Sign in or Create Account to see detailed information, compare products and read or write reviews.

YOU MUST BE AT LEAST 18 YEARS OLD TO ACCESS THIS WEBSITE. IF YOU ARE UNDER 18 YEARS OLD YOU ARE NOT PERMITTED TO USE THIS WEBSITE FOR ANY REASON.

Before signing in or creating an account you agree:

  • That you are seeking information about Medical Cannabis.
  • That nothing on this website is intended to or should be taken to promote, advertise, or induce the use or supply of medical cannabis for medical diagnosis or treatment.
  • That you are 18 years of age or older

CANNABIS IS A SCHEDULED AND REGULATED DRUG.

Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Cannabis is a prescription only medication in Australia and is not available for purchase by the general public.

*Required due to regulations.

SatiVite

Woomera 23 7g

7g

Flower

Lemon Margy

THC 23%

CBD <1mg

Category 5
Schedule 8
$118 / $16.86 g
In Stock
Updated: 24/11/22

Sativite ‘Woomera 23’ is a 60/40 Sativa dominant hybrid cross between Lemon Jack x Frozen Margy. The dried flowers tend to be dense and feature distinct burnt orange hairs, with a main hue of olive green.

This is a true mid-terpene flower at over 2.0%, with a unique flavour profile and aroma which is a sweet citrus trifecta of lime, lemon and grapefruit with an undercurrent of diesel  

Spot an error? Please let us know

Based on 11 reviews

Top reported conditions % say it helps
Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) 100%
Anxiety 100%
Fatigue 100%

Top reported effects

  1. Energetic
  2. Euphoric
  3. Uplifting
  4. Calming
  5. Focused

Top reported flavours/scents

Citrus
Lemon
Grapefruit
Diesel
Earthy
Although the information above is compiled from real patient reviews, it is not to be taken as medical advice. Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Medical Cannabis is not effective for everyone and more research needs to be done. Please consult a health professional for advice.

Photos shared by patients

Reviews

4 Avg. rating from 11 reviews

5 star
45%
4 star
36%
3 star
0%
2 star
18%
1 star
0%

Reviewed on Nov 24, 2022 by SativaKing

Good Flower

I have been smoking cannabis for over 20 years. This is my 4th Australian medical cannabis review. T... I have been smoking cannabis for over 20 years. This is my 4th Australian medical cannabis review. The Sativite tin is a lovely thing to behold, it contains flowers sealed airtight in nitrogen. You open the tin like a can of a tuna. Upon opening the tin you are greeted with a lovely sweet lemon aroma. The 7gs was in medium to small buds all well manicured. Even more lemon funk greets you when breaking up the flowers. Upon smoking you are a left with a lovely sweet candy lemon flavour that reminds me alot of Jack Herer. The effects are a lovely clean sativa high. This would have to be my favourite medical cannabis I have tried yet!!! Batch number: LM22B1

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $118
  • Batch # (on label) LM22B1
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , Fatigue Uplifting
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong) Lemon

Reviewed on Nov 07, 2022 by Tab0rama

Cloud nine sure feels nice here!

I have never ever had a medical strain or any flower for that fact make me as energetic as this does... I have never ever had a medical strain or any flower for that fact make me as energetic as this does. Such an amazing body tingling happy giddy anxiety free thoughtful dancing worthy strain that eases all your troubles. Smooth and lemon notes with little to no hunger inducing which i love.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $130
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Bipolar Disorder Energetic, Euphoric, Giggly, Happy, Uplifting
  • Method
    Flavour/scent

Reviewed on Oct 23, 2022 by Dccrypto

Energetic high IMO

Nice sativa effects as expected. For me, I get busy doing something or working out after strains lik... Nice sativa effects as expected. For me, I get busy doing something or working out after strains like this. Though if I don't keep busy certainly can lead to introspective thinking . anxiety in some I am sure.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $112
  • Batch # (on label) LM2281
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • ADD/ADHD , Anxiety Energetic, Talkative, Uplifting
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong) Citrus, Diesel, Earthy

Reviewed on Oct 07, 2022 by BuddyLove

What just happened lol

Have to say this is an amazing sativa, Comes on strong and then balances out to a absolutely lovely... Have to say this is an amazing sativa, Comes on strong and then balances out to a absolutely lovely experience. I didn’t realise it at first but mine anxiety had also disappeared things were bright focused and I was up and about with no sluggish or heavy body feeling. It was a very happy and uplifting experience. Overall a fantastic day strain 👌🏽

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $118
  • Batch # (on label) LM22B1
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , ADD/ADHD Creative, Focused, Happy, Relaxed, Uplifting
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Citrus, Grapefruit, Lemon

Reviewed on Jul 19, 2022 by Jon31

Sticky

Nice smoke quite sticky when are going to start doing it 10 grams like every other company? Nice sm... Nice smoke quite sticky when are going to start doing it 10 grams like every other company? Nice smoke not that strong though

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $112
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Migraine Calming, Relaxed
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Rolled)

Reviewed on Jun 21, 2022 by Ronaldo

Highly Rated

Very nice strong smell and taste. The buds were nice and dry. The high was strong, and long lastin... Very nice strong smell and taste. The buds were nice and dry. The high was strong, and long lasting. I have been smoking for 20 years and I highly rate this one.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $125
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , Other Energetic, Focused, Giggly, Pain Relief, Talkative
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong) Tastes Hospitaly

Reviewed on Jun 07, 2022 by Stefan Stankewitz

Absolutely Beautiful

  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $118
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Fatigue , Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) Very Nice very happy with my doctor and pharmacy.thank you Medcan and My Li
  • Method
    Flavour/scent

Reviewed on Jun 06, 2022 by Stefan Stankewitz

Love it ...great daytime strain .gets ya moving lol ..nice flavour..definitely getting more .

  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $118
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Fatigue , Opioid Dependence Calming, Creative, Energetic, Euphoric, Focused
  • Method
    Flavour/scent

Reviewed on May 22, 2022 by ChillGuy

Frozen Lemonade

At first glance I was let down on appearance after having the LSO range After a closer glance al... At first glance I was let down on appearance after having the LSO range After a closer glance all nugs are darker popcorn sized ( my batch ) caked in trichomes some still show signs of the black fan leaves (iykyk) Strong lemon/ Frozen lemonade terps, great Sativa dom ** I would love to see this run with LSO**

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $129
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , ADD/ADHD Energetic, Euphoric, Talkative, Uplifting
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Frozen lemonade

Reviewed on May 21, 2022 by tj83

Not a fan of the taste

  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $115
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , ADD/ADHD Dry Mouth, Pain Relief
  • Method
    Flavour/scent