Sign in or Create Account to see detailed information, compare products and read or write reviews.

YOU MUST BE AT LEAST 18 YEARS OLD TO ACCESS THIS WEBSITE. IF YOU ARE UNDER 18 YEARS OLD YOU ARE NOT PERMITTED TO USE THIS WEBSITE FOR ANY REASON.

Before signing in or creating an account you agree:

  • That you are seeking information about Medical Cannabis.
  • That nothing on this website is intended to or should be taken to promote, advertise, or induce the use or supply of medical cannabis for medical diagnosis or treatment.
  • That you are 18 years of age or older

CANNABIS IS A SCHEDULED AND REGULATED DRUG.

Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Cannabis is a prescription only medication in Australia and is not available for purchase by the general public.

*Required due to regulations.

Beacon Medical

Cold Creek Kush

10g
High THC Low CBD Indica

Flower

Cold Creek Kush

THC 25%

CBD <1%

Category 5
Schedule 8
$149 / $14.90 g
Out of Stock
ETA: 29/11/22

Beacon Medical THC+|F Cold Creek Kush is an Indica-dominant dried medical cannabis flower. Each gram of dried flower contains 25% (w/w) THC (Delta-9-tetrahydrocannabinol) and <.1% (w/w) CBD (Cannabidiol).

Spot an error? Please let us know

Based on 21 reviews

Top reported conditions % say it helps
Anxiety 75%
Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) 60%
PTSD 100%

Top reported effects

  1. Calming
  2. Relaxed
  3. Pain Relief
  4. Dry Mouth
  5. Happy

Top reported flavours/scents

Flowery
Earthy
Although the information above is compiled from real patient reviews, it is not to be taken as medical advice. Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Medical Cannabis is not effective for everyone and more research needs to be done. Please consult a health professional for advice.

Photos shared by patients

Reviews

3 Avg. rating from 21 reviews

5 star
14%
4 star
33%
3 star
19%
2 star
19%
1 star
14%

Reviewed on Nov 19, 2022 by Dmax14

good day strain

This did not help me with sleep as it was prescribed. More of a day use for pain strain. Very light... This did not help me with sleep as it was prescribed. More of a day use for pain strain. Very light buds I did not find them overly strong possible end of batch. I would not order this one again as I found better flowers.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $149
  • Batch # (on label) threw the container out already
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Insomnia Calming, Happy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser I didn't find this flower to be very scented at all

Reviewed on Oct 15, 2022 by Cbryden

Relaxing and Calming effects

Well trimmed. Felt the effects instantly . Smells and looks pleasant.

  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $150
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • PTSD Dry Mouth, Relaxed, Talkative
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong) Flowery

Reviewed on Jul 20, 2022 by Rourou

Cold creek

  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $153
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Lack of Appetite , Insomnia Calming, Hungry, Tired/Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent

Reviewed on Jul 03, 2022 by Meeer

Extremely Underwhelming!

The title literally says it all. This is in no way the same as the CC01. Iv seen a lot of reviews ab... The title literally says it all. This is in no way the same as the CC01. Iv seen a lot of reviews about beacon and personally Sensi Star works for me; however even at a cheaper price Cold Creek Kush felt like... almost like I was on a placebo it was one of the weakest buds id ever had and was absolutely never going to be bought again and I did try 4 or more canisters.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? No
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $140
  • Batch # (on label) 1333CR38801
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Insomnia Calming
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser

Reviewed on Jun 30, 2022 by R2168F

Pretty good for beacon

A smooth tasting unique smelling bud it’s smooth and decent potency

  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $165
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • PTSD , Anxiety Pain Relief, Tired/Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong)

Reviewed on May 14, 2022 by Poop884433

Very very underwhelming overpriced 1-10

  • Did this product help? No
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $199
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Stress , ADD/ADHD None
  • Method
    Flavour/scent

Reviewed on May 07, 2022 by Jon31

Another pos strain from be a con

Not strong at all and the name creek says it all it tastes and smells like the bottom of a dirty cre... Not strong at all and the name creek says it all it tastes and smells like the bottom of a dirty creek and was underweight which is the 3rd one of this companies underwhelming products that has been light and when you complain to them they have a book of excuses so I really try to boycott the poor products they palm off to people I reckon that they think it only gets used by people that have never had pot before

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? No
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $155
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Migraine , Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) Taste like dirt
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Rolled) Dirty

Reviewed on Apr 18, 2022 by 420goyim

Its not CC01

  • Did this product help? No
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $150
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , Insomnia Relaxing but doesn't last long
  • Method
    Flavour/scent

Reviewed on Apr 07, 2022 by BingBong

Very good night time strain, would be 5 stars if it was less dry

  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $150
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , Lack of Appetite Calming, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent

Reviewed on Apr 06, 2022 by smj91

A little let down

As mentioned in other reviews I also found this strain to be bland. The taste was not impressive. I... As mentioned in other reviews I also found this strain to be bland. The taste was not impressive. I was a little let down when first breaking the tubs seal with the smell. Buds were very very dry, hand chop it or waste it. Provided decent pain relief, without the sedating effect - however I require both.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $153
  • Batch # (on label) 1113CR28601
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Epilepsy/Seizure Management Calming, Dry Mouth, Pain Relief
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong)