Sign in or Create Account to see detailed information, compare products and read or write reviews.

YOU MUST BE AT LEAST 18 YEARS OLD TO ACCESS THIS WEBSITE. IF YOU ARE UNDER 18 YEARS OLD YOU ARE NOT PERMITTED TO USE THIS WEBSITE FOR ANY REASON.

Before signing in or creating an account you agree:

  • That you are seeking information about Medical Cannabis.
  • That nothing on this website is intended to or should be taken to promote, advertise, or induce the use or supply of medical cannabis for medical diagnosis or treatment.
  • That you are 18 years of age or older

CANNABIS IS A SCHEDULED AND REGULATED DRUG.

Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Cannabis is a prescription only medication in Australia and is not available for purchase by the general public.

*Required due to regulations.

Lumir

Lumir LL5/CA

10g
High THC Hybrid

Flower

Legendary Larry

THC 25%

CBD <1%

Category 5
Schedule 8
$140RRP / $14.00 g / $0.06 mg
In Stock
Updated: 08/12/22

The LL5/C5 flower shines in bright variations of green with a coating of white trichomes. It produces a sweet taste with spicy, peppery high notes.

Indica with dominant terpenes of Beta-Caryophyllene (0.79%), Myrcene (0.38%), Limonene (0.35%), Humulene (0.21%)

Spot an error? Please let us know

Based on 7 reviews

Top reported conditions % say it helps
Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) 100%
Anxiety 100%
Crohn's Disease 100%

Top reported effects

  1. Calming
  2. Pain Relief
  3. Relaxed
  4. Happy
  5. Hungry

Top reported flavours/scents

Pepper
Citrus
Spicy/Herbal
Although the information above is compiled from real patient reviews, it is not to be taken as medical advice. Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Medical Cannabis is not effective for everyone and more research needs to be done. Please consult a health professional for advice.

Photos shared by patients

Reviews

4 Avg. rating from 7 reviews

5 star
43%
4 star
43%
3 star
14%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%

Reviewed on Dec 08, 2022 by 50kilr

Step down in quality.. pea sized buds… full gram of kiff.. very disappointed lumir.

After giving this strain a reasonable review I feel I need to comment again as he next batch was bas... After giving this strain a reasonable review I feel I need to comment again as he next batch was basically bottom of the bag, there was over a gram of just kiff and waste. Biggest bud would be the size of a standard marble( small as Fck). Very dry as container wasn’t sealed properly. May be the last time I buy a lumir product if this is the quality it’s going to be.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $140
  • Batch # (on label) Cmfpf22-24
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) Calming, Dry Eyes, Talkative
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Pepper, Spicy/Herbal

Reviewed on Nov 29, 2022 by 50kilr

nice smooth indica strain. Good for relaxation anxiety and sleep.

Defiantly a night strain, creeps up on you. Relaxing euphoric high. Pretty smooth on the throat. Pep... Defiantly a night strain, creeps up on you. Relaxing euphoric high. Pretty smooth on the throat. Peppery taste to it. I would rate this far better then coastal kush which I paid $190 for and maybe on par with amethyst t25 by Tasmanian botanics.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $140
  • Batch # (on label) CMFPF22-24
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) Tired/Sleepy, Relaxed, Pain Relief, Hungry, Happy, Euphoric
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong) Citrus, Pepper

Reviewed on Jul 01, 2022 by R2168F

Larrryyyyyy

Nice smoke has nice taste and I got stoned off it probably more then cold creek even know it’s 22%. Nice smoke has nice taste and I got stoned off it probably more then cold creek even know it’s 22%.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $160
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • PTSD , Anxiety Uplifting
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong) Fruity

Reviewed on May 31, 2022 by dmak85

DrongoTropix

This is a 22% flower! Quite a smooth, relaxing smoke.. But definitely doesn't pack the same punch as... This is a 22% flower! Quite a smooth, relaxing smoke.. But definitely doesn't pack the same punch as some of the REAL 25%ers(Topaz,ColdCreek etc). Really enjoyable bud, but feeling a lil jipped by the price tbh 🤷

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $149
  • Batch # (on label) FPF22-01
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Cramps , Anxiety Calming, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong)

Reviewed on May 29, 2022 by Christian Dumaraos

Legendary Larry

Great flower, Indica dominant although it does have a heady feel to it, mostly popcorn nuggs, lush g... Great flower, Indica dominant although it does have a heady feel to it, mostly popcorn nuggs, lush green flower with brown pistils, but don't let that fool you because they're frosty, full of trichomes which is accompanied by a sweet and earthy smell (kinda like tea). All up a great flower to use day or night.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $160
  • Batch # (on label) FPF22-01
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Anxiety Calming, Focused, Pain Relief, Relaxed, Uplifting
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser

Reviewed on Apr 22, 2022 by Tobybeed

Almost perfect

I found the LL5 to be almost perfect if it just wasn't so bloody dry! Also I was given 22% THC LL... I found the LL5 to be almost perfect if it just wasn't so bloody dry! Also I was given 22% THC LL5 not 25% Although its probably the driest stuff I've ever received the potency carried the load. helped with my chronic pain + insomnia

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $165
  • Batch # (on label) FPF22-01
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Crohn's Disease , Insomnia Calming, Happy, Hungry, Pain Relief, Tired/Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong)

Reviewed on Apr 07, 2022 by 420

GREAT SMOKE!!

Great evening smoke buds are cured well and packed full of trichomes. it’s defiantly a indica domina... Great evening smoke buds are cured well and packed full of trichomes. it’s defiantly a indica dominate strain being it’s Legend OG x Larry OG that’s to be expected. So far the high has been pretty good It might take you a few moments to get use to it's aroma but once you do you're really going to enjoy it. It’s defiantly a great flower for relieving pain and stress also helps a lot with my ADD to. 10/10 👍🏻

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $150
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , ADD/ADHD Calming, Happy, Hungry, Pain Relief, Relaxed
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong)