Sign in or Create Account to see detailed information, compare products and read or write reviews.

YOU MUST BE AT LEAST 18 YEARS OLD TO ACCESS THIS WEBSITE. IF YOU ARE UNDER 18 YEARS OLD YOU ARE NOT PERMITTED TO USE THIS WEBSITE FOR ANY REASON.

Before signing in or creating an account you agree:

  • That you are seeking information about Medical Cannabis.
  • That nothing on this website is intended to or should be taken to promote, advertise, or induce the use or supply of medical cannabis for medical diagnosis or treatment.
  • That you are 18 years of age or older

CANNABIS IS A SCHEDULED AND REGULATED DRUG.

Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Cannabis is a prescription only medication in Australia and is not available for purchase by the general public.

*Required due to regulations.

MedReleaf

Stellio (Indica)

15g
High THC Indica

Flower

Kosher Kush

THC 21.5%

CBD <1%

Category 4
Schedule 8
$219 / $14.6 g
In Stock
Updated: 20/11/22

17-21% THC, <1% CBD. Stellio is a high-THC indica-dominant strain. Dominant Aromas: Lemon, Pungent, Pine.

Spot an error? Please let us know

Based on 12 reviews

Top reported conditions % say it helps
Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) 100%
PTSD 67%
Lack of Appetite 100%

Top reported effects

  1. Calming
  2. Relaxed
  3. Pain Relief
  4. Happy
  5. Tired/Sleepy

Top reported flavours/scents

Don't know
Although the information above is compiled from real patient reviews, it is not to be taken as medical advice. Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Medical Cannabis is not effective for everyone and more research needs to be done. Please consult a health professional for advice.

Photos shared by patients

Reviews

4 Avg. rating from 12 reviews

5 star
33%
4 star
50%
3 star
0%
2 star
8%
1 star
8%

Reviewed on Oct 15, 2022 by Pineapple Man

Massive Quality Drop & out of date.

Disgusting smell, insane amount of coughing compared to normal stellio.

  • Did this product help? No
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $245
  • Batch # (on label) 3343420294237849
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Crohn's Disease Disgusted
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Gross compared to normal

Reviewed on Feb 15, 2022 by Aussie Jeffo

It goes ok

  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $279
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • PTSD , Insomnia Pain Relief, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent

Reviewed on Dec 31, 2021 by Meditubs

To expensive

An average product, almost forced on medreleaf patience. Not enough bang for ur buck. ($/G)

  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $270
  • Batch # (on label) 5313553265060032
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • PTSD , Insomnia Relaxed, Talkative, Uplifting
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser

Reviewed on Dec 14, 2021 by fmf

Pretty nice

  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $300
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Other Calming, Pain Relief, Relaxed
  • Method
    Flavour/scent

Reviewed on Nov 11, 2021 by Poddy Woddy Woodle

Yuck and over priced

Smells gross, tastes weird, looks wrong and is waaaaaaay over priced. First 4 batches i got were t... Smells gross, tastes weird, looks wrong and is waaaaaaay over priced. First 4 batches i got were tiny dark green moss coloured buds that smelt mouldy or funky chemical dirt smell. I don't know why i tolerated the horrible taste for so long. Not a sleepy one but it makes you tired, grumpy, irritable and negative. Not one i would recommend to anyone with mental health issues. It's a massive NO thank you from me.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? No
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $260
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • PTSD , Anxiety Headache
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser

Reviewed on Oct 16, 2021 by Curlywurly2021

Beautiful afternoon/evening smoke

I have had afew bottles now of Stellio and I love it it hits the spot perfect for around 6pm onwards... I have had afew bottles now of Stellio and I love it it hits the spot perfect for around 6pm onwards, smoking luminarium during the day as it helps with my anxiety also keeps me active with a nice head high and can still do my daily activities, Stellio is a perfect afternoon/evening smoke for watching movies, playing video games listening to music, sleeping. Stellio has been a very effective flower for my chronic shoulder, back pains, anxiety, insomnia, eating disorders, as soon as I have a smoke I’m chilled out, happy and can enjoy a good meal without stopping half way. I been smoking for over 10 years smoked all types of different buds this is definitely one of my fav enjoyable strains, the tubs are always over 15GS to.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $270
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Insomnia Creative, Giggly, Happy, Pain Relief, Relaxed
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong)

Reviewed on Sep 30, 2021 by Shaun Mittmann

Does the job

Keep Terpene shield from Henik jars they keep it from dry any smoko out needed in every jar I Rekon... Keep Terpene shield from Henik jars they keep it from dry any smoko out needed in every jar I Rekon but this strain is awesome for good night sleep if suffering from serious pain ect A1 in my books

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $270
  • Batch # (on label) 0640572036954847
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • General Pain (Non-Cancer) , Stress Calming
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong)

Reviewed on Sep 28, 2021 by Oscarrdm

Fantastic Product - Poor price point

Stellio by Aurora is a fantastic product. High quality nuggets/very pungent, clean/tasty smoke, grea... Stellio by Aurora is a fantastic product. High quality nuggets/very pungent, clean/tasty smoke, great medical benefits. Only downfall is the price point as I paid $305 for 15g which felt expensive compared to other products available and if the price point were to come down this product would be an ideal indica that provides the promised medical benefits while being high quality. I will keep my eye on the price.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? No
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $305
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • ADD/ADHD , Crohn's Disease Calming, Euphoric, Hungry, Pain Relief, Relaxed
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser

Reviewed on Aug 04, 2021 by dankmoth88

The Stellio Review

At first glance, Stellio catches the eye with it’s almost diamond-like shine trichrome coverage spre... At first glance, Stellio catches the eye with it’s almost diamond-like shine trichrome coverage spread throughout the smaller thick dense buds, cured to perfection. Containing terpenes (not limited too); Caryophyllene, beta-Pinene, Myrcene and Limonene. The aroma associated with Stellio is quite incredible, boosting an potent dominant lime scent like no other, with subtle notes of Pineapple. The taste profile associated with Stellio, is unbelievable in the fact that it’s basically identical to the aroma of the flower - a delightful sweet lime flavor is immediately present that lingers long after exhaling with earthy peppered notes. Featuring, in my opinion an interesting physical onset with a mild cerebral effect, Stellio provides a long and strong relaxing euphoric body experience with little to no lethargy in its after effect. Recommended for late afternoon and evening use.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $270
  • Batch # (on label) N/A
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , Depression Calming, Euphoric, Happy, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser

Reviewed on Jul 17, 2021 by wayneo81

Nice all rounder

Nice taste weed chops up well look out found two seeds(winning) Good night sleep

  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $260
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Anxiety Calming, Dry Mouth, Giggly, Happy, Pain Relief
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser