Sign in or Create Account to see detailed information, compare products and read or write reviews.

YOU MUST BE AT LEAST 18 YEARS OLD TO ACCESS THIS WEBSITE. IF YOU ARE UNDER 18 YEARS OLD YOU ARE NOT PERMITTED TO USE THIS WEBSITE FOR ANY REASON.

Before signing in or creating an account you agree:

  • That you are seeking information about Medical Cannabis.
  • That nothing on this website is intended to or should be taken to promote, advertise, or induce the use or supply of medical cannabis for medical diagnosis or treatment.
  • That you are 18 years of age or older

CANNABIS IS A SCHEDULED AND REGULATED DRUG.

Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Cannabis is a prescription only medication in Australia and is not available for purchase by the general public.

*Required due to regulations.

Bondi Cannabis Company

GG4 Dried Bud

7g
High THC Hybrid

Flower

Gorilla Glue #4

THC 200mg/g

CBD <0.1mg/g

Category 5
Schedule 8
$110RRP / $15.71 g / $0.06 mg
In Stock
Updated: 02/12/22

Bondi Cannabis Company GG4 Medicinal Cannabis Dried Bud (Import from Canada as GMP). This is a multiple award-winning strain known as `Gorilla Glue,` `Original Glue,` `GG4,` and `Gorilla Glue #4`. A potent hybrid marijuana strain that delivers heavy-handed euphoria and relaxation, leaving you feeling “glued” to the couch. Gorilla Glue has a pungent earthy and sour aroma inherited from its parent strains, Chem’s Sister, Sour Dubb, and Chocolate Diesel.

Spot an error? Please let us know

Based on 7 reviews

Top reported conditions % say it helps
Anxiety 100%
Insomnia 100%
Chemo/Cancer Pain 100%

Top reported effects

  1. Calming
  2. Relaxed
  3. Happy
  4. Pain Relief
  5. Euphoric

Top reported flavours/scents

Earthy
Don't know
Pungent
Although the information above is compiled from real patient reviews, it is not to be taken as medical advice. Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Medical Cannabis is not effective for everyone and more research needs to be done. Please consult a health professional for advice.

Photos shared by patients

Reviews

3 Avg. rating from 7 reviews

5 star
0%
4 star
43%
3 star
29%
2 star
14%
1 star
14%

Reviewed on Dec 08, 2022 by VaoeHQ AU

No effect

Flower was moist un vapeable they need to cure the flower longer they also need to use humdifer pack... Flower was moist un vapeable they need to cure the flower longer they also need to use humdifer packs in the containers or No2 before sealing them vaping moist cannabis taste horrible and can be unhealthy. Gorilla glue is a great strain i really hope they work on there progress and get better. if you let the flower dry out you loose weight it tastes horrible like plant matter and klorafill.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? No
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $115
  • Batch # (on label) 44AG771210F7
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • ADD/ADHD , Fibromyalgia Dizzy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser KloraFill Plant matter

Reviewed on Oct 06, 2022 by Afatdullard

Absolutely terrible quality wet bud

I thought the first time I got this strain that the buds falling apart, smelling like Mould and sti... I thought the first time I got this strain that the buds falling apart, smelling like Mould and still wet it would be different the next time I got it. 5 tubs later and this is one of the WORST quality buds I’ve come across. Not dry at all, on the border of bud rot and harsh as smoking rust. This company needs to up the quality because it’s pathetic selling trash like this to people. I’d expect it off the street but not from a legit company. Waste of money.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? No
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $110
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) Basically nothing until you smoke about 7 cones of it.
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong) Mould and ammonia

Reviewed on Aug 23, 2022 by Melitz

Not impreerdd

  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $129
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , Arthritis as you would call tipsy, didn't get strong affect or near the pain relief.
  • Method
    Flavour/scent

Reviewed on Aug 22, 2022 by SpitFireMunch

Meh

Idk about you but I like my pot to hit like a train. It's a nice smoke don't get me wrong but it's n... Idk about you but I like my pot to hit like a train. It's a nice smoke don't get me wrong but it's not as strong as expected. Nice flavour but not anything amazing compared to T25.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $110
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Insomnia , Stress Calming, Relaxed
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong)

Reviewed on May 27, 2022 by Pepper

Helps Relax the Body and Sleep

  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $150
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Insomnia , Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) Calming, Happy, Pain Relief, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent

Reviewed on Apr 07, 2022 by BingBong

Decent daytime strain

  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $100
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , Depression Calming, Creative, Happy, Relaxed
  • Method
    Flavour/scent

Reviewed on Mar 31, 2022 by Monk

GG4 as it should be

Even though the tubs are full of popcorn every bud is covered in trichomes and they are sticky to th... Even though the tubs are full of popcorn every bud is covered in trichomes and they are sticky to the touch , beautiful aromas of earth spice and lemon nicely balanced , so dominate terpines of Humulene Carophylene and Limonene, the vapour produced seems quite thick at 185 with Mighty Plus. Found it good for my cancer pain and anxiety without it being too heavy so I could function and run my day tasks with ease.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $110
  • Batch # (on label) 44AG771210F7
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chemo/Cancer Pain , Anxiety Calming, Euphoric, Happy, Pain Relief, Relaxed
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser