Sign in or Create Account to see detailed information, compare products and read or write reviews.

YOU MUST BE AT LEAST 18 YEARS OLD TO ACCESS THIS WEBSITE. IF YOU ARE UNDER 18 YEARS OLD YOU ARE NOT PERMITTED TO USE THIS WEBSITE FOR ANY REASON.

Before signing in or creating an account you agree:

  • That you are seeking information about Medical Cannabis.
  • That nothing on this website is intended to or should be taken to promote, advertise, or induce the use or supply of medical cannabis for medical diagnosis or treatment.
  • That you are 18 years of age or older

CANNABIS IS A SCHEDULED AND REGULATED DRUG.

Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Cannabis is a prescription only medication in Australia and is not available for purchase by the general public.

*Required due to regulations.

MedCan Australia

MedCan GLU01 - Sherbert Glue

10g
High THC Low CBD Hybrid

Flower

Sherbert Glue

THC 25%

CBD <1%

Category 5
Schedule 8
$150 / $15.00 g
In Stock
Updated: 29/11/22

MEDCAN GLU01 is a 50/50 Hybrid, Sherbert Glue (GLU) dried flower cannabis product.
Active Ingredients: Tetrahydrocannabinol (THC) 25%, Cannabidiol (CBD) <0.1%, Lesser amounts of other cannabinoids and terpenes.

Terpenes: alpha-Pinene, beta-Myrcene, beta-Caryophyllene, beta-Pinene, d-Limonene, Linalool, alpha-Humulene, alpha-Terpineol, Fenchol, e-beta Farnesene, alpha-Bisabolol

Lineage: Sherbet Dab X Gorilla Glue #4

Spot an error? Please let us know

Based on 9 reviews

Top reported conditions % say it helps
Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) 100%
Depression 100%
Anxiety 100%

Top reported effects

  1. Calming
  2. Pain Relief
  3. Energetic
  4. Happy
  5. Creative

Top reported flavours/scents

Earthy
Pine
Sweet
Citrus
Spicy/Herbal
Although the information above is compiled from real patient reviews, it is not to be taken as medical advice. Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Medical Cannabis is not effective for everyone and more research needs to be done. Please consult a health professional for advice.

Photos shared by patients

Reviews

5 Avg. rating from 9 reviews

5 star
89%
4 star
11%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%

Reviewed on Nov 29, 2022 by Kizzyaggots

Incontinence cure

So far I have found that this strain helps depression, cellulitus swelling and incontinence. General... So far I have found that this strain helps depression, cellulitus swelling and incontinence. General mind well being and keeps you relaxed

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $150
  • Batch # (on label) mca-agm-glu01-b1
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Depression , Anxiety Calming, Creative, Dry Mouth, Euphoric, Focused, Talkative
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Pipe) Berry, Blueberry, Spicy/Herbal, Sweet

Reviewed on Nov 29, 2022 by JayJay420

Almost like having a coffee! Focus.....!

Great little nug's, solid mostly green and purple with orange hairs (1-2cm). Very well presented, cu... Great little nug's, solid mostly green and purple with orange hairs (1-2cm). Very well presented, cured with a humidly pad, 100%. Nice citrus smell with a little funk, and a coriander "ish" minty like exhale. It woke me up straight away and has given me a great focus like having a double espresso in 1min. Very nice after effects promoting thought and calmness, nice daytime smoke with a good amount of indica to help you cruise with it. Well done Medcan

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $160
  • Batch # (on label) MCA-AGM-GLU01-B1
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , PTSD Dry Eyes, Uplifting, Energetic, Creative, Pain Relief, Calming
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong) Citrus, Earthy, Mint, Pungent, Skunk, Spicy/Herbal

Reviewed on Nov 23, 2022 by wh

Thumbs up

9/10 Nice fluffy full jar great smell and taste well trimmed no crud at the bottom. Great smoke. Cou... 9/10 Nice fluffy full jar great smell and taste well trimmed no crud at the bottom. Great smoke. Could be a little drier

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $150
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Insomnia , ADD/ADHD Calming, Euphoric, Happy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong) Sweet, Pine, Lime, Earthy, Citrus, Berry

Reviewed on Nov 18, 2022 by Loki87

Low tolerance user

I took it east first try because I have a low tolerance. The effects were really balanced with an in... I took it east first try because I have a low tolerance. The effects were really balanced with an included happiness. A small amount lasted me a long time. I would use as a day or night flower but for day I need to have nothing on.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $150
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , PTSD Calming, Giggly, Happy, Relaxed
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Lemon

Reviewed on Nov 09, 2022 by Cannaboy420yt

Really tasty and potent.

Really good strain for the experienced smokers. This strain makes me cough up alot flem. But then af... Really good strain for the experienced smokers. This strain makes me cough up alot flem. But then after my lungs are cleared it's good and smooth. Mad strain 8.5 stars

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $150
  • Batch # (on label) MCA-AGM-GLU01-B1
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , Depression Calming, Euphoric, Happy, Pain Relief, Tired/Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong) Gassy

Reviewed on Nov 08, 2022 by Natho

FKN RIPSTART!

I've been on abit of a hunt to test all of the different strains available to me at my local pharmac... I've been on abit of a hunt to test all of the different strains available to me at my local pharmacy, so far the Topaz and Amethyst 25% had been my favourites. I really enjoyed Medcan's WPA and strawberry cake strains, and I must admit they were great in terms of looks and flavour but didn't rock my socks off as much as expected. Nevertheless I am VERY IMPRESSED by the quality of the Sherbert glue as it has left me paralised on the couch after a couple of quick hits on the gatorbeug. The snacks that the mrs bought for after dinner didn't make it past 4pm. I've got a problem but its stronger than me. I feel no pain but I can't feel my legs.. or maybe that's due to something else. Sleep soundly and carefree, just like the times before your mortgage and tax bill were keeping you up at night. 10/10

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $150
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Insomnia Cooked
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong) Dank

Reviewed on Nov 03, 2022 by Kizzyaggots

Berry blueberry

dripping with pleasure, tastes great and good buying

  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $130
  • Batch # (on label) mca-agm-glu01-b1
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Depression , Anxiety Creative, Dry Mouth, Energetic, Euphoric, Pain Relief
  • Method
    Flavour/scent

Reviewed on Nov 01, 2022 by Kizzyaggots

Sneaks Up On You

This medicine is just so good. I suffer from major depression. I have tried black market Cannabis an... This medicine is just so good. I suffer from major depression. I have tried black market Cannabis and it's just not worth it. buying medicine like this, from Medcan, assures people of quality and consitancey. The flower is very wholesome when vaped with a rich, sweet flavour that almost tastes fruity. I have this flower at night and it gives me a solid sleep with great dreams. The following day, my moods are stable, I feel energetic and the urge to get into the garden and relax. I find so many things positive about Sherbert Glue, so much so i looked up her ancestry. She is a cross between Sunset Sherbert x Gorilla glue. Half sativa and half Indica she posseses so many good qualities and TBH she makes my day. if you want me to score her i give her 10/10.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $130
  • Batch # (on label) mca-agm-glu01-b1
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Depression , Anxiety very happy indeed
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Pipe) Earthy, Flowery, Mango, Sweet

Reviewed on Oct 22, 2022 by S4

Hybrids balanced day :)

The hybrid effects of sativa x indica produces the balance to still have an active focused day, so I... The hybrid effects of sativa x indica produces the balance to still have an active focused day, so I found this flower to be best during the day.. and vapes nice :) I found the quality to be very good and true to its type and purpose I was prescribed this hybrid flower for. And the chemist showed me can add flavours, terpines, scents to suit your own tastes as you prefer.. can ask at your chemist, and there are oils and edibles that can be prescribed and is worth exploring for the medicinal purposes, personal health care reasons and preferences. Excellent work doctors, nurses and teams. Thank you

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $125
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , PTSD Energetic, Focused, Happy, Hungry, Pain Relief
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Smooth