Please Sign in or Create Account for more product information and to read or write reviews.



Sign in Create Account

MedCan SC01 - Strawberry Cake

MedCan Australia
  • High THC
  • Low CBD
  • Indica
  • Hybrid
  • Flower Full Spectrum
  • THC 22%
  • CBD <1%
Schedule 8 TGA Category 5
$159 RRP $15.90 per g / $445.20 Oz (28g)
THIS PRODUCT IS NOT AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE BY THE GENERAL PUBLIC.
ASK YOUR PRESCRIBER ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

SC01 aka Strawberry Cake, commonly known as `Strawberry Cheesecake,” is an indica dominant hybrid cultivar (75% indica/25% sativa) with a lineage of Chronic X White Widow X Cheese strains.

Cultivar : Strawberry Cake
Price per mg of cannabinoid $0.07
Price per Gram $15.90
Price per Oz (28g) $445.20
Size 10g
Total Cannabinoids 2200mg
Cannabinoids High THC, Low CBD, Indica, Hybrid
Terpenes Limonene, Myrcene, Terpinolene, Ocimene
Brand MedCan Australia
Country of Origin Canada

Dosing is highly individualised and a “start low and go slow” approachis recommended¹. Patients should continue to up-titrate to achieve an optimal dose until therapeutic benefits are maximised and unwanted side effects are minimised. Doses should be separated by at least 4 hours, throughout the day. The recommended initial daily dose of MEDCAN SC01 is 0.2 grams.

Patient reviews of MedCan Australia MedCan SC01 - Strawberry Cake

4.2 Avg. rating Based on 21 reviews
Reviewed Sep 18, 2022 by Jacob413
Fruity

nice fruity smell good day and night smoke helps with stess and anxiety have a lil extra and helps with sleep

Did this product help: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $140

Helps with

Anxiety , Insomnia

Effects

Calming, Euphoric, Pain Relief, Relaxed, Uplifting

Method

Smoked (Rolled)

Flavour/scent

Mango, Sweet, Tropical

      0  

Comments
Reviewed Sep 08, 2022 by Mark sheppard
Strawberry cake

Absolutely taste like crap it actually taste like cabbage yuck

Did this product help: No
Price paid (excl. delivery): $160
Batch # (on label): 0769807371491

Helps with

Arthritis , ADD/ADHD

Effects

Relaxed but horrible taste

      8  

Comments
Reviewed Aug 18, 2022 by nikzane
Don't Let The Name Fool You

This was my first prescribed flower and to date is my favourite. However, as the title suggests, it does not taste like Strawberry More Cake. Frankly, the flavour isn't great at all but the smoke is strong and packs a decent punch. Strawberry Cake is a great nightcap before bed that definitely helps me with my sleep. Less

Did this product help: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $119
Batch # (on label): MCA-AGM-SC01-B6

Helps with

Anxiety , Other

Effects

Sleepy

Method

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

      0  

Comments
Reviewed Jul 12, 2022 by SajXcape
Taste like Vicks Vaporub

I'm giving this product 3 stars because it looks and feels nice, I'm just not happy with the smell and taste of it, it has a reall More y weird Vicks Vaporub taste and smell and not pleasant to smoke, although it works well as pain relief and will help insomnia also, I still recommend it for the strength but just not liking the after taste. Less

Did this product help: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $135
Batch # (on label): MCA-AGM-SC01-B6

Helps with

Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , General Pain (Non-Cancer)

Effects

Calming, Headache, Pain Relief, Paranoid, Tired/Sleepy

Method

Smoked (Bong)

Flavour/scent

Vicks Vaporub

      4  

Comments
brandonk300 - 1 month ago
100% a miss with the smell same as ultra sour just dodge it.  
flowerybuds - 1 month ago
Smells very nice to me?  
Reviewed Jun 21, 2022 by Spencer
Good the first time, worst every other time.

Personally did not mind this strain at the start, but after a while you get very sick of it. The taste, smell and even the high ar More e are truely not enjoyable after first/second smoking session. I have unfortunately had to have this strain again after I used all my other scripts up. After the second time having it I can tell you I truely hate this strain more then any other. I think this one of the most overrated strains I’ve been given, I would highly recommend “critical kush” as it better in every aspect including price. Less

Did this product help: No
Price paid (excl. delivery): $160
Batch # (on label): 24602

Helps with

Insomnia , Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer)

Effects

Creative, Euphoric, Relaxed

Method

Smoked (Bong)

Flavour/scent

      8  

Comments
Nathan1 - 2 months ago
I agree made my anxiety bad and the taste was way to citrusy all the bud with lower star rating is better like beacon gsc and there wappa I know everyone is different but I do I smoke t25 topaz, rocky, I’ve been smoking for years not like i just started the journey. Even solace that’s got a weird taste and the reviews Ive seen everyone rates it  
Kamikazejvl - 1 month ago
Standard Medcan scam / or they just can't grow properly