a beautiful all rounder I will never want to cha... Aussie grown under the sun smooth 31% rocks you and a beautiful all rounder I will never want to change t25 is shit

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $180
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Epilepsy/Seizure Management , Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) Calming, Creative, Relaxed, Talkative, Uplifting
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong) Earthy, Pungent, Sweet, Woody

Reviewed on Oct 07, 2022 by Whadiyatalkinabeet420

Great smoke, manicured by children?

Great for the sleeping, calming, couch sunken and pain. Firstly this is in my top 3 for knock out fl... Great for the sleeping, calming, couch sunken and pain. Firstly this is in my top 3 for knock out flowers, however Tasmanian Botanics has dropped the ball on their manicuring process and quality control. I lost just short of 1 gram after chucking the bulky stem out. Hopefully they get on top of this issue asap.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $160
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Insomnia , Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) Calming, Dry Eyes, Happy, Pain Relief, Tired/Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong) Earthy, Pungent

Reviewed on Oct 04, 2022 by Cyrus

Grown like a novice cannabis grower

I was extremely excited for this strain, THC31% are you crazy! I received it and instantly noticed t... I was extremely excited for this strain, THC31% are you crazy! I received it and instantly noticed the abundance of leaf and stem. You don't smoke leaf or steam its carcinogenic and really bad for you. I weighed it 9.73gs, with the leaf and stem I ended up getting 9-8gs of flower. The 2nd tub I received was 9.83, better but had more stem then the last tub. Now the buds, I picked one up and it felt as if it hadn't been dried properly, it took a very long time to chop up. Grinders would squish it and it was to damp to chop in a grinder, so I resorted to hand chopping which took ages. Once I finally chopped it up I was greeted with a harsh unpleasant smoke. The buds weren't flushed properly, and the cough from the smoke basically negated the high as it wouldn't end. I was at a point where I hoped I would green out and the coughing stop, but no it was continous. To conclude don't get this strain Tasmania Botanics have awful qaulity control and don't seem to care about their weed as it seems rushed to maintain supply.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? No
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $160
  • Batch # (on label) N/A
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Other , Depression Coughing
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong) Chemical, Earthy

Reviewed on Oct 02, 2022 by Dabanksux

Good to get if you can find where to get it

I find it helps with pain and sleep problems particularly Also quite enjoyable.good to know it’s f... I find it helps with pain and sleep problems particularly Also quite enjoyable.good to know it’s from Australia . Value for money here also .. I am disappointed that I cannot find where in Brisbane it’s sold anymore.. I can’t even find out how to find out.. I am unsure out at performs with anything mental related..

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $1
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Insomnia Pain Relief, Tired/Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong) Basket, window, singlet

Reviewed on Sep 29, 2022 by NoNody

Tasmanian botanics Royale 31

Royal 31 by Tasmanian Botanics This review is my thoughts only and is free of any third party fac... Royal 31 by Tasmanian Botanics This review is my thoughts only and is free of any third party factors. Bud Size - Small and has thick light stalk. Not groomed. Hit - Mellow Flavour - hint of elderberry Length - Advance 45 to hr and Novice 1 to 2 hrs. This doesn't not help with calming anyone down. Since I've been smoking this product I've been angry real angry and very uneasy with everyone around. I smoked this through a ceramic Tabacco pipe and this product producer's too much black oil and it made me sick for two days. Coughing up black tar non stop. It's really oily. Be warned don't use bong, joint, pipe with this product or your lungs will be blackened on first hit. Use dry herb vape at 311fh or 105celcius to activate thc Strain % 31 Batch strenth - I called the manufacturer asking for batch analysis and I was told they will not give it to the customer only to pharmacist. I told them the pharmacist said I can grab it off you. I notified them when I asked ANTG they sent one across via email within minutes. Tasmanian Botanics sent me a strain strength sheet and that was nothing what I asked for. I asked them again to send it as I have all right to do so. They sent me a link cannarview which they state they have info there but when i checked nothing and when i told them its not on that site they haven't replied. I even threated to contact the TGA and notify them that the manufacturer is refusing to disclose the batch analysis and nothing. I think their hiding the true strength. My advice stay away from all Tasmanian Botanics products If the manufacturer refuses to disclose the actual strength. Then they must have something to hide.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? No
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $179
  • Batch # (on label) Q0223
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Insomnia , Other Angry really angry and uneasy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Pipe) Elderberry

Reviewed on Sep 28, 2022 by aussiekate

Its very very good

I have just picked up my script for Royale and the new Amethyst from Tassie Botanics and they are se... I have just picked up my script for Royale and the new Amethyst from Tassie Botanics and they are sensational. My new number 1 and 2 picks and I have tried heaps of varieties. I will write better reviews after I have a couple of scripts....but so far so very good! Royale does have some small buds but if thats the worst of it I can live with it. See how the other batches go.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $175
  • Batch # (on label) QO223
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Insomnia , Anxiety Chilled
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Earthy, Woody