Sign in or Create Account to see detailed information, compare products and read or write reviews.

YOU MUST BE AT LEAST 18 YEARS OLD TO ACCESS THIS WEBSITE. IF YOU ARE UNDER 18 YEARS OLD YOU ARE NOT PERMITTED TO USE THIS WEBSITE FOR ANY REASON.

Before signing in or creating an account you agree:

  • That you are seeking information about Medical Cannabis.
  • That nothing on this website is intended to or should be taken to promote, advertise, or induce the use or supply of medical cannabis for medical diagnosis or treatment.
  • That you are 18 years of age or older

CANNABIS IS A SCHEDULED AND REGULATED DRUG.

Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Cannabis is a prescription only medication in Australia and is not available for purchase by the general public.

*Required due to regulations.

ANTG

Solace

10g
High THC Low CBD Sativa

Flower

Tange Chem

THC 220mg/g

CBD <1mg/g

Category 5
Schedule 8
$179 / $17.90 g / $0.09 mg
In Stock
Updated: 18/11/22

High Strength THC Sativa grown locally in Australia.

• 10 gr Dried Cannabis Flower in each jar
• THC 22% CBD<0.1%
• 220 mg of THC and <1 mg of CBD in each gram

Spot an error? Please let us know

Based on 43 reviews

Top reported conditions % say it helps
Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) 85%
Anxiety 85%
ADD/ADHD 100%

Top reported effects

  1. Energetic
  2. Calming
  3. Uplifting
  4. Focused
  5. Euphoric

Top reported flavours/scents

Citrus
Pine
Sweet
Pepper
Spicy/Herbal
Although the information above is compiled from real patient reviews, it is not to be taken as medical advice. Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Medical Cannabis is not effective for everyone and more research needs to be done. Please consult a health professional for advice.

Photos shared by patients

Reviews

4 Avg. rating from 43 reviews

5 star
58%
4 star
23%
3 star
12%
2 star
5%
1 star
2%

Reviewed on Oct 25, 2022 by SativaKing

TangeChem review

I recently tried ANTG Solace which is the cultivar TangeChem. This was my first experience with medi... I recently tried ANTG Solace which is the cultivar TangeChem. This was my first experience with medicinal cannabis in Australia. I have been a smoker of cannabis for over 20 years. So I was quite intrigued to see what the quality of the legal stuff was like. On opening the jar the first thing I noticed was the lack of a Boveda 62 pack resulting in rather dry crumbly flowers. Easily remedied by adding one of your own packs. The flowers were all very small popcorn size, trimmed rather well though. Due to the lack of Boveda the initial aromas were rather mild. On breaking up the flower you start to smell some more funky sweet chemy aromas. When smoked I was suprised on how strong the terpene profile was given the dryness of the flower. The first flavour you got was a nice sharp hit of Tangie then it mellowed off to a lovely Chem taste which lingered briefly. Flower was extremely smooth. Had some moderate to strong Sativa effects. I am looking foward to re sampling after a week in the mason jar with a Boveda pack!

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $179
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety Happy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong) Chemical, Sweet

Reviewed on Oct 21, 2022 by greenbum9

Relaxed and energetic

A slightly contrasting effect of mental relaxation and relief of daytime anxiety with mental/physica... A slightly contrasting effect of mental relaxation and relief of daytime anxiety with mental/physical increase in motivation with moderate pain relief. A well rounded cultivar for daytime stress and pain reduction with the added benefit of uplifting physical and mental energy. The product itself is well presented; properly cured, aromatic; spices with citrus smell and flavours. Nice tricombs and no trim detritus. A full thumbs up!

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $159
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , PTSD Calming, Energetic, Focused, Pain Relief, Relaxed
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong) Citrus, Grapefruit, Orange, Pungent, Skunk

Reviewed on Oct 02, 2022 by CannaHeal

FINALLY! A PROPER SATIVA IN AUSTRALIA!!!

I've waited 12 years to smoke a proper medicinal grade sativa in our country. This is by far the mos... I've waited 12 years to smoke a proper medicinal grade sativa in our country. This is by far the most incredible strain I've ever had. 0 lethargy. 0 fatigue. I can medicate myself, and still be social, even in public and I get no anxiety whatsoever from this. I use this for Complex PTSD, as an uplifter, especially during times when I am dysregulated, or wanting to engage with hobbies and passions. This helps to calm my otherwise chaotic mind and thoughts, and helps me to engage with life again rather than being overwhelmed by it and everything else due to my disorder. My favorite strain without a doubt.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $180
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • PTSD Energetic, Euphoric, Focused, Giggly, Happy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Citrus, Pine

Reviewed on Sep 02, 2022 by SpeckSublime

Nice, and expensive

Solace is very nicely cured, and overall appears to be a very bountiful flower. I used this after Ca... Solace is very nicely cured, and overall appears to be a very bountiful flower. I used this after Cannatrek's T18 Lemnos, and both aided mood and focus while stifling anxieties. T18-22 was a bit of a jump and made it easy to over-do it. Pretty disappointed to see prices creeping up.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $194
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , Depression Creative, Energetic, Euphoric, Focused, Uplifting
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Citrus, Pepper, Pine, Spicy/Herbal, Sweet

Reviewed on Sep 01, 2022 by Jackwich

Calm. Stable. Energising. Active.

I've been looking for a high THC strain that supports being active and productive. Most indica/hybri... I've been looking for a high THC strain that supports being active and productive. Most indica/hybrids I've come across tended to stir the mind and/or produce couch-lock. Solace is much better if you're looking to do the opposite. Clear the mind whilst engaging with an activity. Simple productivity, meditation, jogging, yoga, music, etc. The only negative is that it's slightly more expensive than many other options. Imo it is worth it. I'm using less than before as only a couple of pulls from the vape is enough to excite/energise me into doing something (which is how I like to use cannabis in support of anxiety/productivity). Strong recommend if you're someone who 'does things' under the effects or if you're looking for a day strain.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $179
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , Depression Calming, Creative, Energetic, Happy, Uplifting
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Sweet

Reviewed on Aug 29, 2022 by puqpuq

The name says it all

I was prescribed this to help with pain. It works very well, and also helps with anxiety too. Th... I was prescribed this to help with pain. It works very well, and also helps with anxiety too. The immediate onset is one of mental relaxation, happiness, energy, and euphoria, underpinned by loss of any pain. After twenty mins or so, the body high kicks in, and my body just sinks into the bed like soul mates. No pain, no anxiety, just 100% pain-free relaxation (without feeling couch locked), and contentment. The first time this all happened, I reflected on the name 'Solace' and thought - that's the best possible name for it, because that's exactly how it makes me feel. I gave it 5 stars because of the effects, but I was underwhelmed by its appearance - the nugs were small, almost like ANTG had scraped the last of the batch into a container. But despite this minor disappointment during 'unboxing', I'll defs be getting it again.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $179
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Anxiety Contenment
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Citrus, Pine

Reviewed on Aug 23, 2022 by GuitarMat

Worry on, Worry off

I get morning sickness and anxiety real bad. ANTG Solace is there for me. It's got a very differen... I get morning sickness and anxiety real bad. ANTG Solace is there for me. It's got a very different flavour, up to interpretation but I would call it `peppered Earth` $$$ Is a problem for me. However, I can not consider price a `product issue` Money aside this is a really helpful flower and I benefit from it greatly.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $180
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , PTSD Refreshed!
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong)

Reviewed on Aug 21, 2022 by iainofaustralia

As the name suggests - Solace - Impressed

Able to produce and excel in my work as an auditor and claims specialist. After trying many strains... Able to produce and excel in my work as an auditor and claims specialist. After trying many strains, this seems to work best for me at work. Allows ideas and an ability to just keep going with completing projects. No naps required. Very nice !!

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $180
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Bipolar Disorder , Anxiety A winner!!
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong) Lovely aftertaste

Reviewed on Aug 04, 2022 by Br1mmy

Uplifting, Colour enhancing, beautiful flower

Love the solace. Absolutely incredible flower, having used it as my medicine for about half a year a... Love the solace. Absolutely incredible flower, having used it as my medicine for about half a year almost daily. Microdose in the morning brightens the day (quite literally) and puts a pop in your step. This flower smells incredible and the small-medium nugs are bright green, covered in frosty white trichs and red hairs. Phenomenal effects. Also works as an afternoon flower and can put you to sleep if you have a few more :)

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $179
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , Insomnia Dry Mouth, Focused, Happy, Paranoid, Uplifting
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser

Reviewed on Jul 29, 2022 by Tyson2008

Great day strain

Nice euphoria and instant pain relief And good energising in smaller doses found the indica can ge... Nice euphoria and instant pain relief And good energising in smaller doses found the indica can get you a bit lazy with high dose. And one you have to have the water 💦 bottle close buy

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $170
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Epilepsy/Seizure Management , PTSD Calming, Dry Mouth, Energetic, Euphoric, Pain Relief
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser