Sign in or Create Account to see detailed information, compare products and read or write reviews.

YOU MUST BE AT LEAST 18 YEARS OLD TO ACCESS THIS WEBSITE. IF YOU ARE UNDER 18 YEARS OLD YOU ARE NOT PERMITTED TO USE THIS WEBSITE FOR ANY REASON.

Before signing in or creating an account you agree:

  • That you are seeking information about Medical Cannabis.
  • That nothing on this website is intended to or should be taken to promote, advertise, or induce the use or supply of medical cannabis for medical diagnosis or treatment.
  • That you are 18 years of age or older

CANNABIS IS A SCHEDULED AND REGULATED DRUG.

Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Cannabis is a prescription only medication in Australia and is not available for purchase by the general public.

*Required due to regulations.

SatiVite

Eucla 24 LSO 7g

7g
High THC Low CBD Indica Hybrid

Flower

Jellysickle

THC 24%

CBD <1mg

Category 5
Schedule 8
$139 / $19.86 g
Out of Stock
ETA: 30/11/22

A premium ‘Live Soil Organic’ product, SatiVite ‘Eucla 24’ LSO is a 80/20 Indica hybrid cross between Purple Punch x Jelly Breath.  

This is a true mid-terpene flower at over 2.0%, with a unique flavour profile and aroma which is sweet, earthy and fruity. 

Spot an error? Please let us know

Based on 7 reviews

Top reported conditions % say it helps
ADD/ADHD 100%
Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) 100%
Anxiety 100%

Top reported effects

  1. Relaxed
  2. Calming
  3. Focused
  4. Euphoric
  5. Uplifting

Top reported flavours/scents

Earthy
Woody
Sweet
Although the information above is compiled from real patient reviews, it is not to be taken as medical advice. Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Medical Cannabis is not effective for everyone and more research needs to be done. Please consult a health professional for advice.

Photos shared by patients

Reviews

4 Avg. rating from 7 reviews

5 star
43%
4 star
14%
3 star
43%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%

Reviewed on Nov 10, 2022 by Keeperofthestones1

Real Effective Medical Relief from pain

Medically my experienced effect was immediate relaxation of nervous tension. It also relieved severe... Medically my experienced effect was immediate relaxation of nervous tension. It also relieved severe spinal radicular pain turning down that signal very nicely and quickly . Musculature relaxed , Impressive presentation . Nice sealed tin . Good turpines , delicious smelling with that actually real cannabis taste in consumption. Some may call it a bush weed taste , grassy ,very misleading, but still dank and lively Absolute perfectly cured. Very impressed with very nice initial relief and effect overall is spot on indica type feel with long legs effects last well and much longer than fert burnt hydro grown. Overall effective medical cannabis. . Also this tastes like good grassy indica bush so has bush tang on exhale.and nice potency. Five stars for wholesome strong full body effect. SPOT ON . But.... Price is to high for those who need this quality pain relief regularly. None the less thankyou for this true medical flower. Hence because of the excessive price only three stars because the value for money is quite poor unfortunately and as a medical user value is one of the highest concerns I have .

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $140
  • Batch # (on label) 5/23
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Radiculopathy Great body relief
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Sweet caramelised socks and grass, bush

Reviewed on Sep 20, 2022 by Momo1122

Chill vibes

Earthy smell, like nature. Medium to light green, crystally with orange specks. Helps with my restin... Earthy smell, like nature. Medium to light green, crystally with orange specks. Helps with my resting heart rate, going from 110bpm to 90bpm. Feel relaxed, but doesn’t help much with the sleep. Was told is more of a night time strain, but would be good as a day. Smoking more doesn’t help with my sleep, only makes me feel extra baked. Would say helps with anxiety for sure if you’re often anxious.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $139
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • ADD/ADHD , Anxiety Calming, Dry Eyes, Focused, Happy, Relaxed
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong) Earthy, Woody

Reviewed on Sep 17, 2022 by Cyndrie

Taste amazing and puts me to sleep

Absolutely love the taste on this one really has that Weedy taste that i love in cannabis and this o... Absolutely love the taste on this one really has that Weedy taste that i love in cannabis and this one gets me heaps tired and even pass out never happens anymore from cannabis so that's awesome i missed that feeling highly recommend giving this one a go 10 outta 10

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $130
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chemo/Cancer Pain , Insomnia Calming, Euphoric, Focused, Pain Relief, Relaxed
  • Method
    Flavour/scent

Reviewed on Jul 18, 2022 by MattyB

LSO is fire

Ive had all 3 of the LSO range and as expected is the best medical on the market, dried and cured to... Ive had all 3 of the LSO range and as expected is the best medical on the market, dried and cured too perfection. The only draw back how ever is the price, if could do these at 10g for 150 would be perfect

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $132
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , Insomnia Calming, Giggly, Happy, Hungry, Relaxed
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Rolled)

Reviewed on Jul 08, 2022 by Aiden Magri

Orange Sherbert?

Beautiful looking flower - bright green mountains, with forests of fleckled orange, and a icey, froz... Beautiful looking flower - bright green mountains, with forests of fleckled orange, and a icey, frozen appearance, like snow has fallen and left a beautiful meander of glistening, shiny frost, but when its intoxicating aroma hits your nose, your imagination shifts away from images of cold tundras and into visions of delicate, perfumed sugar being spun into an orange-sherbet candy floss. Makes for an uplifting, yet calming experience. Would make a good morning/early afternoon strain. I have tried all 3 of their green-label organic grows (LSO; live soil organic) and my review would be 5 stars, but my biggest gripe with SatiVite's premium LSO range is that the flowers come absolutely BONE DRY, akin to compressing a dusty powder into a solid until its just held together by pressure - just giving these buds a gentle squeeze causes them to crumble to DUST. I spent several hours re-hydrating with carrot pieces and got it to perfect but sadly most of the the terpenes are gone, evaporated away. This is pretty disappointing for price point too - it clocks it at a cool $22.80/g from my dispensary so it'd be nice to at least get a humidity pack chucked in. SatiVite probably has the BEST packaging, with their `tuna-can` style tub and metal seal but please guys and gals at SatiVite, go the extra mile and put a Boveda pack in them! If you don't believe me, get Strawberry Cake from MedCan and tell me the humidity packs don't make a HUUGGEE difference in preserving your flowers personality, aroma and flavor, but also the medicinal effects of the terpenes. And as I mentioned above, for the price point, it wouldn't kill you to chuck one of these packs in.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $160
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , Other Content
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong) Sherbert

Reviewed on Jun 30, 2022 by stoned sneaker head 98

amazing quality trim/flower but thats about it

I had extremely high hopes for this one to be a nighttime treat as it’s $20 a gram I found it to be... I had extremely high hopes for this one to be a nighttime treat as it’s $20 a gram I found it to be extremely dry upon opening with a distinct berry smell first smoke of it I could feel it couch locking me but after a few more smokes of it the effects were pretty useless for nighttime use taste is somewhat average and smell is also nothing special I put a integra pack in with it and could smell it going bad so quickly took it out I doubt I’d get this one again due to price 6.5/10

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $139
  • Batch # (on label) b20
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Anxiety Calming, Creative, Energetic, Focused
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong)

Reviewed on May 22, 2022 by ChillGuy

Jelly sickle

Strong Chocolate/ Coffee terps extremely clean in taste, vibrant green flower all decent sized n... Strong Chocolate/ Coffee terps extremely clean in taste, vibrant green flower all decent sized nugs

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $139
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • ADD/ADHD , Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) Euphoric, Relaxed, Talkative, Uplifting
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Chocolate