Sign in or Create Account to see detailed information, compare products and read or write reviews.

YOU MUST BE AT LEAST 18 YEARS OLD TO ACCESS THIS WEBSITE. IF YOU ARE UNDER 18 YEARS OLD YOU ARE NOT PERMITTED TO USE THIS WEBSITE FOR ANY REASON.

Before signing in or creating an account you agree:

  • That you are seeking information about Medical Cannabis.
  • That nothing on this website is intended to or should be taken to promote, advertise, or induce the use or supply of medical cannabis for medical diagnosis or treatment.
  • That you are 18 years of age or older

CANNABIS IS A SCHEDULED AND REGULATED DRUG.

Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Cannabis is a prescription only medication in Australia and is not available for purchase by the general public.

*Required due to regulations.

ANTG

Rocky

10g
High THC Low CBD Indica

Flower

El Jefe

THC 300mg/g

CBD <1mg/g

Category 5
Schedule 8
$215 / $21.50 g / $0.08 mg
Out of Stock
ETA: 02/12/22

High strength Indica grown locally in Australia

• 10 gr Dried Cannabis Flower in each jar
• THC 30% CBD<0.1%
• 300 mg of THC and <1 mg of CBD in each gram

Spot an error? Please let us know

Based on 42 reviews

Top reported conditions % say it helps
Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) 63%
Insomnia 100%
PTSD 100%

Top reported effects

  1. Calming
  2. Relaxed
  3. Pain Relief
  4. Tired/Sleepy
  5. Happy

Top reported flavours/scents

Coffee
Earthy
Woody
Don't know
Although the information above is compiled from real patient reviews, it is not to be taken as medical advice. Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Medical Cannabis is not effective for everyone and more research needs to be done. Please consult a health professional for advice.

Photos shared by patients

Reviews

4 Avg. rating from 42 reviews

5 star
26%
4 star
26%
3 star
29%
2 star
17%
1 star
2%

Reviewed on Sep 29, 2022 by NoNody

ANTG Rocky

Rocky by ANTG This review is my thoughts only and is free of any third party factors. Bud Size... Rocky by ANTG This review is my thoughts only and is free of any third party factors. Bud Size - Small due to de-stalking flower. Strain % - 30% Batch - ROB1010722-2W - 28.7 % Hit - Mellow Length - Advance 1 hour Novice 2-3hrs Taste - light Cost - $230 Weight - 10g with less then 1% very thin stalks. Groomed - as best as possible. Uses for me Insomnia - good for sleeping. Anger - keeps you happy and relaxed. Conclusion Rocky by ANTG is a decent flower, but not worth the price. They shouldn't charge more then $170 for 10g. Oz is 28 g and 3 x 10g is 2 grams over and there's no way any flower is worth more then $700 oz. Nothing is worth that much. The government should govern the prices as it seems like their allowing the manufacturers to run the market, but the market has been a round for a long time.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $240
  • Batch # (on label) ROB1010722-2W
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Insomnia , Other Happy, Relaxed, Talkative
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong) Don't know

Reviewed on Sep 14, 2022 by Yawnbomb

Overpriced and poorly trimmed.

After purchasing Rocky for several months, the quality was there for sure, even though overpriced. M... After purchasing Rocky for several months, the quality was there for sure, even though overpriced. My last 10g tub however, was practically all popcorn bud, and had a whole gram of leaf and crumbs in the bottom of it. Now there is expected to be minimal crumbs due to transport, but the fact that their were clearly distinguishable leaves, proves a very poor trim job. This bottom of the barrel should have been turned into oil, not sold to a medical patient at a premium price. Anyway, after 2 phone calls to my clinic (Cannihelp), and 2 phone calls to the dispensing pharmacy (My Life My Health), as well as several emails to both, I was told that a ANTG rep would be reaching out to me. That was over 3 months ago. My regular emails are still responded to, but when I bring up the Rocky situation, it simply goes ignored. Literally zero response. My Life My Health and ANTG have alot to answer for. I would not recommend any ANTG products to anyone. Their customer service and follow up care is non-existent. They should be ashamed of themselves. Truly disgusting. And as far as My Life My Health pharmacy, I'll be looking for a new dispensary shortly, after they recently decided to cut my prescription by ⅓. They don't have the authority to do this. Perhaps try reading the script that is clearly written in front of you? Avoid these two like the plague people. There are plenty of other options out there.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $215
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Insomnia , Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) Calming, Dry Eyes, Dry Mouth, Pain Relief, Tired/Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong) Coffee, Earthy, Woody

Reviewed on Jul 03, 2022 by Meeer

Its Just Decent. Nothing Special

Personally I found the Medcan CC01 Afghan Kush and Cannatrek T25 worked much better for sleep. It is... Personally I found the Medcan CC01 Afghan Kush and Cannatrek T25 worked much better for sleep. It is a very nice smoke but the flavour is quite underwhelming. Every canister appears to have near identical like buds inside, this is one of the more if not most consistent batch providing companies and strains iv ever tried, while not a fat of Mariposa for its low percentage and underwhelming affects, can also say contains consistency in batches. ANTG in general seem to produce good stuff! As for pain relief It is up there among the better strains yet it feels while even at 30% personally it feels underwhelming or lacking for that percentage compared to others and Similar percentages can provide. As for sleep it was one of the best yet again not the best, if smoked consistently through out the day for its other medicinal qualities you definitely have a shorted day by a hour or two and get to sleep far more naturally and easier.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $215
  • Batch # (on label) ROB780322-1T
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Insomnia Hungry, Focused
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser

Reviewed on Jun 30, 2022 by R2168F

Strong stuff but no taste

Very strong stuff smooth smoke but not much flavour prefer the boss

  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $220
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • PTSD , Anxiety Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong) No taste

Reviewed on Jun 30, 2022 by Tim McMahon

Strong flower without the heaviness

A delightful flower packed to the brim with crystals. A very powerful but still light and balanced s... A delightful flower packed to the brim with crystals. A very powerful but still light and balanced strain. For me, a good head effect as opposed to a heavy sleepy body feel. However dosage can affect this. I use a volcano medic and it's just superb. Very smooth and not harsh for new comers. Earthy and citrus sweet to the nose.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $215
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , Fibromyalgia Calming, Focused, Happy, Pain Relief, Relaxed
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser

Reviewed on Jun 18, 2022 by Wheelz

It's not to bad

Been using Topaz 25 for about 12 months and thought I'd give this ago been a higher percentage. Was... Been using Topaz 25 for about 12 months and thought I'd give this ago been a higher percentage. Was hoping to lower the amount required. A little disappointed in it as it surely doesn't have the stopping effects of topaz. Dont bet me wrong its nice and relaxing and not overwhelming and you do get a few waves of mind blankness but not as much of a knock out bud as topaz. The buds are full of resin and look and small great but with this is not hitting their 30% or the bend creates more of a relaxed buzz than something to knock you out at night. I would more recommend this for a relaxant than for insomnia. More for recovery and anxiety than sleep. Is it worth the extra $6.50 per gram umm no. It's a shame because rather support Aussie growers but until they lower the price it's not going to be my go to. It will be my fall back when Topaz is not available.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $430
  • Batch # (on label) Rob830422-2C
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Insomnia , Anxiety Calming, Pain Relief, Relaxed
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong) Not a huge amount

Reviewed on May 13, 2022 by Kannavi86

El Jefe:Rocky:InfinityCompound

Purchased for Sleep, anxiety and pains. Infinity Compound SA: $24 per g/ $240 per 10g/ $480 per 2... Purchased for Sleep, anxiety and pains. Infinity Compound SA: $24 per g/ $240 per 10g/ $480 per 20g. To date, strongest I've smoked (havent tried The Boss) helped with pains and sleep. FEELING: Tingly, Relaxed, Sleepy NEGATIVE: Headache, Stomach cramps FLAVOURS: Apricot, pine, honey. `El Jefe (OG). High rushes on and continues to expand. There’s a streak of razor coolness and stable confidence that makes you feel in charge, yet easy going. Pretty bad-ass. I say streak because the majority of your mental space is erased, leaving you floating on euphorically tropical waters. It really does wipe your ability to concentrate. Your thought process just instantly evaporates, leaving you in a mindless stupor until you remember what it was you were doing again. Phew, do not attempt anything that requires concentration. Mindless tasks are fun though. I was going to say there’s a caffeinated energy to it, but the harmonious degree of both physical and emotional lift is more akin to LSD. Stream of tingly feels surging from your core. Music is absolutely astounding. The way it envelopes, each note manipulating your emotions at an affecting level. Listening is addictive and just so entertaining. The impact is often mind-blowing in the most impressive way. That's the aspect I look for most...my holy grail of highs (of which Bubba Kush first gave taste). You honestly could not do better for a live concert, holy shit. It would be a life-changing, spiritual experience like you get with shrooms. The solid, euphoric emotional state combined with sensory accentuation and hallucinogenic tripping out`

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $240
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Stress , Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) Anxious, Calming, Creative, Happy, Pain Relief
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong)

Reviewed on May 08, 2022 by bigjohnnysfatbowl

Overdry lacking in terpene effect

Overdry lacking in any real flavour or terpene effect high thc rec strain thats about it, thought th... Overdry lacking in any real flavour or terpene effect high thc rec strain thats about it, thought this might help with insomnia as advertised instead ended up sitting up all night trying to get the metallic feeling out of my mouth that these buds left behind

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? No
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $240
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chemo/Cancer Pain , Insomnia Cagey
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser mute

Reviewed on May 01, 2022 by scarythongs

Potent, almost too potent?

Rocky is by far one of the strongest buds I've ever smoked and tub to tub the consistency has been g... Rocky is by far one of the strongest buds I've ever smoked and tub to tub the consistency has been good. This has been a double edged sword however, since my tolerance has sky-rocketed. If you are somebody who needs a high potency flower because you've naturally built that tolerance, Rocky is for you. I however foudn myself requiring a small t break to get desired effects from lower potency buds. Moving forward I think I would like to keep a tub of this for when I personally have pain flareups or headaches. Not a daily smoke.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $215
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Arthritis , Headaches Calming, Euphoric, Happy, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong)

Reviewed on Apr 09, 2022 by AndySofAU

worked well but I have built up a tolerance

  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $215
  • Batch # (on label) rob8780322-15
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Insomnia , General Pain (Non-Cancer) Calming, Happy, Pain Relief, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent