Sign in or Create Account to see detailed information, compare products and read or write reviews.

YOU MUST BE AT LEAST 18 YEARS OLD TO ACCESS THIS WEBSITE. IF YOU ARE UNDER 18 YEARS OLD YOU ARE NOT PERMITTED TO USE THIS WEBSITE FOR ANY REASON.

Before signing in or creating an account you agree:

  • That you are seeking information about Medical Cannabis.
  • That nothing on this website is intended to or should be taken to promote, advertise, or induce the use or supply of medical cannabis for medical diagnosis or treatment.
  • That you are 18 years of age or older

CANNABIS IS A SCHEDULED AND REGULATED DRUG.

Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Cannabis is a prescription only medication in Australia and is not available for purchase by the general public.

*Required due to regulations.

ANTG

Juno

10g
CBD THC Balanced Hybrid

Flower

Juno

THC 115mg/g

CBD 125mg/g

Category 3
Schedule 8
$179 / $17.90 g
In Stock
Updated: 18/11/22

Balanced Hybrid

• 10 gr Dried Cannabis Flower in each jar
• THC 11.5% CBD 12.5%
• 115 mg of THC and 125 mg of CBD in each gram

Spot an error? Please let us know

Based on 10 reviews

Top reported conditions % say it helps
Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) 100%
Anxiety 67%
ADD/ADHD 100%

Top reported effects

  1. Calming
  2. Pain Relief
  3. Relaxed
  4. Dry Mouth
  5. Happy

Top reported flavours/scents

Pepper
Pine
Spicy/Herbal
Earthy
Woody
Although the information above is compiled from real patient reviews, it is not to be taken as medical advice. Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Medical Cannabis is not effective for everyone and more research needs to be done. Please consult a health professional for advice.

Photos shared by patients

Reviews

3 Avg. rating from 10 reviews

5 star
30%
4 star
10%
3 star
30%
2 star
20%
1 star
10%

Reviewed on Nov 14, 2022 by SYJA

Juno I think it's working

For my first vape experience this flower had an earthy taste, had on a 50% heat to not burn up the t... For my first vape experience this flower had an earthy taste, had on a 50% heat to not burn up the terps. Haven't felt so relaxed in so long! But as another user had said last for about half an hour. So if timed right this is a great way to send yourself off to sleep. I find I become drained of energy if I use this flower a few days in a row. Really appreciate the relaxed feeling but sadly I need to feel like I can actively take on the day. I think this would be best used for alternating between other strains or oil for best results.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $179
  • Batch # (on label) JUB590522-2H
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , Insomnia Calming, Happy, Relaxed, Uplifting
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Earthy, Woody

Reviewed on Sep 13, 2022 by jjjijjjijj

yuck

grown incredibly, smell and taste is disgusting straight to bottom shelf effects was light what i e... grown incredibly, smell and taste is disgusting straight to bottom shelf effects was light what i expected balanced flower

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $179
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Insomnia , ADD/ADHD Creative, Focused, Hungry, Uplifting
  • Method
    Flavour/scent

Reviewed on Aug 31, 2022 by Higuy84

Junot what I need

My mind became a bit too racey which was not beneficial for my condition. Did relax me somewhat yet... My mind became a bit too racey which was not beneficial for my condition. Did relax me somewhat yet other times not so much. Trying to use this strain instead of using valium.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $179
  • Batch # (on label) JUB590522-2D
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) Anxious, Dry Mouth, Headache
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Pepper, Pine, Spicy/Herbal

Reviewed on Aug 23, 2022 by SamIam

Super short duration

This comes on quick and then is pretty much gone after half an hour. I hadn't used cannabis for abou... This comes on quick and then is pretty much gone after half an hour. I hadn't used cannabis for about 20 years so my tolerance should be very low but I was disappointed that I would have to use this every 30 minutes all day in order to keep symptoms controlled. Will look for a strain with greater duration. Minimal pain relief with this one.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $179
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) Dry Mouth, Pain Relief
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Hops

Reviewed on Aug 03, 2022 by HerbalTortoise

Good anytime vape

Really nice as an all rounder just the taste left a bit to desire and price is a bit high

  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $179
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Autism/ASD , Migraine Calming, Creative, Euphoric, Happy, Pain Relief
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser

Reviewed on Apr 29, 2022 by Clownshoes

Best all-rounder

Great daytime (and nighttime) flower, nice relaxing body feel, happy and uplifting. Found it very go... Great daytime (and nighttime) flower, nice relaxing body feel, happy and uplifting. Found it very good for muscle and arthritis pain, and anxiety. Myrcene/mango and pinene terpene profile. Decent dense flowers. Good longevity for managing the pain.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $179
  • Batch # (on label) JUB591221-2J
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Neuropathic Pain Calming, Happy, Pain Relief
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser

Reviewed on Apr 28, 2022 by AJK

No more cramps

I find this really useful for dealing with cramping from my chronic pain.

  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $176
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) Dry,Throat
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser

Reviewed on Apr 20, 2022 by mastakounas

Stale after taste

  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $179
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Arthritis good to begin with then u get immune to it, leaves a stale taste overpriced
  • Method
    Flavour/scent

Reviewed on Apr 19, 2022 by Cheeky

Horrible Taste

  • Did this product help? No
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $180
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , Insomnia Dry Mouth
  • Method
    Flavour/scent

Reviewed on Mar 18, 2022 by Pazzy

Perfect balance

  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $125
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • ADD/ADHD , Insomnia Calming, Focused, Pain Relief, Relaxed, Talkative
  • Method
    Flavour/scent