Sign in or Create Account to see detailed information, compare products and read or write reviews.

YOU MUST BE AT LEAST 18 YEARS OLD TO ACCESS THIS WEBSITE. IF YOU ARE UNDER 18 YEARS OLD YOU ARE NOT PERMITTED TO USE THIS WEBSITE FOR ANY REASON.

Before signing in or creating an account you agree:

  • That you are seeking information about Medical Cannabis.
  • That nothing on this website is intended to or should be taken to promote, advertise, or induce the use or supply of medical cannabis for medical diagnosis or treatment.
  • That you are 18 years of age or older

CANNABIS IS A SCHEDULED AND REGULATED DRUG.

Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Cannabis is a prescription only medication in Australia and is not available for purchase by the general public.

*Required due to regulations.

ANTG

Eve

10g
Low THC High CBD Sativa Dominant

Flower

Eve

THC <10mg/g

CBD 140mg/g

Category 2
Schedule 8
$179 / $17.90 g / $0.14 mg
In Stock
Updated: 18/11/22

High Strength CBD dominant Sativa grown locally in Australia

• 10 gr Dried Cannabis Flower in each jar
• THC <1% CBD 14%
• <10 mg of THC and 140 mg of CBD in each gram

Spot an error? Please let us know

Based on 25 reviews

Top reported conditions % say it helps
Anxiety 82%
Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) 83%
PMS 100%

Top reported effects

  1. Calming
  2. Relaxed
  3. Pain Relief
  4. Focused
  5. Uplifting

Top reported flavours/scents

Berry
Chestnut
Pine
Woody
Earthy
Although the information above is compiled from real patient reviews, it is not to be taken as medical advice. Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Medical Cannabis is not effective for everyone and more research needs to be done. Please consult a health professional for advice.

Photos shared by patients

Reviews

4 Avg. rating from 25 reviews

5 star
56%
4 star
28%
3 star
8%
2 star
4%
1 star
4%

Reviewed on Nov 02, 2022 by Heisenberg

An amazing smelling flower

It helped relieve anxiety as well as providing some relaxation and focus at lower doses. Flavour isn... It helped relieve anxiety as well as providing some relaxation and focus at lower doses. Flavour isn't great and can cause some tiredness and confusion if temps are high or if combusting

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $175
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , Other Confusion
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Earthy, Pepper, Pungent, Spicy/Herbal

Reviewed on Sep 21, 2022 by Patdej

5 Star CBD Flower

Visually appealing, This flower is dense and rich is terpenes. Purple Buds makes this a unique b... Visually appealing, This flower is dense and rich is terpenes. Purple Buds makes this a unique bottle Feel incredible. First inhalation my pain went away and felt "high" without the head high. Highly recommend for daytime use so you dont feel paranoid getting detected and still feel great.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $179
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) Calming, Dry Mouth, Euphoric, Relaxed, Uplifting
  • Method
    Flavour/scent

Reviewed on Aug 31, 2022 by Patdej

High CBD option for Anxiety and pain management

Visually- Dense, dark green, some purple in the buds. Trichomes present, not overwhelmingly covered.... Visually- Dense, dark green, some purple in the buds. Trichomes present, not overwhelmingly covered. Chopped into almost a fine dust with my hemp grinder Smell- Pine, Sour, Citrus and smells of plastic from the container Taste- Sour, a little earthy and berry after taste. Vapes and smokes well. Thick clouds and throat hit Effects- Extremely unique. Feeling of a body stone, limbs heavy and breathing slowed, not cloudy or "faded" like higher THC flowers

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $189
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) Calming, Dry Mouth, Pain Relief, Relaxed
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Berry, Chestnut, Pine, Woody

Reviewed on Jul 28, 2022 by pieface

Perfect to combine with flower to reduce the high

This is perfect to put in THC flower to reduce the `head` high and still get the calming effects. By... This is perfect to put in THC flower to reduce the `head` high and still get the calming effects. By itself, the taste is `unique` but combined I like it a lot more.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $200
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Insomnia , Anxiety Calming, Relaxed
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser

Reviewed on Jul 20, 2022 by VECTOR

Really works!

  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $180
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , Depression Calming, Focused, Happy, Relaxed, Uplifting
  • Method
    Flavour/scent

Reviewed on May 04, 2022 by Clownshoes

Marvellous medicine

The best CBD flower for inflammation and neuropathic pain. Provides immediate and sustained relief f... The best CBD flower for inflammation and neuropathic pain. Provides immediate and sustained relief for back pain. Body feels lighter and tension dissipates almost instantly. A natural anti-inflammatory and helps with reducing anxiety (and great blending with THC dominant strains for entourage effect). Aroma/terpene profile is very interring and unique, it’s very earthy, herbaceous and dank with hints of pine. Maybe not everyone’s cup of tea but it pulls smooth and leaves a pleasant aftertaste. Small, dark green (almost purple), dense nuggets look like rabbit poop. A bit $$ but highly effective.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $179
  • Batch # (on label) EVB571221-2M
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Neuropathic Pain , Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) Calming, Focused, Pain Relief
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser

Reviewed on May 02, 2022 by bigfatdog

Not for everyday smokers...

To cut to the chase this strain will not get you high! It has purely been cultivated for medicina... To cut to the chase this strain will not get you high! It has purely been cultivated for medicinal usage to subdue effects of a small group neuropathological disorders. If you happen to be prescribed this and are looking for your high, unfortunately you will need to go a 70(thc)/40(cbd) mix to achieve your desired effect. Moving on... I was involved in a serious motorcycle accident back in 2014 and have slowly regressed and gained anxiety due to 3 of my toes being amputated. This involves being on the road (I assume I have PTSD because my heart pumps me with adrenaline as soon as I get out the gate. THIS STUFF LITERALLY FIXES ALL OF THAT. I am able to focus. I am able to string logical and seamless thoughts into productivity. I know this will be frowned upon, but I am actually a calmer and safer driver with a 2hr pre-dose. (Tasmania my boy I know we will catch up soon) I would like to express my relief that I have actually found the cure to my affliction, and that CBD will always be heavily present in my daily rotation.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $179
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Stress Happy, Energetic, Uplifting
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong) Chocolate

Reviewed on Apr 29, 2022 by maddyn96

Amazing Flower for pain relief!!!

  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $200
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Endometriosis , Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) Calming, Pain Relief, Uplifting
  • Method
    Flavour/scent

Reviewed on Apr 25, 2022 by Benji1990

I like it very good 👍

  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $179
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Other , Anxiety Relaxed, Uplifting
  • Method
    Flavour/scent

Reviewed on Apr 21, 2022 by Sati54

For those who feel caged

If you're one of those people who find themselves always breathing deep to catch ones breath due to... If you're one of those people who find themselves always breathing deep to catch ones breath due to anxiety, Eve will certainly make you feel at ease with every gorgeous cloud exhaled. Eve should be enjoyed (vape for me) first thing in the morning over some tunes and a nice tea or coffee. I also like to use the left over vape bud as tea (add milk) for extra calm. Downside is cbd can make it harder to get high with THC which I switch to at night. But who am I to not enjoy riding the full spectrum lol😀

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $200
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , Stress More alert and productive at work
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser I like the taste. Clean taste