Sign in or Create Account to see detailed information, compare products and read or write reviews.

YOU MUST BE AT LEAST 18 YEARS OLD TO ACCESS THIS WEBSITE. IF YOU ARE UNDER 18 YEARS OLD YOU ARE NOT PERMITTED TO USE THIS WEBSITE FOR ANY REASON.

Before signing in or creating an account you agree:

  • That you are seeking information about Medical Cannabis.
  • That nothing on this website is intended to or should be taken to promote, advertise, or induce the use or supply of medical cannabis for medical diagnosis or treatment.
  • That you are 18 years of age or older

CANNABIS IS A SCHEDULED AND REGULATED DRUG.

Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Cannabis is a prescription only medication in Australia and is not available for purchase by the general public.

*Required due to regulations.

Heyday

Day Flower

10g
High THC Low CBD Sativa

Flower

Amnesia Haze

THC 19%

CBD <1%

Category 5
Schedule 8
$149RRP / $14.90 g / $0.08 mg
In Stock
Updated: 05/01/23

Heyday Day Flower contains a balanced, uplifting terpene profile suitable for daytime symptomatic management. Heyday flower is grown in an outdoor GMP facility in rural Victoria, using regenerative agriculture and organic farming practices.

Grow facility: ECS Botanics (previously Murray Meds). This strain has been exclusively licensed to Heyday. Heyday has been working closely with ECS Botanics since early 2020, and has a range of unique and exclusive strains, hand selected by Heyday doctors, being released in March/April 2022.
Heyday flower is sun grown in rural Victoria, some in polytunnels, some outdoors. The plants are grown in living soil on the farm and the soil is improved with organic local compost and garden sandy soil (both tested and certified as pesticide and heavy metals free). Addition of any nutrients are all organic and added through fertigation. By growing flower outdoors using natural light and environment, the grow facility uses 96x less energy than indoor grows. The farm also runs off solar. Quality and complexity in our plants can be achieved sustainably.

Spot an error? Please let us know

Based on 12 reviews

Top reported conditions % say it helps
Anxiety 100%
Stress 100%
Autism/ASD 100%

Top reported effects

  1. Happy
  2. Focused
  3. Calming
  4. Creative
  5. Pain Relief

Top reported flavours/scents

Earthy
Citrus
Tropical
Woody
Butter
Although the information above is compiled from real patient reviews, it is not to be taken as medical advice. Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Medical Cannabis is not effective for everyone and more research needs to be done. Please consult a health professional for advice.

Photos shared by patients

Reviews

4 Avg. rating from 12 reviews

5 star
58%
4 star
8%
3 star
17%
2 star
17%
1 star
0%

Reviewed on Jan 05, 2023 by garamasala

Good stuff apart from the seeds

My current day time strain, aroma is a mix of light earthy with citrus and pine smells. Nugs are sm... My current day time strain, aroma is a mix of light earthy with citrus and pine smells. Nugs are small-medium and consistent, consumption via Crafty+ and has good aroma and taste no sativa anxiety feeling. Initial moderate hit then settles more in the head but not sedating the body, feel active and get focused on tasks, doesn't feel sleepy - the only issue is I have found about 15 seeds in 10g

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $150
  • Batch # (on label) MF-B000021
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) Calming, Focused, Pain Relief, Relaxed
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Earthy

Reviewed on Dec 22, 2022 by MickeyC

Seeds

Disappointing flower - had two tubs and both had seeds in them. Actually ended up smoking some seeds... Disappointing flower - had two tubs and both had seeds in them. Actually ended up smoking some seeds i didn't catch a few times which as anyone knows is quite gross - haven't done that in some time. The relief was rather weak as well - like an outdoor that was accidentally pollinated. Won't use again.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $150
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) Calming
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong) Earthy

Reviewed on Dec 03, 2022 by joe.pradella

Like going out for a pistachio gelato 🍧

Laid back experience, rolled first time trying. Like I said the taste was up there with one of the b... Laid back experience, rolled first time trying. Like I said the taste was up there with one of the better tasting flower on the market. Nicely cured, not to wet nor dry, however humidity pack would be ideal. All in all this has been a game changer for me for sleep.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $149
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Multiple Sclerosis (MS) , Depression Caught myself chasing the after taste as it’s that good 😂
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Rolled) Like a green gelato 🙂

Reviewed on Nov 09, 2022 by Azwaone

It's ok...

I was initially prescribed Medcan Ultra Sour and I didn't like it as my daytime medication, as it ma... I was initially prescribed Medcan Ultra Sour and I didn't like it as my daytime medication, as it made me quite paranoid and the high is very heady and racey for me. Doctor then prescribed HeyDay Day. I like it better than the Ultra as it doesn't make me AS paranoid. It has a nice amount of Indica mixed in to sort of negate the paranoia a bit but it's unfortunately still not for me. Wish I could take an indica in the day but I need to be on the ball for my job. Fuck. Fucking job. Anyhow, If you can hack Sativa then I suggest giving this a go. Lastly, the buds are too dry, you could grind them to dust with your fingers.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $129
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , ADD/ADHD racey, restless, wired
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Pipe) tastes, like, shite

Reviewed on Sep 16, 2022 by Casperthecatboy

Nicest Sativa I’ve Tried

Was given this when the Kind Azure was out, I was disappointed hearing I had to get something else b... Was given this when the Kind Azure was out, I was disappointed hearing I had to get something else because I enjoyed the Azure, but I’m so glad I did because this is my new favourite flower. I love the organic victoria grow. It’s like the best of bush weed and medicinal weed all together. Beautiful strong citrusy smell, nice big fluffy buds, has either been on or over weight. Great euphoric effects, absolutely no anxiety, I can still enjoy this into the afternoon unlike other sativas. Two tubs down and ready to order my third, I definitely won’t be taking this out of my rotation.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $155
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , PTSD Creative, Euphoric, Focused, Talkative, Uplifting
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Citrus, Tropical

Reviewed on Aug 04, 2022 by Br1mmy

Excellent Aussie grown

this strain is quite heady but in a really nice and subtle way. Buds are really good quality. In... this strain is quite heady but in a really nice and subtle way. Buds are really good quality. Incredible cure. A slight fruity funky smell, that fades to a sharper fuel scent that you feel all through your nose. Nugs are the perfect amount of crispy in my opinion, the flower just breaks off the stem. Grinds up easily. After vaping, it lights up your mind up, makes you really chilled out. Doesnt seem to be a 'zone out' type of flower at all, but im not super uplifted either. I agree that the effects seem more diverse than some of the other medical flowers i've tried. Theres definitely something about Aussie grown organic buds. Really nice body effects, I am quite sore from the gym yesterday and its helped quite a bit there too.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $149
  • Batch # (on label) MF-B000017
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , Cramps relaxed,
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser nose-punch

Reviewed on Aug 03, 2022 by Slybacon

Finally Im high, not stoned but high.

TLDR - Anxiety 9/10 , uplifting 8/10, A heady potent tasty strain///// smoke 3 grams daily, but all... TLDR - Anxiety 9/10 , uplifting 8/10, A heady potent tasty strain///// smoke 3 grams daily, but all the strains have been very bland after a while, effective but lack depth. I'm on T25, T24 nightly. Before this my day strain was desertflame and Silver haze. I was sceptical about Heyday at 19%, I got scripted it instead of Sativite, however I'm really pleased I found it. The taste and smell very unique, lemon, lavender, pine, mushroom. The buds are light and sticky outdoor grown light green and chop out well. First 2 small hits raced straight to my head, got that rush and tingles you smile instantly. 2 cones I was pretty high, no actually finally high. Not stoned but high! And that's after probably 3 grams daily for 2 months of cannatrek indicas. All the weed is California couch type weed, very one dimensional. This was different, the effects had depth, they light up my mind and get me thinking, get me creative, I feel empathy and peace. This is nice weed, I'm going to find some more details and come back to share. Heyday deserve praise on this on. A lot of Sativa Indica binary type ideas that need to dissolve, something in this I want in weed that other strains are lacking.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $150
  • Batch # (on label) B000013
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • ADD/ADHD , Anxiety Peaceful
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong)

Reviewed on Jul 27, 2022 by Tim

Heyday day flower

I started using dayflower recently it works wonders for productiveness during the day however one th... I started using dayflower recently it works wonders for productiveness during the day however one thing to be weary of is afternoon use as you'll end up finding yourself wide awake in the middle of the night.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $150
  • Batch # (on label) MF-B000013
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Autism/ASD , Anxiety Dry Mouth, Energetic, Focused, Happy, Talkative
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Aggressive

Reviewed on Jun 07, 2022 by Crabs192

Lovely gentle sativa

  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $149
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety Calming, Euphoric, Giggly, Talkative
  • Method
    Flavour/scent

Reviewed on Apr 23, 2022 by IHateRegistering42069

got given an old jar

Not sure if it was just the fact it was an old jar but this stuff was sure past it's HEYDAY. I h... Not sure if it was just the fact it was an old jar but this stuff was sure past it's HEYDAY. I hate how the TGA allows old s*** to be dispensed. Dispensed March 2022. Expiry April 2022.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? No
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $150
  • Batch # (on label) MF-B000005
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Other anxious that id spent $150 when I could have had topaz for that instead.
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong) it tasted good. well grown stuff....just old?