Sign in or Create Account to see detailed information, compare products and read or write reviews.

YOU MUST BE AT LEAST 18 YEARS OLD TO ACCESS THIS WEBSITE. IF YOU ARE UNDER 18 YEARS OLD YOU ARE NOT PERMITTED TO USE THIS WEBSITE FOR ANY REASON.

Before signing in or creating an account you agree:

  • That you are seeking information about Medical Cannabis.
  • That nothing on this website is intended to or should be taken to promote, advertise, or induce the use or supply of medical cannabis for medical diagnosis or treatment.
  • That you are 18 years of age or older

CANNABIS IS A SCHEDULED AND REGULATED DRUG.

Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Cannabis is a prescription only medication in Australia and is not available for purchase by the general public.

*Required due to regulations.

Beacon Medical

Wappa

10g
High THC Low CBD Indica Hybrid

Flower

Wappa

THC 20%

CBD <1%

Category 5
Schedule 8
$149 / $14.90 g
In Stock
Updated: 22/11/22

Beacon Medical THC+|F Wappa 20% is an Indica-dominant Hybrid dried medical cannabis flower. Each gram of dried flower contains 20% (w/w) THC (Delta-9-tetrahydrocannabinol) and <1% (w/w) CBD (Cannabidiol).

Lineage: Sensi Star X Delahaze

Spot an error? Please let us know

Based on 18 reviews

Top reported conditions % say it helps
Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) 100%
Anxiety 100%
Insomnia 100%

Top reported effects

  1. Relaxed
  2. Calming
  3. Pain Relief
  4. Happy
  5. Euphoric
Although the information above is compiled from real patient reviews, it is not to be taken as medical advice. Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Medical Cannabis is not effective for everyone and more research needs to be done. Please consult a health professional for advice.

Photos shared by patients

Reviews

4 Avg. rating from 18 reviews

5 star
56%
4 star
22%
3 star
11%
2 star
6%
1 star
6%

Reviewed on Jul 16, 2022 by Medicalmighty

Potent, but tastes terrible

Flower is always green and frosty but often dry and crispy, from each batch ive gotten thus far, how... Flower is always green and frosty but often dry and crispy, from each batch ive gotten thus far, however the terps are not great and I don't like the flavour. It's potent enough pain relief wise & it's good to mix with other flowers but wouldn't get it alone. I would say it's good not great. Mids

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $149
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Endometriosis Dry Mouth, Pain Relief, Tired/Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser

Reviewed on Jun 16, 2022 by paulocau

Third container of garbage

Just received my third container in a row of garbage. Small, undeveloped bottom flowers. Batch 701 s... Just received my third container in a row of garbage. Small, undeveloped bottom flowers. Batch 701 still. It seems pretty obvious that due to demand, they’ve used substandard flower, rather than admit their business is unscalable. I have one more repeat of this then I’m done with this company forevermore.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $150
  • Batch # (on label) 701
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , PTSD Calming, Dry Mouth, Euphoric, Focused, Pain Relief
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser

Reviewed on Apr 29, 2022 by paulocau

Often bad quality flowers

Good strain, but often made up of a lot of small flowers from the bottom of the plant. My last 10 gr... Good strain, but often made up of a lot of small flowers from the bottom of the plant. My last 10 grams was ALL bottom flowers. That wouldn’t cut it on the black market, at all. Well grown plants shouldn’t even have these. The products are very expensive and shouldn’t be such inconsistent quality. *Update* Beacon Medical got back to me, same day. Offered to refund or replace. I’m giving an extra star for customer service.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $150
  • Batch # (on label) 1194WP32701
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , PTSD Dry Mouth, Focused, Happy, Pain Relief, Relaxed
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser

Reviewed on Jan 29, 2022 by Jeffro

Fake Weed

Absolute rubbish I’ve had batch 701. I’ll stand firm. STAY AWAY FROM BEACON MEDICAL How the... Absolute rubbish I’ve had batch 701. I’ll stand firm. STAY AWAY FROM BEACON MEDICAL How the hell this manages to get on the market is beyond me. Got me 3 times Wappa = RUBBISH Cold Creek Kush = RUBBISH Pink KUSH = RUBBISH.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? No
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $150
  • Batch # (on label) 701
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Bipolar Disorder , PTSD NOTHING!!!!!!
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong) Crap

Reviewed on Jan 28, 2022 by Bodge87

Potent but it Tastes like petrol fumes

  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $150
  • Batch # (on label) 1194PL32701
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) Calming, Dry Eyes, Happy, Pain Relief, Relaxed
  • Method
    Flavour/scent

Reviewed on Jan 27, 2022 by Faduck

Yes

Tastes like it came from the backend of a dog. This is the first medicinal bud I have had which actu... Tastes like it came from the backend of a dog. This is the first medicinal bud I have had which actually works properly. Still not at all euphoric but I can feel it working properly otherwise. I have used a lot of other medicinal buds on here 10+ over the past few years. None of the previous bud was much good I gave them negative stars and swore too much for the reviews to be published. Cheers.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $150
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , Other Calming, Creative, Focused, Pain Relief, Relaxed
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Not good

Reviewed on Jan 09, 2022 by lindsaysam

beautiful

This was amazing, best medical I have personally received. Tasty as hell and had a hit to it that lo... This was amazing, best medical I have personally received. Tasty as hell and had a hit to it that locked me in the couch and put me to sleep very fast. Would not recommend for day use as it is very heavy hitting and will make u sleep all day aha.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $150
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • ADD/ADHD , Anxiety Anxious, Calming, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong)

Reviewed on Dec 14, 2021 by Iggyla

Perfect flowers. Lovely effects

  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $165
  • Batch # (on label) 1160WP30601
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , Insomnia Calming, Euphoric, Pain Relief, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent

Reviewed on Oct 26, 2021 by Anthony R

My night time go to

Wappa has been a consistent addition to my treatment regime. It is a night flower and it provides a... Wappa has been a consistent addition to my treatment regime. It is a night flower and it provides a nice gateway to sleep. Think of this as a knock-out type. You do not want to be using this flower for an uplift in the morning as you may just go back to bed.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $149
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Insomnia , Anxiety Calming, Dry Eyes, Pain Relief, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser

Reviewed on Oct 11, 2021 by Cyrtodactylus19

Just WOW!

I am into my second container of Wappa and I have to say, this product has been the best thing I hav... I am into my second container of Wappa and I have to say, this product has been the best thing I have ever had to treat my acute and chronic pain. I have tried hundreds of medications over the past 10 years trying to find a margin of relief. Wappa has been the only thing that I have found can manage the pain perfectly. I'm not a fan of feeling high, with wappa I can manipulate my vape to change the temperature to a suitable level where I am not feeling stoned but I am getting perfect relief. At low temperatures although the pain is only minimized by approximately 5%, a reduction of any kind is a massive relief for me. I can still maintain my cognitive ability without been intoxicated by the strain. At higher temperatures although I start to feel intoxicated, the pain relief is so noticeable. This is a great late afternoon- evening strain for me. I have partnered it with another day time strain and am now looking for a heavy knockout strain for bed time to work symbiotically with Wappa to provide the perfect relief for my needs.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $149
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Neuropathic Pain , Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) Calming, Euphoric, Happy, Pain Relief, Relaxed
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser