Sign in or Create Account to see detailed information, compare products and read or write reviews.

YOU MUST BE AT LEAST 18 YEARS OLD TO ACCESS THIS WEBSITE. IF YOU ARE UNDER 18 YEARS OLD YOU ARE NOT PERMITTED TO USE THIS WEBSITE FOR ANY REASON.

Before signing in or creating an account you agree:

  • That you are seeking information about Medical Cannabis.
  • That nothing on this website is intended to or should be taken to promote, advertise, or induce the use or supply of medical cannabis for medical diagnosis or treatment.
  • That you are 18 years of age or older

CANNABIS IS A SCHEDULED AND REGULATED DRUG.

Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Cannabis is a prescription only medication in Australia and is not available for purchase by the general public.

*Required due to regulations.

Cannatrek

T20 Daylesford

10g
High THC Low CBD Indica

Flower

Death Bubba

THC 20%

CBD <1%

Category 5
Schedule 8
$150 / $15.00 g / $0.07 mg
Low Stock
Updated: 02/12/22

Cannatrek T20 ® Flower (Daylesford) is an indica dominant hybrid dried medicinal cannabis flower. Each gram of dried flower contains 20% (w/w) THC (Delta-9-tetrahydrocannabinol).

Cannatrek T20 Daylesford, from the Death Bubba (parents Death Star X Bubba Kush) cultivar, is an indica dominant hybrid with forest green to dark green presentation and patches of light purple/white trichomes. This sedative cultivar has pungent-yet-sweet Cannabis/ pine aromas with vapor displaying strong pine and earthy characters.

This sticky dense flower is hand trimmed with some leaf material visible. Due to the moist and sticky presentation patients are recommended to use a hand grinder. The recommended vaping temperature is between 180ºC - 190ºC.

TO BE DISCONTINUED - 3 WEEKS OF STOCK LEFT UNTIL END OF DECEMBER.

Spot an error? Please let us know

Based on 95 reviews

Top reported conditions % say it helps
Insomnia 68%
Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) 84%
Anxiety 83%

Top reported effects

  1. Calming
  2. Relaxed
  3. Pain Relief
  4. Tired/Sleepy
  5. Happy

Top reported flavours/scents

Earthy
Pine
Woody
Skunk
Spicy/Herbal
Although the information above is compiled from real patient reviews, it is not to be taken as medical advice. Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Medical Cannabis is not effective for everyone and more research needs to be done. Please consult a health professional for advice.

Photos shared by patients

Reviews

4 Avg. rating from 95 reviews

5 star
46%
4 star
34%
3 star
6%
2 star
4%
1 star
9%

Reviewed on Dec 02, 2022 by brenarcher

Vapes Great

vapes really well, creates more vapour than anything else I've tried. Great night time relax. Destro... vapes really well, creates more vapour than anything else I've tried. Great night time relax. Destroys anxiety.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $149
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Anxiety Calming, Euphoric, Uplifting
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Pine, Woody

Reviewed on Oct 26, 2022 by peatree

Average quality nugs with a strangely anxious effect.

Genetics: Daylesford is Death Bubba, the child of Death Star & Bubba Kush. Both its parent strains a... Genetics: Daylesford is Death Bubba, the child of Death Star & Bubba Kush. Both its parent strains are known for their sedating and relaxing effect. Death Star is Sensi Star x Sour Diesel and Bubba Kush is the result of Sour Diesel pollinating an unknown strain which was named Bubba, after the grower. Look: Round nugs of average size. Dark green/purple leaves bordering on black at the tips, with a visibly large, even coating of golden trichomes on every part of the nug. While the average hue is a golden green, there are small tufts of dark purple mixed in. It is soft to touch without being particularly sticky. I don't think this was dried well enough. It looks sad and lifeless to be honest, it's quite brown looking when ground up, and the wetness doesn't help. Aroma: Very pungent and dank, while also being sweet and somewhat floral. Candied lemon & lime, with more subtle mint, grass, & pine. while this is a touch too generic, I do enjoy the sweet, candied fruit flavour. I feel like the smell isn't as vibrant as it should be. They really should have to list the terpene % on the jar. Overall, I think the smell is the Daylesford's biggest strength. Effect: Honestly, it's very unsettling stuff. It makes me feel on edge for no reason. I would place this firmly in the cloudy/anxious category of weed. Some strains make it hard for me to think, and they are usually the more anxiety inducing ones. Girl Scout Cookies I'm not a fan of for this reason, and this very much reminds me of that. I'm very puzzled by the name "relax", and by the fact that both its parent strains are known to be relaxing. this is frightening. I can't seem to enjoy it, and I've been using weed in the same way for a decade. This is one of those strains that doesn't agree with me. Physically, it is quite relaxing and sedating, but my preference is for stimulating, happy strains. While it still does the job of regulating my mood, I wouldn't continue to use this unless I absolutely had to. Look: 7/10 (lost points for wetness, lack of stickiness, brown hue) Aroma: 8/10 (lost points for lack of vibrancy. Beautiful smell, slightly generic though Effect: panic/10

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? No
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $150
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Depression , Fibromyalgia sedating
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Earthy, Lemon, Mint, Pine, Pungent

Reviewed on Oct 21, 2022 by mrb3an

Good bedtime strain

Good for sleeping and anxiety. Nice taste and smell.

  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $138
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • ADD/ADHD , Insomnia Calming, Dry Eyes, Pain Relief, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent

Reviewed on Oct 12, 2022 by Feeney

Pain killer

I found this to kill the pain ... but not really that good for insomia

  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $150
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Insomnia Happy, Pain Relief
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Earthy

Reviewed on Oct 05, 2022 by FaerFaer

Definitely a nice smoke

Nice taste, good for pain relief.

  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $150
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Fibromyalgia , Anxiety Calming, Pain Relief, Uplifting
  • Method
    Flavour/scent

Reviewed on Oct 01, 2022 by raymondre01

My go to for sleep

Very heavy hitter, not much of a head rush like the T25, very relaxed body stone feeling I got that... Very heavy hitter, not much of a head rush like the T25, very relaxed body stone feeling I got that fades into sleep every time. Flowers were well presented in tub, no crumbs, even hints of purple all throughout, not insanely resin coated but it doesn't need to be, it just hits every time for me!

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $150
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Neuropathic Pain , Insomnia Calming, Euphoric, Pain Relief, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent

Reviewed on Sep 22, 2022 by allyn78

T20 cannatrek

Suffering from an autoimmune, anxiety & sleeplessness. This is just a good all round flower, helps a... Suffering from an autoimmune, anxiety & sleeplessness. This is just a good all round flower, helps all of the above conditions. Calms the mind & body. Smoked with vaporiser before dinner then combined with a CBD/THC oil before bed. Helps heaps with inflammation

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $145
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Anxiety Dry Mouth, Happy, Hungry, Pain Relief, Relaxed
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Earthy, Woody

Reviewed on Sep 08, 2022 by Ryson82

Harsh but strong

This flower has a harsh burn that will probably make you cough. It's a strong sedative. If don't kee... This flower has a harsh burn that will probably make you cough. It's a strong sedative. If don't keep active you will fall asleep. Great for insomnia and muscle pain. The flavour and smell is earthy with a hint of skunk. Not recommended for people with low tolerance to THC. More suited for night time use.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $150
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Insomnia , Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) Calming, Pain Relief, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Earthy, Pine, Skunk, Spicy/Herbal, Woody

Reviewed on Sep 01, 2022 by Tattsmed

Topaz baby bro

Very good blend for day use

  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $150
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chemo/Cancer Pain , Anxiety Calming, Energetic, Pain Relief, Relaxed
  • Method
    Flavour/scent

Reviewed on Aug 12, 2022 by blaze

Little brother of TOPAZ

  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $150
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Insomnia Calming, Dry Mouth, Pain Relief, Relaxed
  • Method
    Flavour/scent