Sign in or Create Account to see detailed information, compare products and read or write reviews.

YOU MUST BE AT LEAST 18 YEARS OLD TO ACCESS THIS WEBSITE. IF YOU ARE UNDER 18 YEARS OLD YOU ARE NOT PERMITTED TO USE THIS WEBSITE FOR ANY REASON.

Before signing in or creating an account you agree:

  • That you are seeking information about Medical Cannabis.
  • That nothing on this website is intended to or should be taken to promote, advertise, or induce the use or supply of medical cannabis for medical diagnosis or treatment.
  • That you are 18 years of age or older

CANNABIS IS A SCHEDULED AND REGULATED DRUG.

Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Cannabis is a prescription only medication in Australia and is not available for purchase by the general public.

*Required due to regulations.

Beacon Medical

Pink Kush 22%

10g
High THC Low CBD Indica

Flower

Pink Kush

THC 22%

CBD <1%

Category 5
Schedule 8
$149 / $14.90 g
In Stock
Updated: 22/11/22

Beacon Medical THC+|F Pink Kush 22% is an Indica-dominant dried medical cannabis flower. Each gram of dried flower contains 22% (w/w) THC (Delta-9-tetrahydrocannabinol) and <.1% (w/w) CBD (Cannabidiol).

Spot an error? Please let us know

Based on 17 reviews

Top reported conditions % say it helps
Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) 83%
Anxiety 50%
Insomnia 50%

Top reported effects

  1. Calming
  2. Pain Relief
  3. Relaxed
  4. Euphoric
  5. Dry Mouth
Although the information above is compiled from real patient reviews, it is not to be taken as medical advice. Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Medical Cannabis is not effective for everyone and more research needs to be done. Please consult a health professional for advice.

Photos shared by patients

Reviews

3 Avg. rating from 17 reviews

5 star
29%
4 star
12%
3 star
24%
2 star
18%
1 star
18%

Reviewed on Sep 05, 2022 by Chopsum420

Just nasty

No medical quality's at all horrible backyard bush would be better might as well be hemp

  • Did this product help? No
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $195
  • Batch # (on label) 1187pk32001
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , Insomnia Nothing
  • Method
    Flavour/scent

Reviewed on Aug 13, 2022 by pinchess

lovasleep

Great taste and quality. I find the stoneness lasts longer than other stuff I've used. Been using Pi... Great taste and quality. I find the stoneness lasts longer than other stuff I've used. Been using Pink Kush since April and still works well. Helps with my migraines and insomnia as well as chronic back pain. Always in stock too.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $150
  • Batch # (on label) 1215PK33801
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Insomnia , Migraine Calming, Euphoric, Happy, Pain Relief, Relaxed
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser hubba bubba

Reviewed on Jul 28, 2022 by pieface

Just skip it

I tried this in an attempt to fall asleep and it made my brain race really bad. Sleep was not had th... I tried this in an attempt to fall asleep and it made my brain race really bad. Sleep was not had those nights. Compared to other strains I've had, this one was the worst. Buds also seemed damp.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? No
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $150
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Insomnia , Anxiety Energetic, Relaxed
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser

Reviewed on Jul 26, 2022 by bro1790

Good any-day flower

Helpful for anxiety and depression and feeling lighter

  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $150
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • ADD/ADHD , Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) Calming, Happy, Pain Relief, Talkative, Uplifting
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Pipe)

Reviewed on Jul 14, 2022 by Br1mmy

Decent effects but flowers are lacking

The effects of this strain would be so much better were proper care taken. The flower smells a tad m... The effects of this strain would be so much better were proper care taken. The flower smells a tad musty and whilst it is very relaxing, it does a fraction of what my other indicas did for me. It is also incredibly difficult to grind up as it isnt super dry, so it just gets all ripped up and stuck in the top chamber. Honestly im going back for another appointment and i dont think ill spend 150$ on a tub of this again. Id rather keep smoking my sunny coast mango as its so much better in every way.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $149
  • Batch # (on label) 1215PK33801
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , PTSD Calming, Dry Mouth, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser

Reviewed on Jul 10, 2022 by Roh

Beacon mids

I have had four jars of the Pink Kush and every one has been underwhelming to say the least, at the... I have had four jars of the Pink Kush and every one has been underwhelming to say the least, at the rrp $149 I would expect topshelf medical, instead I consistently get poorly trimmed popcorn nugs. Terps are sweet but VERY mild.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $149
  • Batch # (on label) 1215PK33801
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Anxiety Calming, Pain Relief
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser

Reviewed on Jun 29, 2022 by Cyndrie

Nice Taste n Smell with a Suprising Hit

  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $149
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Anxiety Euphoric, Focused, Pain Relief, Tired/Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent

Reviewed on Jun 29, 2022 by MrSmith

Not what i expected

I was prescribed this as a night time strain and while I find it relaxing it keeps my mind racing an... I was prescribed this as a night time strain and while I find it relaxing it keeps my mind racing and I cannot get to sleep. It's good during the afternoon but as I have a sativa dominant strain that is better at that time of day I won't be reordering. It did also find that it doesn't taste as good as others and nor does it look the best but it's probably just the strain. Personally there are much better options for night time relief but each to their own.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $140
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Neuropathic Pain Calming, Pain Relief, Uplifting
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser

Reviewed on May 07, 2022 by Jon31

absolutely pants

got a script for this i purchased 2 got it home and it was vile the smell was like aussie pgr smoke... got a script for this i purchased 2 got it home and it was vile the smell was like aussie pgr smoked a joint got a bad head and a sore throat it looked mouldy and really not quite right thankfully the dispensary changed the other as was unopened but i would not go near it i have had a lot of shit beacon products being light on weight buds the size of a pea to be honest they are a shit company and need to lift there game, i did try to get it exchanged but beacon sent me some bullshit email saying they have had no other complaints yeah right what bollocks it was all over reddit how bad the product is i think a lot of these pot companies should get their arses to holland because out of all the time i have been to the Dam i have never had shit weed their ever this medicinal lark is so inconsistent

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? No
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $155
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Migraine sore throat
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Rolled) car oily, dirty, harsh, nasty,

Reviewed on Apr 28, 2022 by Sundog

Worst beacon product I've tried.

I was offered Pink Kush as a replacement as my script was out of stock. Strange that they never offe... I was offered Pink Kush as a replacement as my script was out of stock. Strange that they never offered that before when out of stock so many times in the past. When it arrives I see it expires in a few days time. It's still damp after leaving it out of container for 3 days. Complete and utter garbage. I've tried other beacon products and they are all such poor quality it's like street bud. Total crap. I've been using Cannabis for 35+yrs and know good from bad and beacon is all bad from my experiences over 10months. I changed brands due to being ripped off too many times, yes, RIPPED OFF. Choose another brand altogether is my advice to anyone who reads this and choose carefully.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? No
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $169
  • Batch # (on label) 1187pk32001
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , Insomnia Ripped off
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Exhaust pipe