Please Sign in or Create Account for more product information and to read or write reviews.



Sign in Create Account

MedCan MDC01 - Mandarin Cookies dc'd

MedCan Australia
  • High THC
  • Low CBD
  • Hybrid
  • Flower Full Spectrum
  • THC 23%
  • CBD <1%
Schedule 8 TGA Category 5
Discontinued
THIS PRODUCT IS NOT AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE BY THE GENERAL PUBLIC.
ASK YOUR PRESCRIBER ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

MEDCAN MDC01 is a hybrid, Mandarin Cookies 01 (MDC01) dried flower cannabis product.
Active Ingredients: Tetrahydrocannabinol (THC) 23%, Cannabidiol (CBD) 0%, Lesser amounts of other cannabinoids and terpenes.

DISCONTINUED

Cultivar : Wappa
Price per mg of cannabinoid $0.06
Price per Gram $14.90
Price per Oz (28g) $417.20
Size 10g
Total Cannabinoids 2300mg
Cannabinoids High THC, Low CBD, Hybrid
Terpenes Caryophyllene, Limonene, Myrcene
Brand MedCan Australia
Country of Origin Canada

Patient reviews of MedCan Australia MedCan MDC01 - Mandarin Cookies dc'd

4.2 Avg. rating Based on 11 reviews
Reviewed May 08, 2022 by ganninia
It got me thinking

Did this product help: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $149

Helps with

Inflammation , Migraine

Effects

Anxious, Dry Eyes, Focused, Pain Relief, Paranoid

      0  

Comments
Reviewed May 04, 2022 by penstar
Dreamy days

This flower was amazing. It not only helped with my chronic pain but it also tasted very nice

Did this product help: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $145

Helps with

Fibromyalgia , Arthritis

Effects

Calming, Creative, Pain Relief, Relaxed

Method

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

      0  

Comments
Reviewed Apr 20, 2022 by mastakounas
Great flower

Did this product help: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $149

Helps with

Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Arthritis

Effects

Great flower, did it's job, smells strong peppery, too bad its discontinued

      0  

Comments
Reviewed Mar 28, 2022 by Nekst
Great daytime flower

Medcan MC01 (Ethos Mandarin Cookies V2) is a great value, relaxing daytime flower. Provides a decent amount of pain relief without More leaving you couch locked or unfocused. The taste is unique almost a creamy cirtus type taste to it. Buds are always immaculately cured and trimmed. Never any shake never any popcorn. Highly functional without leaning to heavily into the Sativa side to trigger anxiety. Less

Did this product help: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $149
Batch # (on label): MCA-LOG-MDC-02

Helps with

Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Anxiety

Effects

Calming, Creative, Euphoric, Focused, Pain Relief

Method

Smoked (Bong)

Flavour/scent

      0  

Comments
Reviewed Mar 16, 2022 by Rubixcube
Not the daytime sativa I was looking for

I initially gave this flower a two star review but I'm updating it to four stars, I was hoping for a sativa to treat depression More and anxiety by making me feel energized, happy, creative and uplifted while also giving relief from chronic pain. I didn't find this sativa to be uplifting or bring on feelings of wellbeing. Instead I found it gave me a slight headache and a wired feeling for a few hours that made it difficult to focus, as if I was coming down from too much caffeine. I did not feel any significant relief from pain, depression or anxiety but thought it would be a good strain for people with ADHD. When opening the container the flower presented small, firm and hard, with just a slight stickiness and no wetness. The vapor was harsh at all temperatures from 176 degrees through to 205 degrees and unpleasant to inhale dry. When vaporizing flower after opening the seal the terpenes were overwhelmingly peppery, but after curing in a glass jar for a few weeks more citrus terpenes came out. Two things changed my review from two to four stars. One, I actually found that the headaches and edginess eased as I increased the dose up to the maximum recommended by my doctor. Instead I felt comfortably motivated. While not providing a warm or uplifting feeling, I can see how this would be a great flower for people wanting to get things done during the day. Secondly, vaporizing using a water pipe attachment to my vaporizer made this flower much more enjoyable, removing the harshness and bringing out more subtle flavors. I would recommend using a vaporizer with a longer cooling path or a water attachment to make the experience of administering this flower smoother, Less

Did this product help: No
Price paid (excl. delivery): $132
Batch # (on label): MCA-LOG-MDC-02

Helps with

Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Anxiety

Effects

Wired, Unfocused

Method

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

      4  

Comments
Kinom - 6 months ago
Have you tried the Cannatrek T18 Lemnos?  
Jackson92 - 5 months ago
Sativa and indica don’t really mean anything. The terpene profile is where the medical effects and side effects come from. For pain relief and mood boosting look towards Myrcene, Humulene and Eucalyptol  
Jackson92 - 5 months ago
The anxiousness can derive from the terpene profile Myrcene, as this terpene amplifies the THC percentage.