Sign in or Create Account to see detailed information, compare products and read or write reviews.

YOU MUST BE AT LEAST 18 YEARS OLD TO ACCESS THIS WEBSITE. IF YOU ARE UNDER 18 YEARS OLD YOU ARE NOT PERMITTED TO USE THIS WEBSITE FOR ANY REASON.

Before signing in or creating an account you agree:

  • That you are seeking information about Medical Cannabis.
  • That nothing on this website is intended to or should be taken to promote, advertise, or induce the use or supply of medical cannabis for medical diagnosis or treatment.
  • That you are 18 years of age or older

CANNABIS IS A SCHEDULED AND REGULATED DRUG.

Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Cannabis is a prescription only medication in Australia and is not available for purchase by the general public.

*Required due to regulations.

Heyday

Night Flower

10g
High THC Low CBD Indica Hybrid

Flower

Green Gelato

THC 19%

CBD <1%

Category 5
Schedule 8
$149RRP / $14.90 g / $0.08 mg
In Stock
Updated: 04/02/23

Heyday Night Flower contains a relaxing terpene profile suitable for evening symptomatic management. Heyday flower is grown in an outdoor GMP facility in rural Victoria, using regenerative agriculture and organic farming practices.

Grow facility: ECS Botanics (previously Murray Meds). This strain has sadly not been exclusively licensed to Heyday (unlike the Heyday Day Flower). Heyday chose to go ahead and take some of this strain as it is top quality and we were lucky enough to be offered some of the first crop of this highly functional medical strain from ECS. Heyday has been working closely with ECS Botanics since early 2020, and has a range of unique and exclusive strains, hand selected by Heyday doctors, being released in March/April 2022.
Heyday flower is sun grown in rural Victoria, some in polytunnels, some outdoors. The plants are grown in living soil on the farm and the soil is improved with organic local compost and garden sandy soil (both tested and certified as pesticide and heavy metals free). Addition of any nutrients are all organic and added through fertigation. By growing flower outdoors using natural light and environment, the grow facility uses 96x less energy than indoor grows. The farm also runs off solar. Quality and complexity in our plants can be achieved sustainably.

Spot an error? Please let us know

Based on 12 reviews

Top reported conditions % say it helps
Insomnia 100%
Anxiety 100%
Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) 100%

Top reported effects

  1. Calming
  2. Relaxed
  3. Pain Relief
  4. Tired/Sleepy
  5. Creative

Top reported flavours/scents

Pine
Tea
Plum
Chestnut
Earthy
Although the information above is compiled from real patient reviews, it is not to be taken as medical advice. Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Medical Cannabis is not effective for everyone and more research needs to be done. Please consult a health professional for advice.

Photos shared by patients

Reviews

4 Avg. rating from 12 reviews

5 star
50%
4 star
42%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
8%

Reviewed on Feb 04, 2023 by badamson91

Best sleep I've had

Bought this purely based on the sedative reviews and it sure works. Deep sleep increased 25% but a l... Bought this purely based on the sedative reviews and it sure works. Deep sleep increased 25% but a little hazy still in the morning occasionally

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $150
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Insomnia , Anxiety Calming, Dry Mouth, Pain Relief, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Lavender, Nutty

Reviewed on Nov 25, 2022 by kind_bud

Little fluffy clouds

I have been vaping this for a few months now and really like its spacey and sedative effects. I kee... I have been vaping this for a few months now and really like its spacey and sedative effects. I keep it on rotation with royal moby and some homegrown gorilla glue. I agree nuggets are a tad dry but taste is on point through the vape. Excellent indica qualities and a very kind herb in my humble opinion.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $140
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Insomnia , Neuropathic Pain Calming, Euphoric, Pain Relief, Relaxed, Uplifting
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Chestnut, Earthy, Flowery, Pungent

Reviewed on Oct 10, 2022 by Abecus

Perfect fit for day time use

I am a very hyperactive person and have a hard time keeping on point during the day, this flower hel... I am a very hyperactive person and have a hard time keeping on point during the day, this flower helps me to stay focused and provides mental clarity. Obviously for most this is a nighttime smoke which does work well, as I have heard from other patients who use this flower. I enjoy the flavour profile and it is one of the smoothest medicines on the throat which I have tried. Consistent large buds which everyone loves to see. The only improvement would be humidity packs to keep the right RH in the jar. One of my gotos for day time use.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $149
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Insomnia , Anxiety Calming, Creative, Energetic, Talkative, Uplifting
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong) Pine, Plum

Reviewed on Sep 30, 2022 by Pinenspice

Horrible buzzing head

Don’t know how this is claimed to be a Night flower. Caused horrible buzzing/ringing head sensation... Don’t know how this is claimed to be a Night flower. Caused horrible buzzing/ringing head sensation and anxiety. Didn’t help with pain or sleep. I was expecting good amount of terps as claimed by Heyday but it was dry and had little aroma or taste. Buds were very loose and leafy.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? No
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $150
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • General Pain (Non-Cancer) , Insomnia Disappointed
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Very faint aroma and minimal taste

Reviewed on Sep 12, 2022 by Patdej

Decent Australia Grown Night Flower

This product was decent quality, Terpenes were a little lacking and smells plastic-y with a hint o... This product was decent quality, Terpenes were a little lacking and smells plastic-y with a hint of citrus Could us a 2way humidity pack sedative effects, high and happy, used during the day one time and functioned fine, relaxing and unbothered. the effects are great, perhaps the batch I tried was sub par

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $120
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Inflammation , Insomnia Calming, Dry Eyes, Happy, Pain Relief, Relaxed
  • Method
    Flavour/scent

Reviewed on May 28, 2022 by Ethanmeiers

Very smooth on the inhale with subtle sweet tea flavour on the exhale, the effects of this are instantly calming and relive anxiety. Perfect evening flower.

  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $149
  • Batch # (on label) 1558
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , Insomnia Anxious, Calming, Creative, Euphoric, Happy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent

Reviewed on May 19, 2022 by chrismca

Artisinal outdoor

0.2g vaped at 165C. My expectations were high based on other reviews, and I think it almost measures... 0.2g vaped at 165C. My expectations were high based on other reviews, and I think it almost measures up. I still prefer Topaz some nights as it's so packed with terpenes you can taste them on your tongue for a good 30 min after vaping. In this regard the Heyday Night is a little lighter on flavour but has something about it that one can only taste and smell from quality soil grown outdoor ganja, which I love. Everything from the trim to the size and colour of the flower speaks quality, and I'll definitely keep it in my regime. It doesn't zonk me- I find the effects to be quite gentle, but it does indeed relax. Could really be used during the day too as it doesn't seem to cause couch lock.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $150
  • Batch # (on label) MB-B000051
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Depression , Anxiety Calming, Hungry, Tired/Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser

Reviewed on Mar 18, 2022 by nutsyia

Relaxing, smooth, mellow

  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $165
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • PTSD , Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) Calming, Pain Relief, Relaxed
  • Method
    Flavour/scent

Reviewed on Jan 25, 2022 by RamiO

Top notch

One of the best no doubt. Heyday night and day flower Highly recommended.

  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $165
  • Batch # (on label) MB-B000007
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Anxiety Calming, Focused, Giggly, Pain Relief, Relaxed
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong)

Reviewed on Jan 16, 2022 by Timmyp

felt my troubles wash away

  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $150
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) Calming, Dry Mouth, Hungry, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent