Sign in or Create Account to see detailed information, compare products and read or write reviews.

YOU MUST BE AT LEAST 18 YEARS OLD TO ACCESS THIS WEBSITE. IF YOU ARE UNDER 18 YEARS OLD YOU ARE NOT PERMITTED TO USE THIS WEBSITE FOR ANY REASON.

Before signing in or creating an account you agree:

  • That you are seeking information about Medical Cannabis.
  • That nothing on this website is intended to or should be taken to promote, advertise, or induce the use or supply of medical cannabis for medical diagnosis or treatment.
  • That you are 18 years of age or older

CANNABIS IS A SCHEDULED AND REGULATED DRUG.

Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Cannabis is a prescription only medication in Australia and is not available for purchase by the general public.

*Required due to regulations.

Cannatrek

T25 Topaz Flower

10g
High THC Low CBD Indica

Flower

Kush Cookies

THC 25%

CBD 0%

Category 5
Schedule 8
$150 / $15.00 g
In Stock
Updated: 20/11/22

Cannatrek T25 Topaz Flower is an indica dominant hybrid dried medicinal cannabis flower. Each gram of dried flower contains 25% (w/w) THC (Delta-9-tetrahydrocannabinol).

Cannatrek T25 Topaz, is from the Kush Cookie (parents Girl Scout Cookies X OG Kush) cultivar. This potent indica dominant cultivar has light green to forest green presentation, with pale to light orange trichomes.

The aroma and palate display peppery and earthy character with woody notes. The therapeutic effects are both sedative and analgesic. The recommended vaping temperature is between 170ºC - 185ºC.

Spot an error? Please let us know

Based on 185 reviews

Top reported conditions % say it helps
Anxiety 96%
Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) 97%
Insomnia 100%

Top reported effects

  1. Calming
  2. Relaxed
  3. Pain Relief
  4. Tired/Sleepy
  5. Happy

Top reported flavours/scents

Earthy
Pungent
Spicy/Herbal
Skunk
Don't know
Although the information above is compiled from real patient reviews, it is not to be taken as medical advice. Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Medical Cannabis is not effective for everyone and more research needs to be done. Please consult a health professional for advice.

Photos shared by patients

Reviews

5 Avg. rating from 185 reviews

5 star
67%
4 star
23%
3 star
5%
2 star
2%
1 star
2%

Reviewed on Nov 29, 2022 by 50kilr

Packs a heavy punch, can be a bit harsh on the throat but definitely effective.

First experience with this strain all I wanted to do was sleep, very heavy indicator strain. Great f... First experience with this strain all I wanted to do was sleep, very heavy indicator strain. Great for pain and relaxation. I found some batches seem like they have a harsh chemical or pesticide, presertive to it.. but that could just be the effect of the strain? Great to keep in the draw for every now and then. I feel there’s definitely smoother, nicer tasting strains around for daily use. Seems like they are more worried about quantity then quality but never the less not a bad strain

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $150
  • Batch # (on label) 1D0437
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) Dry Eyes, Dry Mouth, Pain Relief, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong) Citrus, Pepper, Pine

Reviewed on Nov 27, 2022 by Fractaliocybe

best of cannatrek.

love the taste smell and vibe this bud has. bit intense if smoked but beautiful when vaped. all rou... love the taste smell and vibe this bud has. bit intense if smoked but beautiful when vaped. all rounder great for my needs **keep hearing its already discontinued but i think thats BS until i call can tomorrow so i can make a decision to ivest in CAN on the asx**

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $159
  • Batch # (on label) 1D0431
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • ADD/ADHD , Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) if you have a low tolerance it will be too much for some people....
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Other is nice!

Reviewed on Nov 27, 2022 by Tattoojake

Awesome ✨ smoke and taste T25

I find with the T25 cookies kush is a great strain that helps with my following symptoms Add Add... I find with the T25 cookies kush is a great strain that helps with my following symptoms Add Add anxiety and depression Sleep has improved Improve appetite For the taste and high 5 out of 5 works every time and you never get sick of topaz one of best around strains available

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $150
  • Batch # (on label) 1D0604
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • ADD/ADHD , Anxiety Calming, Dry Mouth, Happy, Hungry, Relaxed
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong) Pungent, Skunk, Spicy/Herbal

Reviewed on Nov 20, 2022 by Dccrypto

High Quality Indica experience

Nothing bad to say about the topaz. Definitely not a 4 AM flower if you're a daytime worker :). Nic... Nothing bad to say about the topaz. Definitely not a 4 AM flower if you're a daytime worker :). Nice chilled evening indica not too heavy, not too light. nice frosty solid but light weight nugs.. All pics accurate nov 22. Quick edit after going through some more of this flower:- Hits hard with great sedative and pain relieving effects. Wanna nap? Caters for that too. Not the nicest flower to smoke but the effects are solid and as described by Indica.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $120
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • ADD/ADHD , Insomnia Calming, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong) Berry, Flowery, Mango, Sweet, Tropical

Reviewed on Nov 19, 2022 by Dmax14

Very good for sleep

This flower helped me sleep a decent night sleep for the first time since my injury. Found I didn't... This flower helped me sleep a decent night sleep for the first time since my injury. Found I didn't need much for this to be affective. Good taste but light vapour compared to other flowers.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $150
  • Batch # (on label) not sure sorry
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Insomnia Calming, Pain Relief, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Lemon, Lime

Reviewed on Nov 14, 2022 by RSmith911

The best so far!

I have been using topaz for about 9 months and have found it to be a reliable, well priced and just... I have been using topaz for about 9 months and have found it to be a reliable, well priced and just about great for everything. I do prefer it at night as it is very mellow and makes me very relaxed. I have used it during the day and it works fine too. It is incredible for my period pain - just about instant relief. I would highly recommend trying if you haven’t yet :)

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $165
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , PMS Calming, Happy, Pain Relief, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Flowery

Reviewed on Nov 14, 2022 by Bubz

WOLFHOODIE

😎Hi ppl.!! Well,if U read my bit I wrote some moment b4👍I was rap'd to see some had read what I sa... 😎Hi ppl.!! Well,if U read my bit I wrote some moment b4👍I was rap'd to see some had read what I said!! Even just that,helpd my bloody esteem🤠 I've been on Topaz ,umm,all year..N Eway,I read someone's review yonks ago & they said how he trys 1 task to beat at a time!! Not just mind...but actions!! Even stinkn chores we need 2do eh? I started writing 1 thing on each sticky fing & put it on the wall or fridge!! it works😎 Plus, down the track a bit with this TOPAZ.it don't dove body pain but does its justice for a plant!!👍 My panx plays up & boy,it helps to relieve nerve pressure..for me!! I said B4 how waking every 1or 2hrs like groundhog Day.! If nothing major,I can grab,4or 5 somewhat still hours👍 I find if I vape the Taz when wanna try & sleep. It can be done..Thanks to everything & not just products. *"All you ppl who m8k this possible to access & try & meet new folk.! Choice.. If destiny wants, I'll read your reviews to.! Thanks..

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $150
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , ADD/ADHD Bloody good!
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Chestnut, Diesel, Earthy, Spicy/Herbal

Reviewed on Nov 14, 2022 by Flanders

Just works for me and my Pain.

I live a very painful life, Suffer PsA,Fibromialgea, painful Joints now mainstreem doctors will not... I live a very painful life, Suffer PsA,Fibromialgea, painful Joints now mainstreem doctors will not treat Pain ! TAKE Parcetermol they say, Eat'm like lollies 2655 tables a year that did not work for my pain Now found Cannatrek from the start of treatment T25 Topaz flower works for me it eases my pain as an on and off pot smoker for years the best i have ever had.Turns down my pain. Worksforme, Thankyou So much

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $145
  • Batch # (on label) 100437
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Fibromyalgia RELEAF.
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong) Awsome

Reviewed on Nov 14, 2022 by TalkingInZzz

aka. Captain Snooze

A solid slumber is in your future when tangoing with this topaz. I like it! In my opinion it's the p... A solid slumber is in your future when tangoing with this topaz. I like it! In my opinion it's the perfect lights out remedy, for sure. It's effects are heavy but not groggy, a real clean haze if you will.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $155
  • Batch # (on label) 1D0336
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • General Pain (Non-Cancer) , Insomnia Dry Mouth, Hungry, Pain Relief, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong) Coffee, Earthy

Reviewed on Nov 12, 2022 by gisalindinha

Night keen

Very relaxing flower, one of the best strain l have tried.

  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $153
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Insomnia , Anxiety Calming, Dry Mouth, Happy, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong) Earthy