Sign in or Create Account to see detailed information, compare products and read or write reviews.

YOU MUST BE AT LEAST 18 YEARS OLD TO ACCESS THIS WEBSITE. IF YOU ARE UNDER 18 YEARS OLD YOU ARE NOT PERMITTED TO USE THIS WEBSITE FOR ANY REASON.

Before signing in or creating an account you agree:

  • That you are seeking information about Medical Cannabis.
  • That nothing on this website is intended to or should be taken to promote, advertise, or induce the use or supply of medical cannabis for medical diagnosis or treatment.
  • That you are 18 years of age or older

CANNABIS IS A SCHEDULED AND REGULATED DRUG.

Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Cannabis is a prescription only medication in Australia and is not available for purchase by the general public.

*Required due to regulations.

cultiva

Cherry Punch

10g
High THC CBD Indica

Flower

Cherry Punch

THC 22 - 29%

CBD 0.08%

Category 5
Schedule 8
$159 / $14.5 g
In Stock
Updated: 22/11/22

Cherry Punch is a 25% high THC Indica-dominant Hybrid that is a cross between Cherry AK47 and Purple Punch. This cultivar is known to produce a cerebral uplifting and relaxing effect.

The appearance of Cultiva Cherry Punch is trichrome-dense dark green flowers with deep purple hues and orange pistils. This unique strain offers a musky, berry aroma with an earthy flavour and a soft and sweet berry finish.

Cultiva Cherry Punch is available as a dried medicinal cannabis flower.


Cherry Punch cutivated by Avant Brands in British Columbia, Canada is an Indica Dominant flower.

Lineage: Cherry AK-47 X Purple Punch

22 - 29% (w/w) THC (delta-9-tetrahydrocannabinol)
<1% (w/w) CBD (cannabidoil)

Spot an error? Please let us know

Based on 13 reviews

Top reported conditions % say it helps
Insomnia 100%
Anxiety 100%
Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) 100%

Top reported effects

  1. Calming
  2. Relaxed
  3. Pain Relief
  4. Euphoric
  5. Happy

Top reported flavours/scents

Don't know
Earthy
Woody
Although the information above is compiled from real patient reviews, it is not to be taken as medical advice. Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Medical Cannabis is not effective for everyone and more research needs to be done. Please consult a health professional for advice.

Photos shared by patients

Reviews

4 Avg. rating from 13 reviews

5 star
23%
4 star
62%
3 star
8%
2 star
0%
1 star
8%

Reviewed on Sep 29, 2022 by stonemason

Full of it THC

This is so well packaged I was a bit surprised then I opened the glass jar yes that's right glass! S... This is so well packaged I was a bit surprised then I opened the glass jar yes that's right glass! Still had 62% humidity sachet in it always happy seeing those:) the smoke itself is definitely a taste one 1⃣ for taste I would have to say the high is definitely for the night time or a lazy day definitely get a feeling if I have more I'll get couch lock but had .30 grams and feeling good

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $160
  • Batch # (on label) Cp0002
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • PTSD , ADD/ADHD Heavy eyes
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong) Cherry

Reviewed on Sep 26, 2022 by LeroyManoza

A patient from Polln.

This stuff creeps on meaning that it takes awhile for the calming effect to set in, but also it is s... This stuff creeps on meaning that it takes awhile for the calming effect to set in, but also it is smooth on the throat and lungs which is ideal for people new to Cannabis intake, but not ideal for people experienced with their Cannabis intake particularly those who come from the background of being a lifetime smoker. Basically introducing this to a lifetime Cannabis user is going to have you laughed at and take 10 step backs on the movement to influence a healthy choice regarding a persons Cannabis intake, as I have found from experience by showing this strain off which in turn had a negative effect on the target audience driving them further to continue their illicit form of Cannabis intake. But on the contrary introducing this to a non-Cannabis user may be more of a pleasant introductory strain, even though it is around 25% THC I have found through my trails that this is not necessarily anything that indicates to potential for whatever effect a user may experience. If you are looking to keep the black market of illicit cannabis trading whilst prospering in growth, prescribe this. For myself personally speaking I have found this strain good as a compliment (in the sense of a cocktail mix) to other strains which have that upfront THC hit when vaporising, otherwise it is simply overpriced for what it does and will leave you with more buyers remorse than the symptoms you had purchased this to remedy.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $165
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Insomnia , Other Meh
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser No definite taste.

Reviewed on Sep 19, 2022 by Jayf

Deep sleeper

Very good for for sleep, too much for day time use, great fruity very flavour with nice flower struc... Very good for for sleep, too much for day time use, great fruity very flavour with nice flower structure.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $159
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Insomnia , Anxiety Calming, Pain Relief, Tired/Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent

Reviewed on Sep 05, 2022 by Getripped69

Cherry Punch Cultiva

Ok so im a T25 dude. also get the centrelink $95 indica from Medreleaf which i like a lot. So nat... Ok so im a T25 dude. also get the centrelink $95 indica from Medreleaf which i like a lot. So naturally i was pumped to try this strain. opened the fancy far and was hit with no smell dry buds...but they looked the goods but when i chopped it...no smell. smoked a bowl and felt nothing lol. maybe it was old stock...but i dont want to waste my money on this again. i contactewd them and they thanked me for the feedback lol. i want a refund ya mugs!!

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? No
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $160
  • Batch # (on label) cp-0002
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • ADD/ADHD , Depression nothing. slight buzz iof any.
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong) slightest cherry hint maybe??

Reviewed on Sep 03, 2022 by stonedaussiedude

hits hard

looks and smells great, tastes a bit average and can be a bit harsh.

  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $159
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Insomnia , Anxiety Hungry, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent

Reviewed on Aug 27, 2022 by ACUMOM

Relaxing

I have a hard time shutting down at night, mostly due to pain from spinal stenosis. Cherry Punch fro... I have a hard time shutting down at night, mostly due to pain from spinal stenosis. Cherry Punch from Cultivar is a smooth smoke and relaxed me as if it were a nice long bath. I find myself drifting off to sleep in a warm soft body high after consuming.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $159
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Other , Other Calming, Pain Relief, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Rolled) Don't know

Reviewed on Aug 26, 2022 by Shannnon

Best med on the market caltiva

Defently the best on the market the caltiva brands

  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $159
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Anxiety Calming, Giggly, Happy, Pain Relief, Relaxed
  • Method
    Flavour/scent

Reviewed on Aug 21, 2022 by Meditubs

A bit disappointed after all the hype.

Nice flowers good size buds, trichromes galore. Great taste, not as strong as I'd hoped after all th... Nice flowers good size buds, trichromes galore. Great taste, not as strong as I'd hoped after all the talk, imo it's no better than the kind Iris. Love the glass jar everybody else should follow suit. The high % of terps wasn't as effective as I'd like it too have been. Over all a very nice product 8/10.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $159
  • Batch # (on label) 002
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • PTSD , Insomnia Calming, Creative, Euphoric, Pain Relief, Relaxed
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Not as tasty as I'd hoped

Reviewed on Aug 11, 2022 by dmak85

DrongoTropix

Finally she has arrived!!!! Seems these guys are taking things to the next level (glass jars/boxes)... Finally she has arrived!!!! Seems these guys are taking things to the next level (glass jars/boxes) lol. Looks the goods, a lil dry but im sure will come back. Humidity packs a plus. Very smooth and relaxing

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $165
  • Batch # (on label) CP-0002
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Anxiety Calming, Euphoric, Happy, Tired/Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong) Not super pungent, with a subtle sweet after taste

Reviewed on Aug 09, 2022 by stoned sneaker head 98

all I can say is wow this should be the new standard for MC

quality and the packaging is absolutely amazing was hoping this would be my new knockout bud but it’... quality and the packaging is absolutely amazing was hoping this would be my new knockout bud but it’s not really giving me a heavy indica hit none the less this and the womac are the best looking medicals I’ve had and are 100% staying in my rotation now

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $159
  • Batch # (on label) 002
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) Calming, Creative, Focused, Happy, Relaxed
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong)