Sign in or Create Account to see detailed information, compare products and read or write reviews.

YOU MUST BE AT LEAST 18 YEARS OLD TO ACCESS THIS WEBSITE. IF YOU ARE UNDER 18 YEARS OLD YOU ARE NOT PERMITTED TO USE THIS WEBSITE FOR ANY REASON.

Before signing in or creating an account you agree:

  • That you are seeking information about Medical Cannabis.
  • That nothing on this website is intended to or should be taken to promote, advertise, or induce the use or supply of medical cannabis for medical diagnosis or treatment.
  • That you are 18 years of age or older

CANNABIS IS A SCHEDULED AND REGULATED DRUG.

Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Cannabis is a prescription only medication in Australia and is not available for purchase by the general public.

*Required due to regulations.

Circle

Circle THC 18%

10g
High THC Low CBD THC

Flower

White Widow

THC 18%

CBD <1%

Category 5
Schedule 8
$119 / $11.90 g
In Stock
Updated: 20/11/22

Circle THC 18% Dried Cannabis flower

Spot an error? Please let us know

Based on 8 reviews

Top reported conditions % say it helps
Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) 100%
ADD/ADHD 100%
Multiple Sclerosis (MS) 100%

Top reported effects

  1. Calming
  2. Energetic
  3. Pain Relief
  4. Relaxed
  5. Talkative

Top reported flavours/scents

Earthy
Spicy/Herbal
Woody
Don't know
Although the information above is compiled from real patient reviews, it is not to be taken as medical advice. Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Medical Cannabis is not effective for everyone and more research needs to be done. Please consult a health professional for advice.

Photos shared by patients

Reviews

3 Avg. rating from 8 reviews

5 star
25%
4 star
25%
3 star
13%
2 star
13%
1 star
25%

Reviewed on Oct 26, 2022 by KristiaS

The worst MC I've had so far

Had this as a substitute due to stock levels on my current script and to say I'm disappointed would... Had this as a substitute due to stock levels on my current script and to say I'm disappointed would be an understatement. I was waiting 1 month for my script to come back in stock and it never did, then waited an additional week for my DR to change my script and this is what I waited for. This tastes awful, like black market bikie trash, has zero terps and very minute effects. To call this medical is a stretch, I've had about 12 different med strains from 7 different brands and this is by far the worst by a long way. Also, it has been my cheapest tub @$119

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? No
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $119
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Anxiety Headache
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Don't know

Reviewed on Oct 25, 2022 by Hhedfed

Bad flavour, not much of an effect

To call this bud White Widow is an insult to widows everywhere. With flavour closer to street weed t... To call this bud White Widow is an insult to widows everywhere. With flavour closer to street weed than anything medical, you won't be surprised at the remarkably weak effect of this pretender to it's name. I feel like the web doctors push this on first time customers because no one would ever buy it twice. Don't waste your money, IMO.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? No
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $155
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety Dry Mouth, Paranoid, Tired/Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent

Reviewed on Oct 06, 2022 by MadameBeano

Works wonders.

CIRCLE T18 (White Widow) was my 2nd medicinal flower and I use it as my day time (work time) strain.... CIRCLE T18 (White Widow) was my 2nd medicinal flower and I use it as my day time (work time) strain. The buds straight out of the tub are nothing impressive to look at and the smell is a very mild earthy scent. They are quite dry to the touch so I was concerned they'd have no potency luckily that wasn't the case and the affects are a nice head high that you can still focus through. I purchased off the Montu website for a $119 plus $38.50 GST, shipping and dispensing fee. I received my prescription from alternaleaf and I am extremely pleased with my order coming within 2 weeks of my first appointment with their nurse Chloe.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $119
  • Batch # (on label) 06051824121-1-P1
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , PTSD Calming, Creative, Pain Relief, Talkative
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Earthy, Spicy/Herbal, Woody

Reviewed on Jun 26, 2022 by Mobbsy

Quite dry and ineffective

This is my first medicinal sativa strain. It's very dry and crumbles easily even though the expiry i... This is my first medicinal sativa strain. It's very dry and crumbles easily even though the expiry is 6 months away. I suspect the non air tight container dries the flower more. Smokes well and has a slight fruity taste. The overall effect isn't very strong and i'm looking for alternatives.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? No
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $115
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Autism/ASD , ADD/ADHD Relaxed, Uplifting
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong)

Reviewed on Mar 10, 2022 by aimbeepd

great little mood booster!

  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $149
  • Batch # (on label) 06051832120-1-P3
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Multiple Sclerosis (MS) , Depression Creative, Energetic, Focused, Happy, Relaxed
  • Method
    Flavour/scent

Reviewed on Feb 21, 2022 by blazedaily420

Classic strain but circle can do a bit better

I have been using medicinal cannabis for a few months, this was the first strain I was prescribed fo... I have been using medicinal cannabis for a few months, this was the first strain I was prescribed for day use. Being a long time smoker and also being interested in the history of cannabis I loved that this was an old school strain, white widow is a classic that 30+ years later still delivers. Looking into the medicinal benefits I was also impressed with what this strain has to offer in terms of pain and anxiety relief. I have had excellent results from using this strain for chronic pain and anxiety, it has done wonders for my pain levels and I haven't experienced any anxiety in weeks. I'm a big fan of this strain. The high is as a good sativa dominant strain should be, a cerebral one. You feel energetic, both stoned and also hyper aware or in tune with your surroundings, I went for a walk in the park the other day to have a joint and I swear the sunshine looked brighter and I could hear the birds in Dolby surround.....you get a true sense of why many people have used cannabis to get in touch with nature. I really enjoy this strain. I would give it 5x stars, but went with 4x because the product is always way too dry and crumbles between your fingers, this can be fixed by putting a boveda humidity regulator in the jar and leaving it a few days. The first few cans I received were 1x month from use by and that could explain the extra dry product.....the most recent can is fresher but still needed a boveda pack for a few days to get a little moisture back into the buds. In its defence, every can has weighed 10xgrams, so it's not like circle are bottling wet product that when dry skimps on weight for the end user. And when grinded up the buds fluff up nicely, I use a santa cruz shredder and I'm always surprised at how much comes out of the grinder. The scent is earthy, the fresher buds have hints of pine, the older dry buds I'll be honest lose a lot of flavour and scent but they still deliver on effects. Overall I am happy with this strain and its effects, I would like to see fresher bud but as mentioned I can rehydrate if I so wish.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $119
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Anxiety Calming, Energetic, Euphoric, Happy, Pain Relief
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Rolled)

Reviewed on Jan 04, 2022 by lindsaysam

ADHD + ANXIETY HELPER

This was my first Medical Cannabis purchase to help with my Chronic anxiety and ADHD. It has changed... This was my first Medical Cannabis purchase to help with my Chronic anxiety and ADHD. It has changed the game for me. The flavour is beautiful and it provides an instant relief from anxiety. It doesn't really couch lock you or anything but more provides the ability to do things and focus ( at least for myself). I was informed this was actually White Widow, and from the taste it did seem like that, just to let you guys know. The only negative I found was the bud was incredibly dry and I was able to chop it up with the pinch of my fingers.. Not bad just if u wizzed it up it would be dust straight away. Awesome Job anyway!

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $119
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • ADD/ADHD , Anxiety Dry Eyes, Dry Mouth, Giggly, Happy, Talkative
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong)

Reviewed on Dec 14, 2021 by shammymo

Good Day Bud

I'm not sure if it is the strain, or my tolerance levels, but I have never had bud that allows me to... I'm not sure if it is the strain, or my tolerance levels, but I have never had bud that allows me to still be active and get the most out of the day. Absolutely no couch lock with this strain. From the few orders I've had thus far, it is a very dry flower which has it's pros and cons. I have been using the bud in a portable vape and in joints.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $129
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • ADD/ADHD , Bipolar Disorder Calming, Energetic, Pain Relief, Relaxed, Talkative
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Rolled)