Sign in or Create Account to see detailed information, compare products and read or write reviews.

YOU MUST BE AT LEAST 18 YEARS OLD TO ACCESS THIS WEBSITE. IF YOU ARE UNDER 18 YEARS OLD YOU ARE NOT PERMITTED TO USE THIS WEBSITE FOR ANY REASON.

Before signing in or creating an account you agree:

  • That you are seeking information about Medical Cannabis.
  • That nothing on this website is intended to or should be taken to promote, advertise, or induce the use or supply of medical cannabis for medical diagnosis or treatment.
  • That you are 18 years of age or older

CANNABIS IS A SCHEDULED AND REGULATED DRUG.

Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Cannabis is a prescription only medication in Australia and is not available for purchase by the general public.

*Required due to regulations.

Beacon Medical

Critical Super Silver Haze

10g
High THC Low CBD Sativa

Flower

Critical Super Silver Haze

THC 18%

CBD <1%

Category 5
Schedule 8
$149 / $14.90 g
In Stock
Updated: 22/11/22

Beacon Medical THC+|F Critical Super Silver Haze 18% is a Sativa dominant dried medical cannabis flower. Each gram of dried flower contains 18% (w/w) THC (Delta-9-tetrahydrocannabinol) and <.1% (w/w) CBD (Cannabidiol).

Lineage: Critical Mass X Super Silver Haze

Spot an error? Please let us know

Based on 17 reviews

Top reported conditions % say it helps
Anxiety 83%
Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) 100%
PTSD 100%

Top reported effects

  1. Creative
  2. Focused
  3. Uplifting
  4. Energetic
  5. Happy

Top reported flavours/scents

Spicy/Herbal
Pungent
Skunk
Chemical
Earthy
Although the information above is compiled from real patient reviews, it is not to be taken as medical advice. Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Medical Cannabis is not effective for everyone and more research needs to be done. Please consult a health professional for advice.

Photos shared by patients

Reviews

4 Avg. rating from 17 reviews

5 star
41%
4 star
29%
3 star
24%
2 star
6%
1 star
0%

Reviewed on Nov 17, 2022 by PhoenixC

Psychoactivating

For me the effect was calming but also made me extremely psychoactive. I found this medication helpf... For me the effect was calming but also made me extremely psychoactive. I found this medication helpful at times as it sometimes how psycoactive it made me helped lift me out of depressive states and I found myself up and about doing the things i had been struggling to work up motivation for. There were also some times which i found a negative effect, sometimes the strain made my thoughts/psychoactivity increase a bit too much which led to my depressive thoughts running viciously.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $149
  • Batch # (on label) 1407cs42701
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Depression , Anxiety Productive
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Chemical, Earthy, Spicy/Herbal, Woody

Reviewed on Oct 25, 2022 by Hhedfed

Real 3/5 sativa.

okay but not overwhelming effect, not much flavour.

  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $144
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety Anxious, Dry Mouth
  • Method
    Flavour/scent

Reviewed on Oct 06, 2022 by MadameBeano

Works wonders.

I really enjoyed this sativa dominant for my day time (work hours) as it makes me feel creative and... I really enjoyed this sativa dominant for my day time (work hours) as it makes me feel creative and chatty. When I first opened the tub the smell was very overpowering and I could definitely smell its's skunk genetics. The effects take a few minutes to really take effect but once it has kicked in I can comfortably work without distraction from my pain. Overall very pleased with this flower and look forward to trying more from the brand.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $149
  • Batch # (on label) 1406CS42601
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , PTSD Creative, Euphoric, Happy, Pain Relief, Relaxed
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Pungent, Skunk, Spicy/Herbal

Reviewed on Aug 07, 2022 by Hoojay

Nice Day Buzz

Good day medicine, not too strong but delivery’s to you a good relax sensation and light mental buzz... Good day medicine, not too strong but delivery’s to you a good relax sensation and light mental buzz..

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $155
  • Batch # (on label) 138CS40801
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , Stress Creative, Energetic, Focused, Uplifting
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Rolled)

Reviewed on Aug 06, 2022 by OpheliaSecret

Truly is super

My brain was very active and it had to create or atleast be doing something. Not a night strain, not... My brain was very active and it had to create or atleast be doing something. Not a night strain, not a body high.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $150
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • PTSD , Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) Creative, Dry Mouth, Euphoric, Happy, Pain Relief
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong)

Reviewed on Jul 25, 2022 by Aubery

Game changer

Smokes smooth in vaporiser and joint. Initially a bit of anxiety, only lasted a few minutes. Just a... Smokes smooth in vaporiser and joint. Initially a bit of anxiety, only lasted a few minutes. Just a very calm relaxing vibe, great for pain, anxiety and far out it helped with my ADHD, was able to focus on each individual task with a clear head. Great for the day!

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $150
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • ADD/ADHD , Anxiety Calming, Focused, Happy, Pain Relief, Uplifting
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Rolled)

Reviewed on Jul 20, 2022 by Rourou

Dark tone light feeling

Smoked good in a bong Lightheaded feeling,can make anxious if to much is inhaled.

  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $153
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Cramps , Spinal Cord Injury Anxious, Energetic, Focused, Paranoid, Uplifting
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong)

Reviewed on Jul 18, 2022 by Declan99

Top shelf

Great smell, taste, presentation and all around good quality. I struggle to feel the effect of thx b... Great smell, taste, presentation and all around good quality. I struggle to feel the effect of thx but this strain made me giggly and uplifted. Great choice for a seasoned user

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $150
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Depression , Anxiety Calming, Energetic, Euphoric, Giggly, Headache
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong)

Reviewed on Jul 05, 2022 by Cyndrie

Great Day Smoke - Bong us goes pretty good taste n head type high

  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $149
  • Batch # (on label) 1363cs40001
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) Calming, Creative, Focused, Talkative, Uplifting
  • Method
    Flavour/scent

Reviewed on Apr 04, 2022 by T Vincere

One of the better flowers for mood, creativity, adhd

  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $150
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • ADD/ADHD , PTSD A few (2022) flowers are better/cheaper, but CSSH rates highly still.
  • Method
    Flavour/scent