Sign in or Create Account to see detailed information, compare products and read or write reviews.

YOU MUST BE AT LEAST 18 YEARS OLD TO ACCESS THIS WEBSITE. IF YOU ARE UNDER 18 YEARS OLD YOU ARE NOT PERMITTED TO USE THIS WEBSITE FOR ANY REASON.

Before signing in or creating an account you agree:

  • That you are seeking information about Medical Cannabis.
  • That nothing on this website is intended to or should be taken to promote, advertise, or induce the use or supply of medical cannabis for medical diagnosis or treatment.
  • That you are 18 years of age or older

CANNABIS IS A SCHEDULED AND REGULATED DRUG.

Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Cannabis is a prescription only medication in Australia and is not available for purchase by the general public.

*Required due to regulations.

SatiVite

Gunnama 22 LSO 7g

7g
High THC Low CBD Hybrid

Flower

Cherry Gorilla

THC 22%

CBD <1mg

Category 5
Schedule 8
Discontinued

A premium ‘Live Soil Organic’ product, SatiVite ‘Gunnama 22’ LSO is a 50/50 balanced hybrid cross between Black Cherry Pie x Gorilla Glue.  

This is a true terpene leader at over 4.0%, with a unique flavour profile which is both sweet and pine like it's GG4 heritage, also the aroma of blueberry with earthy tones.

DISCONTINUED

Spot an error? Please let us know

Based on 19 reviews

Top reported conditions % say it helps
Anxiety 100%
Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) 100%
ADD/ADHD 100%

Top reported effects

  1. Calming
  2. Euphoric
  3. Happy
  4. Relaxed
  5. Pain Relief

Top reported flavours/scents

Diesel
Blueberry
Mint
Woody
Although the information above is compiled from real patient reviews, it is not to be taken as medical advice. Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Medical Cannabis is not effective for everyone and more research needs to be done. Please consult a health professional for advice.

Photos shared by patients

Reviews

4 Avg. rating from 19 reviews

5 star
74%
4 star
16%
3 star
0%
2 star
5%
1 star
5%

Reviewed on Jan 23, 2023 by jchoofz

Headache

Instant headache even when at low temperature. Sticky but likely excess fertiliser as it’s probably... Instant headache even when at low temperature. Sticky but likely excess fertiliser as it’s probably not flushed. Extremely harsh, probably for the bin. Disappointing

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? No
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $139
  • Batch # (on label) CG22B1
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • ADD/ADHD , Anxiety Headache
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Diesel

Reviewed on Sep 20, 2022 by Greeny1966

Deep relaxing anxiety free

Any medical patients with anxiety and troubles with fear based thinking must try this strain. This... Any medical patients with anxiety and troubles with fear based thinking must try this strain. This has helped me with a chronic condition and you feel finally you can let go of all your worries. I vape this @ 178 deg C.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $145
  • Batch # (on label) CG21 B2
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , Glaucoma You can let go of clinging thoughts
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Blueberry, Diesel, Mint, Woody

Reviewed on Aug 14, 2022 by kyrio22

Average and way to expensive

Waste of time , hardly any effect

  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $160
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Anxiety Very minimal effect not sedative
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong) Fruity

Reviewed on Aug 08, 2022 by Smily

GUNNA hit the couch

Heavy hitting head stone. Had two had to stop. Usually take twice that on other strains. Super ta... Heavy hitting head stone. Had two had to stop. Usually take twice that on other strains. Super tasty Big nugs.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $150
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Insomnia , Inflammation Sweats and slanted eyes
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong)

Reviewed on Aug 02, 2022 by Br1mmy

Great taste, look, smell

Grown superbly as expected. This strain has an earthy, sweet smell to it. Very happy that it actua... Grown superbly as expected. This strain has an earthy, sweet smell to it. Very happy that it actually tastes the same in the vape as it smells. Effects wise I must say it is mellower than i expected. But i think this is more because it is a balanced hybrid. Its very relaxing but not in a sedating way. Nor does it make your mind racy. Very medicinal herb. If you can justify the price, this flower is a great option. Definitely keep some other flowers around tho as you may want something stronger for sleep etc.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $139
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , Insomnia relaxed
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser cherry,

Reviewed on Jul 29, 2022 by Bowdo666

Dark berry

This batch was a little dry Very nice looking , dense multicoloured nugs. I found it very Black Do... This batch was a little dry Very nice looking , dense multicoloured nugs. I found it very Black Domina , dominate . Blackberry with a hint of fuel. Very narcotic body and mind relaxation. Great for sleep and pain relief. Highly recommend

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $135
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) Calming, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser

Reviewed on Jul 29, 2022 by arwork

Couch-lock engaged

Absolutely awesome flower for pain-relief, relaxation and reducing stress and anxiety. Tried this in... Absolutely awesome flower for pain-relief, relaxation and reducing stress and anxiety. Tried this in my vape and the flavour was berry-like with earthy undertones. The smell was pine-like and the buds are dark green, very dense and have patches of purple throughout. This is most certainly a night-time strain and prefer this over the T25 Topaz as the high feels more gradual and longer lasting. If I have this during the day, I'm not doing anything after that. Fantastic bud overall and is my favourite from the 4 x MC strains I've tried so far.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $139
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Anxiety Calming, Giggly, Happy, Pain Relief, Relaxed
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser

Reviewed on Jul 16, 2022 by elkcitytickle

Ganna get some Gannama

Gives me a nice mellow hit this one. No pine terpenes just earthy tones. Bit sweet smelling. Good... Gives me a nice mellow hit this one. No pine terpenes just earthy tones. Bit sweet smelling. Good for appetite. Doesn't stone me as much as some others but it's ok for pain relief though. A little lessening of body effect on the nerves and twitches, not really a couch lock for me tho. Not terribly good for insomnia. All in all another nice Sativite product. It's a nice taste in the Mighty or Dynavap. Don't forget the pure water in a very thin slice of carrot if any MC is too dry. Use it like Boveda. Light looking flower, big nuggets in my jar. If it's not dry it's a bit sticky like a proper indica is.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $133
  • Batch # (on label) CG21B2
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Other , Spasms/Tremor Anxious, Calming, Focused, Hungry, Talkative
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser

Reviewed on Jul 16, 2022 by Waldo912

Gunnama is a Gun!

Epic cultvar. Terpene machine. Aesthetic. Epic for vaping at different temps for different effects a... Epic cultvar. Terpene machine. Aesthetic. Epic for vaping at different temps for different effects at different times of the day. These high terpene flowers really have a completely different feeling, its effective at blocking anxiety and pain very quickly. You don't even feel 'intoxicated'.. depending on how much is used of course.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $139
  • Batch # (on label) CG21B2
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • ADD/ADHD , Anxiety Calming, Creative, Hungry
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser

Reviewed on Jul 03, 2022 by Mkdizzle

Everyday strain best MC I've had for my anxiety

Always struggled with anxiety and nausea In the morning and find this strain helps the most so good

  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $180
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , Insomnia Calming, Energetic, Euphoric, Giggly, Happy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser