Sign in or Create Account to see detailed information, compare products and read or write reviews.

YOU MUST BE AT LEAST 18 YEARS OLD TO ACCESS THIS WEBSITE. IF YOU ARE UNDER 18 YEARS OLD YOU ARE NOT PERMITTED TO USE THIS WEBSITE FOR ANY REASON.

Before signing in or creating an account you agree:

  • That you are seeking information about Medical Cannabis.
  • That nothing on this website is intended to or should be taken to promote, advertise, or induce the use or supply of medical cannabis for medical diagnosis or treatment.
  • That you are 18 years of age or older

CANNABIS IS A SCHEDULED AND REGULATED DRUG.

Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Cannabis is a prescription only medication in Australia and is not available for purchase by the general public.

*Required due to regulations.

MedReleaf

Sedaprem (Indica)

15g
High THC Low CBD Indica

Flower

Pink Kush

THC 21.3%

CBD <1%

Category 4
Schedule 8
$219 / $14.6 g
In Stock
Updated: 20/11/22

21.3% THC, <1% CBD. Sedaprem (formerly Sedamen) is a high-THC indica-dominant strain. Dominant Aromas: Pine, Lemon

Spot an error? Please let us know

Based on 8 reviews

Top reported conditions % say it helps
Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) 100%
PTSD 100%
Anxiety 100%

Top reported effects

  1. Calming
  2. Tired/Sleepy
  3. Relaxed
  4. Happy
  5. Pain Relief
Although the information above is compiled from real patient reviews, it is not to be taken as medical advice. Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Medical Cannabis is not effective for everyone and more research needs to be done. Please consult a health professional for advice.

Photos shared by patients

Reviews

5 Avg. rating from 8 reviews

5 star
50%
4 star
50%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%

Reviewed on Sep 19, 2022 by badamson91

Good medium strength Indica

Pretty chilled experience, makes you super relaxed. Doesnt give you cravings, so perfect for nightti... Pretty chilled experience, makes you super relaxed. Doesnt give you cravings, so perfect for nighttime .

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $245
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Insomnia Calming, Dry Mouth, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent

Reviewed on Jun 08, 2022 by bigsmoke

Great stuff

  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $245
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , Depression Calming, Dry Eyes, Euphoric, Giggly, Happy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent

Reviewed on May 11, 2022 by Indirectdrop

Best MedReleaf Product on the market

Most of the time you get a couple of larger nuggets with beautiful deep colours with splashes of pur... Most of the time you get a couple of larger nuggets with beautiful deep colours with splashes of purple. Strongest and most sedating indica by medreleaf. A lovely Pink Kush.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $245
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Stress Calming, Pain Relief, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vapes, joints and bongs.

Reviewed on Mar 13, 2022 by Wolfy

Great meds

Great therapeutic medical flower, amazing tastes, flavour, buds are pretty, smells potent and helps... Great therapeutic medical flower, amazing tastes, flavour, buds are pretty, smells potent and helps with sleep, anxiety, pain and headaches.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $270
  • Batch # (on label) 4680851652079721
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) Calming, Happy, Pain Relief, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong)

Reviewed on Feb 25, 2022 by Meditubs

Best Medreleaf indica. IMO.

The usual quality from MEDRELEAF, lovely flowers nice purple and green coloured dense nugs. That pa... The usual quality from MEDRELEAF, lovely flowers nice purple and green coloured dense nugs. That packs a punch real nice indica product.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $270
  • Batch # (on label) 3939393085806029
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • PTSD , Insomnia Calming, Euphoric, Pain Relief, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser

Reviewed on Dec 31, 2021 by Meditubs

Best medreleaf product

I enjoyed this indica ,i think its the best medreleaf has to offer.

  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $270
  • Batch # (on label) 5763962524360192
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • PTSD , Insomnia Calming, Euphoric, Happy, Relaxed
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser

Reviewed on Jun 06, 2021 by Cody

Pain relief and relaxing sleep king!

This is one of the best flowers I've tried, with dark purples and greens it really great quality pro... This is one of the best flowers I've tried, with dark purples and greens it really great quality product, the batch i got was 21.3% THC & < 1.0% CBD, I paid $255 for a 15 gram tub, price is pretty reasonable as you really don't need a lot of flower to get the job done. This flower smells amazing, it has a distinct Kush scent, with hints of pepper, pine and diesel, the taste is similar to the smell, it's very pleasant vape. I've found this has worked great for my chronic pain and insomnia, with whole body relaxation/pain relief, it is a nice sedative flower but not overpowering, it doesn't make me fall asleep on the couch or anything but when I want to lay down for sleep it's like the sedating effects take over and I drift off. Teamed with a CBD isolate I found any adverse effects (paranoia, anxiety, etc.) were non existent, compared to some mild paranoia and anxiety I experienced without the CBD in the picture, I'd recommend some form of CBD for any medical cannabis patient. Short term memory loss is somewhat prominent, but at the same time my head is filled with creative/problem solving thoughts and the feeling of epiphany's (probably due to it being a hybrid). I would recommend this flower for patients who need pain relief and a good nights sleep.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $255
  • Batch # (on label) 0000000
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Insomnia Calming, Happy, Pain Relief, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser

Reviewed on Apr 23, 2021 by curious botanical project

The Sleep 😴 Master

Sedeman is literally a sedative. Amazing sleep 😴 qualities, but don’t try to function on it. Da... Sedeman is literally a sedative. Amazing sleep 😴 qualities, but don’t try to function on it. Dark purple flowers and a very dank smell, hints of coffee, tobacco and rich mahogany. Memoirs of a Cuban cigar parlour in late 1960’s when life was full of luxury. Anyway, when you get back into the high, let it roll - you will fall Asleep 💤 and don’t fight it. Great uplifting rest and so refreshing. Recommend to those needing sleep and good times. Peace ✌🏽

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $200
  • Batch # (on label) Xo
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Fatigue , Other Calming, Tired/Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong)