Please Sign in or Create Account for more product information and to read or write reviews.



Sign in Create Account

Tempo (Indica)

Indimed
  • High THC
  • Low CBD
  • Flower Full Spectrum
  • THC 16%
  • CBD <1%
Schedule 8 TGA Category 4
$95 RRP $6.30 per g / $177.34 Oz (28g)
THIS PRODUCT IS NOT AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE BY THE GENERAL PUBLIC.
ASK YOUR PRESCRIBER ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

Available on MedReleaf Concession Scheme. Patients must have an active CRN (Centrelink customer Reference Number).

16% THC. Tempo (Indica) is a high-THC indica dominant strain.

Cultivar : Kosher Kush
Price per mg of cannabinoid $0.04
Price per Gram $6.30
Price per Oz (28g) $177.34
Size 15g
Total Cannabinoids 2400mg
Cannabinoids High THC, Low CBD
Terpenes
Brand Indimed
Country of Origin Canada

Patient reviews of Indimed Tempo (Indica)

4.0 Avg. rating Based on 49 reviews
Reviewed Sep 27, 2022 by wafusedspine
Cheep India

Found it ok not doesn't let me sleep like dbubba dose. But helps along side other flower and oil Not bad . Relaxed and functiona More l, Still at the price is good for DSP. But if you're not on DSP and have income leave this for people who really need.... ( Sick of non sick people accessing something that helps people who can't afford the topshelf products... Trying to order seems oos. ATM 27/9/22.... Less

Did this product help: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $95

Helps with

Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Spinal Cord Injury

Effects

Calming, Relaxed

Method

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Nice hit when opening like candy or something

      0  

Comments
Reviewed Sep 16, 2022 by Meditubs
Great flower, great value,, Batch 440 this time.

The same good quality flower as usual. This is my favourite strain for during the day, great mellow & relaxing product. Not super More strong but I find its the perfect day medication chilled but functional still. This is the only strain that has stayed in my rotation constantly since I first tried it over a year ago.. At first I was put off by the price, don't be. Best bang for ur buck flower avalible.. This batch 440 I found didn't produce as much vapor as normal at my usual temps & higher. A bit too dry I think. Definitely worth trying this product & it's a good mixer to stretch out ur more expensive flowers. Less

Did this product help: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $95
Batch # (on label): 440

Helps with

PTSD , Insomnia

Effects

Perfect day strain

Method

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Earthy, Pungent, Woody

      0  

Comments
Reviewed Sep 08, 2022 by Lpk
Does the job

I found this strain to hit hard as 20% plus strains just goes to show its not all about the thc content I've had t25 topaz and yea More its strong its so harsh and the high doesn't last as long as the indimed indica I've slept better on the indimed then I have the topaz Less

Did this product help: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $100

Helps with

Autism/ASD , Anxiety

Effects

Calming, Relaxed

      0  

Comments
sativasteve - 2 weeks ago
completely agree, although for me i compared it to t24 narooma which i don’t sleep well on compared to indimed indica.  
Reviewed Sep 03, 2022 by WilliamsRUs
Nerve pain post nuss bar surgery

Decent pain relief given within a few minutes with sustained pain relief if topped up every now and then… first flower I’ve be More en prescribed and it’s been a winner so far… price is not to bad either for the result you get Less

Did this product help: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $95
Batch # (on label): 3018832699728205

Helps with

Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Insomnia

Effects

Slightly baked

Method

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Flowery, Lemon, Skunk

      0  

Comments
Reviewed Aug 30, 2022 by Fighting Chronic Pain
Nice pain relief and relaxation

Nice effect of almost immediate nerve pain relief , relaxation of musculature and a calming wholesome comforting warmth as relaxin More g effect calms the pain. Gentle uplifting calming and really nicely relaxing. I am impressed at this indica's body relief effect without complete couch lock. Seems to punch well above its THC level . Slightly overdry but rescued easily with a little rind which nicely rehydrated and restored a surprisingly pleasent turpine profile of spice and earth. Five stars for effect at moderate thc level and six stars for pricing which is reasonable and fair . Less

Did this product help: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $95

Helps with

Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Migraine

Effects

Pain relief and relaxation excellence

Method

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Earthy, Nutty

      0  

Comments