Sign in or Create Account to see detailed information, compare products and read or write reviews.

YOU MUST BE AT LEAST 18 YEARS OLD TO ACCESS THIS WEBSITE. IF YOU ARE UNDER 18 YEARS OLD YOU ARE NOT PERMITTED TO USE THIS WEBSITE FOR ANY REASON.

Before signing in or creating an account you agree:

  • That you are seeking information about Medical Cannabis.
  • That nothing on this website is intended to or should be taken to promote, advertise, or induce the use or supply of medical cannabis for medical diagnosis or treatment.
  • That you are 18 years of age or older

CANNABIS IS A SCHEDULED AND REGULATED DRUG.

Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Cannabis is a prescription only medication in Australia and is not available for purchase by the general public.

*Required due to regulations.

cultiva

Jealousy

10g
High THC Low CBD Indica Dominant

Flower

Jealousy

THC 24%

CBD <1%

Category 5
Schedule 8
$159RRP / $15.90 g / $0.06 mg
In Stock
Updated: 08/03/23

Jealousy is a 27% high THC Indica-dominant Hybrid that is a cross between Cookies Gelato 41 and Sherbet Bx1 bred by Seed Junky Genetics. This cultivar is known to produce a cerebral euphoric and relaxing yet energising effect.

The appearance of Cultiva Jealousy has dark hued buds with hints of olive green, caked sugar leaves and contrasting orange pistils. This strain offers a rich terpene content with caryophyllene, limonene, farnesene and myrcene delivering unique notes of sweet apple pie and gassy aromas with subtle hints of mint, floral and pine.

Cultiva Jealousy is available as a dried medicinal cannabis flower.

Lineage: Cookies Gelato 41 and Sherbet Bx1

24 - 30% (w/w) THC (delta-9-tetrahydrocannabinol)
<1% (w/w) CBD (cannabidoil)

IN STOCK - Current batch is 24% THC and GMP compliant

Spot an error? Please let us know

Based on 14 reviews

Top reported conditions % say it helps
Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) 100%
Insomnia 100%
ADD/ADHD 100%

Top reported effects

  1. Relaxed
  2. Tired/Sleepy
  3. Calming
  4. Happy
  5. Pain Relief

Top reported flavours/scents

Earthy
Pungent
Diesel
Citrus
Lavender
Although the information above is compiled from real patient reviews, it is not to be taken as medical advice. Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Medical Cannabis is not effective for everyone and more research needs to be done. Please consult a health professional for advice.

Photos shared by patients

Reviews

4 Avg. rating from 14 reviews

5 star
64%
4 star
21%
3 star
0%
2 star
7%
1 star
7%

Reviewed on Mar 08, 2023 by gisalindinha

Smasher!

Amazing strain. On my second batch and it’s consistently delicious 11/10 🤤 beautiful purple, and wh... Amazing strain. On my second batch and it’s consistently delicious 11/10 🤤 beautiful purple, and when you open the jar that citrus punch right into you. A favourite for sure!

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $162
  • Batch # (on label) JL-0001/2
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Insomnia , Anxiety Calming, Dry Mouth, Pain Relief, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong) Citrus, Earthy, Lemon, Pungent

Reviewed on Mar 06, 2023 by Alwayshigh91

MIGRAINE SMOKE/TERRIBLE BUD

Save your money and stay away from new batch of cultiva jealousy it is terrible the bud itself looks... Save your money and stay away from new batch of cultiva jealousy it is terrible the bud itself looks good and the packaging is cool but the bud is terrible 0/10 effect gave me a migraine, anxiety and made me throw up, made me feel really sick I’m so angry I spend $160 on this crap never buying cultiva again. If you like bud that looks like black mud when it’s chopped up and taste like burnt chemicals go hard it’s terrible very very bad smoke.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? No
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $160
  • Batch # (on label) JL-0002
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Insomnia Anxiety, migraines, vomiting
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Burnt chemicals, burnt rubber , horrible taste

Reviewed on Feb 08, 2023 by OzMedReview

Another homerun!

This company consistently keeps smashing other products in almost every aspect. Another heavy hittin... This company consistently keeps smashing other products in almost every aspect. Another heavy hitting, excellent quality cultivar that's only downside is its popularity amongst patients. This flower does not last long and as soon as the tub is opened its evident why. Sleek, environmentally friendly packaging with a UV glass container this product is extremely well marketed. Amazing buds with a jaw dropping terpene profile and trichome coverage. 11/10 recommended for all higher THC patients and Indica lovers.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $180
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Insomnia Calming, Pain Relief, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy, Uplifting
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Flowery, Grape, Sweet, Tropical

Reviewed on Feb 06, 2023 by Beauman

Purple madness!

up there with the best, the look and smell of this stuff is mind boggling. Makes me want to grab a h... up there with the best, the look and smell of this stuff is mind boggling. Makes me want to grab a handfull and eat it raw.. its effects are great, i found myself very relaxed and uplifted, will definitely get again

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $160
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • ADD/ADHD , Depression Calming, Creative, Focused, Relaxed, Talkative, Uplifting
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Berry, Citrus, Pungent, Sweet

Reviewed on Jan 19, 2023 by Supaalbert

just wow

insane smoke probably my fav smoke out of them all I liked topaz but this is definitely better smoke... insane smoke probably my fav smoke out of them all I liked topaz but this is definitely better smoke

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $160
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Depression insane
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong) best tasting bud !!!

Reviewed on Jan 17, 2023 by lisalovesindi97420

Delicious 🤤

Very tasty & pageant. I have not felt this chilled in way too long. Completely forgot about my pain... Very tasty & pageant. I have not felt this chilled in way too long. Completely forgot about my pain for a few hours I have a strong feeling it’ll help my insomnia massively

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $284
  • Batch # (on label) 1011385CG
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Insomnia Tired/Sleepy, Relaxed, Pain Relief, Happy, Euphoric, Creative
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong) Citrus, Diesel, Earthy, Lemon, Pungent

Reviewed on Jan 13, 2023 by Benguin

Premium if you’re new to MC

Vaped it to the terpene profile boiling points in a Tera. It tastes nice and is mentally & physicall... Vaped it to the terpene profile boiling points in a Tera. It tastes nice and is mentally & physically relaxing, will help you wind down & still be functional. Probably great for people new to cannabis who are happy to splurge a little. If you consider yourself a longer-term user; it’s not even close to being as good as Lee Ann Womac and doesn’t have a long-lasting effect.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $159
  • Batch # (on label) JL-0001
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Spasticity , Depression Calming, Happy, Relaxed
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Lavender, Menthol, Vanilla

Reviewed on Jan 12, 2023 by DanGG213

Jealousy and Gelato are the best MC on the market

Similar to Gelato, both absolute perfection!! I love my colours and dank smells and stickyness, thi... Similar to Gelato, both absolute perfection!! I love my colours and dank smells and stickyness, this with the Gelato and Amethyst are the best MC strains on the market. 20+ yrs smoker, and I can’t fault any of these flowers. With now having those 3 on my script I can’t see anything coming out being better than those 3. Super happy!!!!! Exactly what I’ve been waiting for! Thank you Cultiva!

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $159
  • Batch # (on label) JL-0001
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Anxiety Really Heavy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong) DANK!!!

Reviewed on Jan 05, 2023 by jmarks17

Frosty flakes

Damn cultiva is really setting the bar high!! I've tried this and the womac and both are top tier fl... Damn cultiva is really setting the bar high!! I've tried this and the womac and both are top tier flowers! Appearance, the high, the taste, smell and packaging are all 10/10 imo. I would buy their products again and again. Worth the money no doubt.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $159
  • Batch # (on label) Jl0001
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Insomnia Euphoric, Pain Relief, Tired/Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Diesel, Flowery, Mint

Reviewed on Dec 30, 2022 by MattyB

Gass

Wow this and Womac are an easy top 2 for me atm, the terps on this like womac are thru the roof 🎆🎇 Wow this and Womac are an easy top 2 for me atm, the terps on this like womac are thru the roof 🎆🎇

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $159
  • Batch # (on label) 0001
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , Insomnia Happy, Hungry, Pain Relief, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser gas