Sign in or Create Account to see detailed information, compare products and read or write reviews.

YOU MUST BE AT LEAST 18 YEARS OLD TO ACCESS THIS WEBSITE. IF YOU ARE UNDER 18 YEARS OLD YOU ARE NOT PERMITTED TO USE THIS WEBSITE FOR ANY REASON.

Before signing in or creating an account you agree:

  • That you are seeking information about Medical Cannabis.
  • That nothing on this website is intended to or should be taken to promote, advertise, or induce the use or supply of medical cannabis for medical diagnosis or treatment.
  • That you are 18 years of age or older

CANNABIS IS A SCHEDULED AND REGULATED DRUG.

Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Cannabis is a prescription only medication in Australia and is not available for purchase by the general public.

*Required due to regulations.

Tasmanian Botanics

THC 21 Highlands

10g
High THC Indica Hybrid

Flower

Afghan Kush X Outlaw

THC 21%

CBD <1%

Category 5
Schedule 8
$119RRP / $11.90 g / $0.05 mg
Out of Stock
ETA: 03/02/23

GMP Certified, medicinal-grade cannabis flower with genetic heritage from Afghan Kush x Skunk & Super Haze x Amnesia, bred in-house at our GACP compliant facility. This flower has an earthy, spicy and citrus aroma with woody and floral notes.

This product complies with TGO 100 for inhalation requirements.

Greenhouse grown in Australia.

Also available in 28g

TO BE DISCONTINUED

Spot an error? Please let us know

Based on 11 reviews

Top reported conditions % say it helps
Insomnia 100%
Anxiety 100%
Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) 100%

Top reported effects

  1. Relaxed
  2. Calming
  3. Pain Relief
  4. Tired/Sleepy
  5. Euphoric
Although the information above is compiled from real patient reviews, it is not to be taken as medical advice. Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Medical Cannabis is not effective for everyone and more research needs to be done. Please consult a health professional for advice.

Photos shared by patients

Reviews

4 Avg. rating from 11 reviews

5 star
55%
4 star
9%
3 star
9%
2 star
27%
1 star
0%

Reviewed on Oct 18, 2022 by A01407

Low quality

Low quality, small airy buds, not manicured well and more stem them any other I've had. Weak smell a... Low quality, small airy buds, not manicured well and more stem them any other I've had. Weak smell and strength. Not worth the price

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? No
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $120
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , ADD/ADHD Relaxed
  • Method
    Flavour/scent

Reviewed on Jul 21, 2022 by Lukeoz1

Dull experience

I’m not happy with this strain my batch was stemmy and leafy not up to standard compared to others.... I’m not happy with this strain my batch was stemmy and leafy not up to standard compared to others. Turns to dust and doesn’t have the effects I thought it would!

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? No
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $150
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , ADD/ADHD Anxious, Dry Mouth, Paranoid
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong)

Reviewed on Jun 23, 2022 by SajXcape

It's ok

Average strength even though it smells pungent, lots of stems and leafy loose buds which makes it ro... Average strength even though it smells pungent, lots of stems and leafy loose buds which makes it rough to smoke, its a bit dry and a bit disappointing and the emerald 26 looks and feels almost exactly the same as this 21 even though it cost more. All round decent enough pain relief I suppose but I thought it would be better considering the pictures in the other review looked like different buds all together?

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $130
  • Batch # (on label) Q0138
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , General Pain (Non-Cancer) Anxious, Dry Mouth, Hungry, Pain Relief, Relaxed
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong)

Reviewed on Jun 16, 2022 by CBD

Awsome and great value for money!

*Awesome I highly recommend the Highlands THC 21, these guys have put together a great product at... *Awesome I highly recommend the Highlands THC 21, these guys have put together a great product at a fantastic price. I have had 3 batches or 18 x 10g jars so far and all have been excellent nice clean flower and 13/16 so far opened have been spot on 10g or over, worst 9.61g which isnt bad. Best I had was 10.36g. I hate being ripped off by other companies..I wont mention any names Alth..! I was looking at Rocky and the Boss but its price is crazy and i dont believe it will be that much better than the new Tassie Highland Royale 31 coming soon. I cant wait to try it asap! Allways Buy Australian - Fresh is Best! Allways Weigh your Medicine (twice?) on reliable scales. They also have 28g jars now which is good, less plastic to throw out. Very impressed with this company for quality and value!!

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $130
  • Batch # (on label) QO155
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , Insomnia Calming, Pain Relief, Relaxed
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser

Reviewed on Apr 30, 2022 by Peekandboo

Great daytime bud, heaps of flavor

  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $135
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Anxiety Calming, Creative, Energetic, Happy, Relaxed
  • Method
    Flavour/scent

Reviewed on Apr 28, 2022 by SumkhuntJ

Delicious

My first foray into the world of medicinal cannabis, and what a lovely entry it was! This was pre... My first foray into the world of medicinal cannabis, and what a lovely entry it was! This was prescribed to assist with problems sleeping and anxiety. Safe to say it ticked both the boxes, although probably a little too well at putting me to sleep. The high comes on quick, and I found it fairly strong for my usual tolerance, although I quickly adapted. The buds looked amazing with beautiful trichomes throughout. The aroma was pungent and delicious - I got citrus, earthy tones, with almost a lemon flavour when vaped. The only downside is that the drowsiness hits me a little too hard at times, but it was the main reason for the prescription, so I can't fault it!

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $130
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Insomnia , Anxiety Calming, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser

Reviewed on Apr 20, 2022 by stoned sneaker head 98

love the look of this one but not much effect

opened the tub to see some amazing looking buds had a smell and was very suprised as there was hardl... opened the tub to see some amazing looking buds had a smell and was very suprised as there was hardly any on closer inspection the buds were so dry that all the smell had gone so i put a couple moisture packs in and got a bit of smell back the effects were medium taste is alright but for a 21% i was hoping for a bit more would be good for a first timer as its extremly smooth but imo the elevated extracts t20 flower is the way to go over this one cost wise and effectivness

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $140
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , General Pain (Non-Cancer) Talkative
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong)

Reviewed on Mar 31, 2022 by TerranceMcKenna DownUnder

As a Proud Tasmanian I rate this Strain Highly for cost effectiveness and quality per gram.

(Flavor Profile of the Tassie is earthy, kushy, not that Pungent as there is not a humidity/terpene... (Flavor Profile of the Tassie is earthy, kushy, not that Pungent as there is not a humidity/terpene shield given inside like cannatrek chuck in a 62% humidity pack) Personally from smoking a combination of the t25 topaz flower and the t55 bubble hash (combo hash cone), My go to strain has now changed from tbe topaz flower to the Tasmanian Botanicals tassie highlands purely based on cost effective pricing, structure of the overall buds & High/stoned feeling. Or in other words, medical effect. Dont get me wrong, the topaz flower trumps the tassie in every aspect; Smell/Pungency, Flavor, smoke flavor and the topaz is more potent per 10g however it makes you cough way more than this tassie highlands does and the cannabis lost down the downstem is easier minised with the tassie highlands as you can redistribute the terpenes and keify pollen to the top allowing more of a consistent effecient smoke wheras the topaz trichomes stick to the bud unlike the tassie where they do stay on the flower but the majority fall off, so this tassie highlands would be a great strain for all you 4 piece grinder enthusiasts as the keif drop would be INSANE. Stay snazzy and Stay stoned 420 Fam, Cya next review. - TerranceMcKennaDownUnder

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $135
  • Batch # (on label) Q0062
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Lack of Appetite , Insomnia The best Hybrid Indica sativa, when smoked at low doses is cerebral but at
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong) Kush, Earthy

Reviewed on Mar 08, 2022 by jrootz7

Very effective and smooth. Just what i needed. Spicy!

  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $140
  • Batch # (on label) Q0050
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Insomnia , Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) Calming, Euphoric, Happy, Relaxed, Uplifting
  • Method
    Flavour/scent

Reviewed on Feb 28, 2022 by samuel

strong and tastes nice so great before bedtime!

  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $125
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Insomnia , Stress Calming, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent