Sign in or Create Account to see detailed information, compare products and read or write reviews.

YOU MUST BE AT LEAST 18 YEARS OLD TO ACCESS THIS WEBSITE. IF YOU ARE UNDER 18 YEARS OLD YOU ARE NOT PERMITTED TO USE THIS WEBSITE FOR ANY REASON.

Before signing in or creating an account you agree:

  • That you are seeking information about Medical Cannabis.
  • That nothing on this website is intended to or should be taken to promote, advertise, or induce the use or supply of medical cannabis for medical diagnosis or treatment.
  • That you are 18 years of age or older

CANNABIS IS A SCHEDULED AND REGULATED DRUG.

Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Cannabis is a prescription only medication in Australia and is not available for purchase by the general public.

*Required due to regulations.

MedReleaf

Luminarium (Sativa)

15g
High THC Low CBD Sativa

Flower

Delahaze

THC 22.1%

CBD <1%

Category 5
Schedule 8
$219 / $14.6 g / $0.06 mg
In Stock
Updated: 20/11/22

26-29% THC, 0.01% CBD. Luminarium is a high-THC sativa-dominant strain. Dominant Aroma: Mango

Spot an error? Please let us know

Based on 10 reviews

Top reported conditions % say it helps
Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) 100%
PTSD 100%
General Pain (Non-Cancer) 100%

Top reported effects

  1. Uplifting
  2. Relaxed
  3. Energetic
  4. Creative
  5. Pain Relief

Top reported flavours/scents

Citrus
Lemon
Mango
Skunk
Vanilla
Although the information above is compiled from real patient reviews, it is not to be taken as medical advice. Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Medical Cannabis is not effective for everyone and more research needs to be done. Please consult a health professional for advice.

Photos shared by patients

Reviews

4 Avg. rating from 10 reviews

5 star
20%
4 star
40%
3 star
40%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%

Reviewed on Sep 20, 2022 by Aussiedoc

Well done guys

Nice up lifting well cured well grown.nice haze flavour. No complaints

  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $245
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Arthritis , Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) Creative, Euphoric, Happy, Pain Relief, Uplifting
  • Method
    Flavour/scent

Reviewed on Sep 17, 2022 by Geo

Amnesia haze smell

Nice flower ! Very strong and smells very much like amnesia haze, I have this and topaz and I like t... Nice flower ! Very strong and smells very much like amnesia haze, I have this and topaz and I like them the same all other flowers I have had are not on the level of these two

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $260
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • ADD/ADHD , PTSD Giggly, Hungry, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy, Uplifting
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Rolled) Citrus, Lemon, Mango, Skunk, Vanilla

Reviewed on Dec 31, 2021 by Meditubs

Average as.

I was disappointed in this product

  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $270
  • Batch # (on label) 6986502030343073
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • PTSD , Insomnia Disappointed
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser

Reviewed on Nov 16, 2021 by Smithy98

Very good mango tasting flavour!

Has a really potent mangoish smell and taste can definitely tell it's a sativa i smoke during the da... Has a really potent mangoish smell and taste can definitely tell it's a sativa i smoke during the day helps me greatly without making me to dopey

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $270
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • PTSD , Other Calming, Hungry, Relaxed, Uplifting
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong)

Reviewed on Oct 15, 2021 by BushRanger

Expensive

I have been prescribed 7 of these as I dont have access to anything as strong. Smell/taste is great... I have been prescribed 7 of these as I dont have access to anything as strong. Smell/taste is great a nice lemon/pine aroma and colour is a bright light green. Because its THC dominant its a very heady feeling but you can go about your day, however I'm prescribed for pain and insomnia so I use CBD oil a hour before dosing for sleep time for the 'entourage effect' of combining THC/CDB. The flowers are always small, have leaves, sometimes stem and very dry. However out of the 7 I have had 9/10 come in overweight by 1gram but, it still doesnt justify the cost @ $300 /15g. Another issue is its meant to be 20%-25% THC but I have never seen it above 22.5% and it has been as low as 19% several times. After all that its good but you need to be a banker to afford it.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $300
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Insomnia , Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) Creative, Euphoric, Focused, Pain Relief, Relaxed
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong)

Reviewed on Aug 04, 2021 by dankmoth88

THE Daytime Flower

Luminarium by MedReleaf As for how this flower meets the eye, you’ll find taller triangular shape... Luminarium by MedReleaf As for how this flower meets the eye, you’ll find taller triangular shaped buds with moderate to semi heavy trichrome coverage, cured well, with minimal leaf. Containing terpenes (not limited too); a-Pinene, beta-Pinene, Myrcene and Terpinolene. The aroma associated with Luminarium, is a strong mango citrus cross with the sweet scent of fresh sandalwood. The taste profile associated with Luminarium, is slightly reflective of its aroma except more reminiscent of what could only be described as lemon-esque, not mango as expected. Featuring a strong organic cerebral onset resulting in a creative high focus energy mindset, a moderate lasting head high leaving you feeling clear and motivated in its after effect. I recommended for daytime use.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $270
  • Batch # (on label) N/A
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Depression , Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) Creative, Energetic, Focused, Pain Relief, Uplifting
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser

Reviewed on Jun 29, 2021 by amerigodeutero

Medical Product Review on Luminarium

Luminarium flower is predominantly Sativa strain with a good amount of THC level and zero levels of... Luminarium flower is predominantly Sativa strain with a good amount of THC level and zero levels of CBD. Consequently, this combination of levels is not so bad as this Sativa strain simply provides you a relaxed state of mind perhaps even balanced Homeostasis. Naturally day-time use flower.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $270
  • Batch # (on label) 6986592030343073
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , Arthritis Calming, Energetic, Focused, Relaxed, Uplifting
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser

Reviewed on Jun 04, 2021 by curious botanical project

Mango Tango

It smells like a bowen mango, really fruity delicious flavour. Buds are typically small popcorn nugg... It smells like a bowen mango, really fruity delicious flavour. Buds are typically small popcorn nuggets, very crisp, green with orange hairs and a light covering of crystals. It's a little too dry, chops down and turns to dust quite easily, so grinder is best. Nice smoke, it took a while to adjust to it, being a sativa I tried it during the day, but found i had to take 20 to just chill before trying to accomplish anything, it was almost uncomfortable initially where i experienced quite a hazy period and had to actually lie down at times. This does lessen in time, but a bit off a red flag in some ways. Really nice to mix with an indica, my fav is a blend of Girl Scout Cookies and the Luminarium, takes the edge off a bit and works nicely. Also, gave it 3 stars because its super expensive. $540 for 30 grams, in comparison to the lemonnos or silver surfer haze, I think is super over priced. Worth a punt, it's delicious, just not great value.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $270
  • Batch # (on label) xo
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • General Pain (Non-Cancer) , Stress Focused, Relaxed, Uplifting
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong)

Reviewed on Apr 15, 2021 by Medicannabisreveiwer

Lumanarium what a wonderful name

The Flowers : Are fluorescent Green with a abundance of red hairs the trichomes are easily visible t... The Flowers : Are fluorescent Green with a abundance of red hairs the trichomes are easily visible to the naked eye . The Smell : has a incredible nutty profile , pistachios inperticular , with a earthy woody somehow sweet flavour. The medical stuff : I found tremendous relief with my nerve pain and siatica pain also helps with appetite and anxiety . The rating explained : I have rated this flower 4 star , half star was deducted for humidity level which is usually around the 40% mark which I find just too dry . Half a star was also deducted for inconsistency of THC levels .

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $260
  • Batch # (on label) 2699357536950409
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Anxiety Creative, Energetic, Hungry, Pain Relief, Uplifting
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser

Reviewed on Nov 02, 2020 by Palko11

Very strong sativa

Initially when you open the bottle the beautiful sweat, citrusy aroma punches you square in the face... Initially when you open the bottle the beautiful sweat, citrusy aroma punches you square in the face. This strain is probably the most unique as far as flavor profile goes I have tried to date. Unfortunately for me this strain really made me anxious for about 2 hours (I have pretty bad anxiety to start with) but after that chilled out it was a nice uplifting feeling, my back felt good and I was in a great mood. I do recommend this strain for those who don't get anxious from high thc sativas

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $300
  • Batch # (on label) Can't remember
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Inflammation Anxious, Energetic, Euphoric, Happy, Paranoid
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser