Sign in or Create Account to see detailed information, compare products and read or write reviews.

YOU MUST BE AT LEAST 18 YEARS OLD TO ACCESS THIS WEBSITE. IF YOU ARE UNDER 18 YEARS OLD YOU ARE NOT PERMITTED TO USE THIS WEBSITE FOR ANY REASON.

Before signing in or creating an account you agree:

  • That you are seeking information about Medical Cannabis.
  • That nothing on this website is intended to or should be taken to promote, advertise, or induce the use or supply of medical cannabis for medical diagnosis or treatment.
  • That you are 18 years of age or older

CANNABIS IS A SCHEDULED AND REGULATED DRUG.

Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Cannabis is a prescription only medication in Australia and is not available for purchase by the general public.

*Required due to regulations.

Beacon Medical

Girl Scout Cookies

10g
High THC Indica Hybrid

Flower

Girl Scout Cookies

THC 20%

CBD <1%

Category 5
Schedule 8
$149 / $14.90 g
In Stock
Updated: 22/11/22

Beacon Medical THC+ | F Flower Girl Scout Cookies 20% is an indica hybrid that is renowned for its uplifting euphoric effects with stress relief. It contains ~20% THC and <1% CBD.

Lineage: OG Kush X Durban Poison

Spot an error? Please let us know

Based on 70 reviews

Top reported conditions % say it helps
Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) 76%
Anxiety 65%
ADD/ADHD 100%

Top reported effects

  1. Calming
  2. Pain Relief
  3. Relaxed
  4. Euphoric
  5. Happy

Top reported flavours/scents

Don't know
Mint
Sweet
Although the information above is compiled from real patient reviews, it is not to be taken as medical advice. Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Medical Cannabis is not effective for everyone and more research needs to be done. Please consult a health professional for advice.

Photos shared by patients

Reviews

4 Avg. rating from 70 reviews

5 star
34%
4 star
24%
3 star
19%
2 star
16%
1 star
7%

Reviewed on Nov 09, 2022 by Musicmacd

A nice cruiser

Nice, Earthy Dark green, fluffy bud. Hits a few levels below topaz, which is great as I’m able to fu... Nice, Earthy Dark green, fluffy bud. Hits a few levels below topaz, which is great as I’m able to function (just about). Has a great after taste, lasts for some time. The hit is felt in the body, the mind is left cruising along.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $150
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Migraine , General Pain (Non-Cancer) Calming, Pain Relief, Relaxed
  • Method
    Flavour/scent

Reviewed on Nov 06, 2022 by JayJay420

Girl Scout Cookies

Nice dense flower with minimal shake, shades of purple running through green. Nice turpene's earthy/... Nice dense flower with minimal shake, shades of purple running through green. Nice turpene's earthy/citrus. A bit dry but I have popped it into a Turp-lock bag, Nice and calming but thought provoking.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $150
  • Batch # (on label) 13949GS39701
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , PTSD Creative, Dry Eyes, Focused, Pain Relief, Relaxed
  • Method
    Flavour/scent

Reviewed on Nov 01, 2022 by Sdw85

Can smell the mint!

So on to my second batch of GSC. This one was a lot better. The smell as soon as your get that impos... So on to my second batch of GSC. This one was a lot better. The smell as soon as your get that impossible air lock thing is sweet and minty, this time around I had real nugs, last time it was all popcorn nugs and was just not great. Both GSC batch have been harsh when vaped, I would say due to no humidity pack in the container it just drys out too much. Helps me relax and if I have more then a gram I get sleepy. Overall this was a lot better then the first batch, I nearly didn’t want another GSC from Beacon but this seems to be a bit stronger then last time and lasts a bit longer.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $150
  • Batch # (on label) 1345GS39301
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , Insomnia Calming, Happy, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Mint, Sweet

Reviewed on Sep 05, 2022 by Chopsum420

Nasty hemp weed

No medical qualities at all.nasty taste no potency ripped off $1000 don't buy

  • Did this product help? No
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $165
  • Batch # (on label) 1298gs37601
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , Insomnia Nothing
  • Method
    Flavour/scent

Reviewed on Sep 05, 2022 by Zonda

Low quality and Buds the size of MnMs

Very small buds, mild effects, low quality, would not recommend. Photo uploaded and contacted Be... Very small buds, mild effects, low quality, would not recommend. Photo uploaded and contacted Beacon Medical on 06.09.22, I'll update this post if they reply.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? No
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $150
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety Tired/Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Don't know

Reviewed on Sep 04, 2022 by pker

Dont buy Cookies from a Girl Scout

My First experience with Girl Scout was pretty disappointing. Tiny fingernail size very dry buds lac... My First experience with Girl Scout was pretty disappointing. Tiny fingernail size very dry buds lacking smell/turpene. After being stupid enough to persevere with another 2 lots, hoping for better, i got lumped with Batch Number ending in 601 on all 3 occasions. I found this product very mild and the effects only last about half an hour. I find Beacons Pink Kush 22% far Superior,,,,,Nice and sticky heaps of aroma and it last for hours.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? No
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $150
  • Batch # (on label) 601
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , Insomnia Relaxed
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong) Don't know

Reviewed on Sep 03, 2022 by Mudzy

All Bark & No Bite

This product was very dry, the aroma was there but that's about all. The flower helped my symptoms f... This product was very dry, the aroma was there but that's about all. The flower helped my symptoms for about 5-10min then I found the medicinal benefits to wear off quite quickly & having to medicate again. This is my first time using this product & I have been dissapointed in the lack of potency & bite, I will try once more & hope this was just a bad batch otherwise I feel you will just be paying for the name.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? No
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $150
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , Insomnia Calming, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Pipe) Don't know

Reviewed on Jul 29, 2022 by Tyson2008

Overrated

Found experience not as good as a lot of reviews say quality was fairly inconsistent. prescribed twi... Found experience not as good as a lot of reviews say quality was fairly inconsistent. prescribed twice before I swapped great taste just lacking potency and consistency. Find this stain gets a lot of hype purely because of the name still decent above average bud trim was ok maybe try again

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $135
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Epilepsy/Seizure Management , PTSD Calming, Dry Mouth, Happy, Headache, Relaxed
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser

Reviewed on Jul 14, 2022 by Lord Quas

Last few batches not as chronic as previous batches. Lacking in Taste and Smell

  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $150
  • Batch # (on label) 1298GS37601
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety Calming, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent

Reviewed on Jul 10, 2022 by Nick85

Wild!!

  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $150
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Depression , ADD/ADHD Calming, Giggly, Relaxed
  • Method
    Flavour/scent