Sign in or Create Account to see detailed information, compare products and read or write reviews.

YOU MUST BE AT LEAST 18 YEARS OLD TO ACCESS THIS WEBSITE. IF YOU ARE UNDER 18 YEARS OLD YOU ARE NOT PERMITTED TO USE THIS WEBSITE FOR ANY REASON.

Before signing in or creating an account you agree:

  • That you are seeking information about Medical Cannabis.
  • That nothing on this website is intended to or should be taken to promote, advertise, or induce the use or supply of medical cannabis for medical diagnosis or treatment.
  • That you are 18 years of age or older

CANNABIS IS A SCHEDULED AND REGULATED DRUG.

Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Cannabis is a prescription only medication in Australia and is not available for purchase by the general public.

*Required due to regulations.

cultiva

Lee Anne WoMac

10g
High THC Low CBD CBG Hybrid

Flower

Watermelon OG x Miracle Alien Cookies

THC 20 - 26%

CBD 0.06%

Category 5
Schedule 8
$159 / $14.50 g
In Stock
Updated: 26/11/22

Lee Anne Womac is a 24% high THC Hybrid strain with 2% CBG that is a cross between Watermelon OG and Miracle Alien Cookies. This cultivar is known to produce a cerebral euphoric and relaxing effect.

The appearance of Cultiva Lee Anne Womac is trichrome-dense flowers with deep purple hues and red pistils. This unique strain offers a complex terpene profile, with floral, honey and pine undertones.

Cultiva Lee Anne Womac is available as a dried medicinal cannabis flower.

Lee Anne Womac is a medicinal cannabis flower with high levels of THC. It is an Hybrid strain and each gram of dried flower contains:

20 - 26% (w/w) THC (delta-9-tetrahydrocannabinol)
2% (w/w) CBG (cannabigerol)
<1% (w/w) CBD (cannabidoil)

Spot an error? Please let us know

Based on 21 reviews

Top reported conditions % say it helps
Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) 100%
Anxiety 100%
ADD/ADHD 100%

Top reported effects

  1. Relaxed
  2. Calming
  3. Euphoric
  4. Pain Relief
  5. Happy

Top reported flavours/scents

Pine
Earthy
Citrus
Mint
Butter
Although the information above is compiled from real patient reviews, it is not to be taken as medical advice. Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Medical Cannabis is not effective for everyone and more research needs to be done. Please consult a health professional for advice.

Photos shared by patients

Reviews

5 Avg. rating from 21 reviews

5 star
86%
4 star
14%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%

Reviewed on Nov 25, 2022 by Jacob scheucher

Amazing I just keep coming back for more

Best for relaxation anxiety ect and sleep it's killa

  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $171
  • Batch # (on label) 003
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • PTSD , ADD/ADHD Soooo gooood
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong) Earthy

Reviewed on Nov 21, 2022 by stonemason

perfect dizzy affect

its a heavy hitter not the strongest but but 7/10 on 2 cone stone

  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $160
  • Batch # (on label) lw0003
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • PTSD , Insomnia Calming, Creative, Dizzy, Euphoric, Relaxed
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong) Lime, Pine, Skunk, Sweet

Reviewed on Oct 19, 2022 by Keeperofthestones1

Amazing , but price prohibitive

Upon opening the lovely packaging which revealed the sweet scent of dreams. My eyes blinded awestruc... Upon opening the lovely packaging which revealed the sweet scent of dreams. My eyes blinded awestruck by the scene in that jar , my olfactory receptor causing my open mouth to dribble , my knees weakened and trembled . I found it , the holly grail itself. Reeling from lack of co ordination due to the sweet scent, my hands trembled as i struggled to find a piece unworthy enough to be consumed . I chopped that sticky sweet nugget and thought OH MY ....beyond the opening experience, I had two bowls in the arizer2 @ 210 and then pain went away , I planned to do all the things I haven't got done , had a coffee and a cake , made plans ,,,and woke up really refreshed after a very restfull four hour nap .☺️ At 11 am. And I'm planning to do that again at about 3.05pm . Superior pain relief that induces rest and relaxation and mood improvement . Spot on fertilisation that has really maintained the indica effects very well , excellent work grow team !!!!!! You must have at least one member trying the product , cudos to you all. Great impressive skills. I wish this level of turpine content and quality was the industry standard and I prey we get to that one day CANT give five star because of excessive pricing . Lets be honest compare any medical effect with a pill for that and yeah , comparison for me occurs by not trusting corporate pills or jabs therefore the moderate measurable effect of cannabis medically is comparable to a ten dollar packet of pain relievers.( Which have zero medical benifit at all granted ) but effect wise on pain or example isolated as pain , it's a dead heat. Therefore at 165 dollars for five days of pain relief I feel like corporates are going in dry , 60 grit grinning. Despite this excellent product is exceptional and most will take the 60 grit happily for this flower. Not exactly the path we should be on I'd suggest . Addendum. Cost is too high for patients that can't work because they are legitimately sick and actually need medical cannabis like the Lee Anne womac , they can't possibly obtain it other than a treat rarely. Medical treatments should not be priced above street recreational and should not be treats for sick patients either, I'm sure everyone agrees with that and if you don't you are a corporate. And now illicit cannabis is in overdrive competing with corporate weed , boutique strain bush weed is proliferating and prices dropping to below 250 an ounce and sub 200 in quantity, the bush boys know they have to compete with posted packaged weed and are doing just that mightily, I'd like to see medical pricing capped at 300 Oz. Recreational charge what you like . Please consider offering a substantial discount to pensioner patients and take advantage of the advantageous tax arrangements you will receive by doing so and help patients who would most benifit from your actually high quality potent medical grade product . Please and thankyou.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $175
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Neuropathic Pain Punchy pain relief
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Orange Tang powder but creamy?

Reviewed on Oct 17, 2022 by mrhooter

Mr Hooter

It was very impressed with this product that was nice and smooth to smoke and also helped if you ea... It was very impressed with this product that was nice and smooth to smoke and also helped if you eat a bit of it. Made me feel relaxed atmosphere and no anxiety.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $160
  • Batch # (on label) LW-0002
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) Anxious, Calming, Pain Relief, Relaxed, Uplifting
  • Method
    Flavour/scent

Reviewed on Sep 26, 2022 by joyfultilly

Pungent and relaxing

Initially had the Jasmin 18THC but it didn't really help my insomnia at all. Moved to the Lee Ann Wo... Initially had the Jasmin 18THC but it didn't really help my insomnia at all. Moved to the Lee Ann WoMac it's really hit the sleep button for me.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $175
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Insomnia , Anxiety Calming, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent

Reviewed on Sep 19, 2022 by Jayf

Amazing all-rounder

Amazing sweet sherbet aroma, great quality green and purple nugs. An uplifting high that also reliev... Amazing sweet sherbet aroma, great quality green and purple nugs. An uplifting high that also relieves pain and sleep issues. One of my favourite strains.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $159
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , Inflammation Creative, Euphoric, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy, Uplifting
  • Method
    Flavour/scent

Reviewed on Sep 14, 2022 by crackatinnitribe

WoSmacD😵‍💫😶‍🌫️

WomacD me like I was hoping and expecting, preferred over "🍒 punch" personally..

  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $165
  • Batch # (on label) LW-002
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , Insomnia ChillAXD
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong) Butter

Reviewed on Sep 05, 2022 by jamesh

real medical cannabis

Lovely taste smells of mango and citrus nice thc and CBG levels amber trichomes overall 5 star bud.

  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $159
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Fibromyalgia , Inflammation Calming, Creative, Happy, Pain Relief, Relaxed
  • Method
    Flavour/scent

Reviewed on Sep 04, 2022 by Kamikazejvl

Harsh to smoke but Good,! but better available for $

Not the most insane I've had but it's pretty good one or two cones does it job. Pretty relaxing... Not the most insane I've had but it's pretty good one or two cones does it job. Pretty relaxing and tasty but it's hard to smoke, much harsher then the Narooma and it doesn't put you to sleep as insanely quick as Narooma and they're the same price. Awesome black jar though! Hehe

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $170
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • ADD/ADHD , Insomnia Calming, Euphoric, Focused, Happy, Relaxed
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong) Citrus, Mint, Pine

Reviewed on Aug 31, 2022 by Cyndrie

Amazing If u got sleeping issue n great taste like lime in my option

Really great lemon but more lime taste too it with a nice couch potato sleeper type stone feeling an... Really great lemon but more lime taste too it with a nice couch potato sleeper type stone feeling and the CBD which is something new too me had to look it up n actually helps with me chronic pain symptoms i do experience at times randomly thought out the day sometimes would recommend

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $150
  • Batch # (on label) lw-0002
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Anxiety Calming, Euphoric, Focused, Pain Relief, Relaxed
  • Method
    Flavour/scent