Sign in or Create Account to see detailed information, compare products and read or write reviews.

YOU MUST BE AT LEAST 18 YEARS OLD TO ACCESS THIS WEBSITE. IF YOU ARE UNDER 18 YEARS OLD YOU ARE NOT PERMITTED TO USE THIS WEBSITE FOR ANY REASON.

Before signing in or creating an account you agree:

  • That you are seeking information about Medical Cannabis.
  • That nothing on this website is intended to or should be taken to promote, advertise, or induce the use or supply of medical cannabis for medical diagnosis or treatment.
  • That you are 18 years of age or older

CANNABIS IS A SCHEDULED AND REGULATED DRUG.

Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Cannabis is a prescription only medication in Australia and is not available for purchase by the general public.

*Required due to regulations.

little green pharma

LGP Flower - THC 22 Desert Flame

15g

Flower

Amnesia

THC 22%

CBD <1%

Category 5
Schedule 8
$255 / $17.00 g
In Stock
Updated: 23/11/22

LGP THC 22 - Desert Flame is an Australian grown GMP certified Sativa Dominant Hybrid medicinal cannabis flower for vaporisation.

Spot an error? Please let us know

Based on 32 reviews

Top reported conditions % say it helps
Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) 86%
Anxiety 86%
PTSD 83%

Top reported effects

  1. Calming
  2. Uplifting
  3. Pain Relief
  4. Relaxed
  5. Energetic

Top reported flavours/scents

Sweet
Citrus
Pine
Apple
Lemon
Although the information above is compiled from real patient reviews, it is not to be taken as medical advice. Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Medical Cannabis is not effective for everyone and more research needs to be done. Please consult a health professional for advice.

Photos shared by patients

Reviews

4 Avg. rating from 32 reviews

5 star
41%
4 star
31%
3 star
22%
2 star
3%
1 star
3%

Reviewed on Nov 11, 2022 by Kaz11

Excessive price

Other products do the same for a lesser price. Because of this. I will not be purchasing again

  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $255
  • Batch # (on label) F-2202-050
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Arthritis , Insomnia Relaxed
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Sweet

Reviewed on Oct 04, 2022 by Cyrus

AN ABSOLUTE TREAT TO SMOKE

Desert flame is a lovley strain, the Terpines profile has such an amazing flavour. The sativa high m... Desert flame is a lovley strain, the Terpines profile has such an amazing flavour. The sativa high makes you calm, productive and creative. If you have problems with staying awake this is the strain for you!

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $255
  • Batch # (on label) N/A
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Other , Depression Calming, Creative, Energetic, Euphoric, Happy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong) Apple, Lemon, Sweet, Tropical

Reviewed on Aug 30, 2022 by Fighting Chronic Pain

Cerebral uplifting

Clean nicely formed small buds that deliver a purely cerebral lift .I experienced zero body effect o... Clean nicely formed small buds that deliver a purely cerebral lift .I experienced zero body effect or any relaxation but did have a nice uplifting clean, activating an energising cerebral high.. that helped avoid migraine episode. Tastes nice , tropical citrus scents , chesty bite at 220 produced moderate vapour but quickly depletes. The price is, excessive . The product seems to be extremely rapidly grown and the effects are shallow and wane quickly but offer nice retreat in cerebral lifting effect. Quite Gentle given claimed THC .

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $275
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Migraine Energising
  • Method
    Flavour/scent

Reviewed on Aug 27, 2022 by Meditubs

Same batch again.

I find it to b in effective flower for day time use an it's not sedating & a bit euphoric. It's not... I find it to b in effective flower for day time use an it's not sedating & a bit euphoric. It's not a bad choice, but imo it's to expensive. Hopefully L.G.P bring something new to the MC customers and at a more reasonable price. I also noticed a new sign that L.G.P and chempro chemists r working together to supply there products. Mayb L.G.P products will b going to b kept in stock at chempros.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $255
  • Batch # (on label) F2204052
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • PTSD , Insomnia More sativa in it's effects.
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Not a strong a mellow flavor/scent.

Reviewed on Aug 17, 2022 by Egg67

Very Nice Flower

Bright and zesty, nice daytime flower. I would give it 5 stars if it was cheaper.

  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $245
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Spinal Cord Injury , Spasms/Tremo Focused, Happy, Pain Relief, Relaxed, Uplifting
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser

Reviewed on Aug 03, 2022 by Zedesky

Top notch strain

Great product. To expensive though. Would be Good value for $60-$100

  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $255
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • PTSD , PTSD Calming, Energetic, Happy, Relaxed
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong)

Reviewed on Jul 22, 2022 by Meditubs

Nice flower, but to expensive.

I got these scripts hoping to get the cheaper tubs, but missed them. It is a nice flower, effects... I got these scripts hoping to get the cheaper tubs, but missed them. It is a nice flower, effects r quite mellow, not as strong as I'd hoped. The only problem I have with this product is the price the most expensive strain around this THC%. hoping for some new LGP products to try in the future, hopefully there more cost effective for us patients. I like the product, but at this price I won't be get more scripts after this lot. Don't know if I'll fill anymore of the 5-6 repeats I have left. Would, hang back keep them and hope the short expiry tubs come back in the next 4-5months the scripts have left. But I'll have to talk to my pharmacist I think she ordered all my repeats ,hopefully someone else can use the stock or it can go back IDK..

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $255
  • Batch # (on label) F2204052
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • PTSD , Insomnia Chill weed , nice & mellow. Not as strong as I hoped.
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Kinda cake like smell

Reviewed on Jul 20, 2022 by arwork

Awesome day strain

Was prescribed this as one of my day strains. Great for focus as well as being an energetic high. Th... Was prescribed this as one of my day strains. Great for focus as well as being an energetic high. This has helped with my anxiety and OCD as well as assisting with pain relief. Not the biggest fan of the smell and taste as it's similar to the Topaz T25. The buds are very dry and quite dense and chop out a fair bit.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $255
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) Calming, Creative, Energetic, Focused, Talkative
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser

Reviewed on Jul 01, 2022 by Meditubs

Nice product, but to dry and to expensive imo.

This is a nice flower, not to strong or heavy in its effects. Ordered the short expiry tubs but g... This is a nice flower, not to strong or heavy in its effects. Ordered the short expiry tubs but got the fresh batch instead, was disappointed wanted to try it on the cheap. A good strain but a bit to dry I find, a seal on the tub would go along way to sort that out. Also imo over priced at $255 should be more like $195.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $255
  • Batch # (on label) F2204052
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Opioid Dependence , PTSD No help with sleep
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Not a strong smell or taste.

Reviewed on Jun 25, 2022 by Whisky buds

150 15g

Good value through plantmed when I tried it. 15 grams for $150 I'll take that.

  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $150
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Fatigue , Stress Energetic, Euphoric, Happy, Relaxed, Uplifting
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong) I forgot