Sign in or Create Account to see detailed information, compare products and read or write reviews.

YOU MUST BE AT LEAST 18 YEARS OLD TO ACCESS THIS WEBSITE. IF YOU ARE UNDER 18 YEARS OLD YOU ARE NOT PERMITTED TO USE THIS WEBSITE FOR ANY REASON.

Before signing in or creating an account you agree:

  • That you are seeking information about Medical Cannabis.
  • That nothing on this website is intended to or should be taken to promote, advertise, or induce the use or supply of medical cannabis for medical diagnosis or treatment.
  • That you are 18 years of age or older

CANNABIS IS A SCHEDULED AND REGULATED DRUG.

Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Cannabis is a prescription only medication in Australia and is not available for purchase by the general public.

*Required due to regulations.

Beacon Medical

Pink Kush 25%

10g
High THC Low CBD Indica

Flower

Pink Kush

THC 25%

CBD <1%

Category 5
Schedule 8
Discontinued

Beacon Medical THC+|F Pink Kush 25% is an Indica-dominant dried medical cannabis flower. Each gram of dried flower contains 25% (w/w) THC (Delta-9-tetrahydrocannabinol) and <.1% (w/w) CBD (Cannabidiol).

DISCONTINUED - Please see the replacement Pink Kush 22%

Spot an error? Please let us know

Based on 26 reviews

Top reported conditions % say it helps
Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) 60%
ADD/ADHD 100%
Bipolar Disorder 67%

Top reported effects

  1. Calming
  2. Pain Relief
  3. Tired/Sleepy
  4. Relaxed
  5. Dry Mouth
Although the information above is compiled from real patient reviews, it is not to be taken as medical advice. Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Medical Cannabis is not effective for everyone and more research needs to be done. Please consult a health professional for advice.

Photos shared by patients

Reviews

4 Avg. rating from 26 reviews

5 star
54%
4 star
8%
3 star
4%
2 star
8%
1 star
27%

Reviewed on Aug 21, 2022 by iainofaustralia

Yes and No

I was introduced when my usual strain of critical was compromised. Also being a 30+year smoker, I d... I was introduced when my usual strain of critical was compromised. Also being a 30+year smoker, I didnt like feeling paranoid at times. Was after that nice bang, see you later but got to looking out windows. Dreams were not nice and were always waking up with` The usual dread and grief` I'm trying to avoid. Its ok, but not for me....

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $110
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Bipolar Disorder , Anxiety OK
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong)

Reviewed on May 14, 2022 by Nathan Quinn

Good stuff

  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $157
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , PTSD Chilled as a cucumber
  • Method
    Flavour/scent

Reviewed on Jan 04, 2022 by jcalr1

Strong stuff

Veteran smoker going on 10 years. Honestly some of the strongest plant I’ve smoked, from someone pun... Veteran smoker going on 10 years. Honestly some of the strongest plant I’ve smoked, from someone punching full cones down to less than half a cone and still providing the full effect of a usual dose. Would not recommend to beginner smokers as it can produce an anxious feeling 10 mins after inhalation without fail. Peak lasting around 5-10 mins. Noticed this anxious effect particularly with this strain, other medicinals don’t seem to have this. Overall extremely strong body and head high, very good for sleep.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $149
  • Batch # (on label) 1186PK31901
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Anxiety Anxious, Calming, Euphoric, Paranoid, Tired/Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong)

Reviewed on Dec 31, 2021 by Icemandave

Very smooth, nice taste some stem in there

  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $138
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Bipolar Disorder , Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) Calming, Euphoric, Pain Relief, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent

Reviewed on Dec 30, 2021 by Lovemypets

Good value for money

I paid $149 for 10g which isn't too bad compared to some others, especially after my health fund ext... I paid $149 for 10g which isn't too bad compared to some others, especially after my health fund extras rebate! I would call this strain medium strength. It allows me to relax my body and greatly decreases my anxiety.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $149
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Fibromyalgia , Anxiety Calming, Dry Mouth, Hungry, Pain Relief, Relaxed
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser

Reviewed on Dec 30, 2021 by raysa68

Pain relief

I enjoyed this product as I have chronic back and knee pain. This product lessens the pain to a poin... I enjoyed this product as I have chronic back and knee pain. This product lessens the pain to a point that I don't need to take opioids as much as I used to.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $155
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • General Pain (Non-Cancer) , Arthritis Dry Mouth, Hungry, Pain Relief, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong)

Reviewed on Dec 20, 2021 by phoebass

Not a vibe

Used to love this strain when I first tried it, great sized nugs and a good punch to it. Overtime th... Used to love this strain when I first tried it, great sized nugs and a good punch to it. Overtime the quality has gone down so much, I’m better off getting street stuff. Doesn’t help with pain, effects wear off quickly and it wasn’t even dry yet. Shouldn’t be charging so much for such poor quality, if this strain was consistent like it used to be I would still buy it but the last 2 batches have been beyond disappointing. Wouldn’t but again, beacon has lost its touch and you can tell it’s all about the money now.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $159
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Anxiety Dry Eyes, Dry Mouth, Headache
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Rolled)

Reviewed on Dec 16, 2021 by Todd

Quality has declined.

The first few PK tubs were nice back around June, then the quality declined with each tub. More leaf... The first few PK tubs were nice back around June, then the quality declined with each tub. More leaf, thicker stem, a different smell that bordered on mould.. Now it's been discontinued as 25% and will be marketed as 22%. I'd rate it lower, and won't be seeking approval for the 22% PK tubs.(Now that's a whole other gripe, being told that new approvals are needed for lower THC contents, with my 2 leftover scripts for 25% PK now worthless and unavailable) Beacon... You had good quality a few months ago, what happened?

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? No
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $149
  • Batch # (on label) 1186PK31901
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Inflammation Calming, Relaxed
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong)

Reviewed on Dec 15, 2021 by grinn3rz

Grinn3rz

Hot air , Mouldy , too much leaf . Popcorn and bottom buds , 25%THC = maybe 10% if lucky . I would n... Hot air , Mouldy , too much leaf . Popcorn and bottom buds , 25%THC = maybe 10% if lucky . I would not advise purchasing AT ALL !

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? No
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $150
  • Batch # (on label) LOT:1186PK31901
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • General Pain (Non-Cancer) , Insomnia Anxious, Headache
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong)

Reviewed on Dec 14, 2021 by Addzyboi

Pink kush is the bomb

Pink kush is very helpful for pain and sleep. The flower taste and smells great. Very strong and k... Pink kush is very helpful for pain and sleep. The flower taste and smells great. Very strong and keeps its strength.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $149
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • ADD/ADHD , Anxiety Calming, Happy, Hungry, Pain Relief, Tired/Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser