Sign in or Create Account to see detailed information, compare products and read or write reviews.

YOU MUST BE AT LEAST 18 YEARS OLD TO ACCESS THIS WEBSITE. IF YOU ARE UNDER 18 YEARS OLD YOU ARE NOT PERMITTED TO USE THIS WEBSITE FOR ANY REASON.

Before signing in or creating an account you agree:

  • That you are seeking information about Medical Cannabis.
  • That nothing on this website is intended to or should be taken to promote, advertise, or induce the use or supply of medical cannabis for medical diagnosis or treatment.
  • That you are 18 years of age or older

CANNABIS IS A SCHEDULED AND REGULATED DRUG.

Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Cannabis is a prescription only medication in Australia and is not available for purchase by the general public.

*Required due to regulations.

ananda hemp

2000mg Full Spectrum Hemp Extract

50ml
Low THC CBD Sativa

Oil

Full

THC <0.3%

CBD 40mg/ml

Category 2
Schedule 4
$198 / $0.10 mg
In Stock
Updated: 18/11/22

Full Spectrum Hemp Extract - 2000mg of active cannabinoids in this 50ml bottle makes this Ananda's strongest full spectrum formulation and largest bottle yet. Contains Australian grown Ananda Hemp seed oil & coconut derived MCT oil.

Spot an error? Please let us know

Based on 11 reviews

Top reported conditions % say it helps
Anxiety 100%
Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) 100%
Bipolar Disorder 100%

Top reported effects

  1. Calming
  2. Relaxed
  3. Focused
  4. Uplifting
  5. Happy

Top reported flavours/scents

Pepper
Woody
Although the information above is compiled from real patient reviews, it is not to be taken as medical advice. Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Medical Cannabis is not effective for everyone and more research needs to be done. Please consult a health professional for advice.

Photos shared by patients

Reviews

4 Avg. rating from 11 reviews

5 star
55%
4 star
27%
3 star
9%
2 star
0%
1 star
9%

Reviewed on Nov 02, 2022 by Heisenberg

Helped with anxiety

This oil did help with my anxiety and produced some calmness, however the effects were very subtle

  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $198
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety Calming, Uplifting
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Sublingual/under the tongue Pepper, Woody

Reviewed on Jun 04, 2022 by georgemitchel

My First Time

It smelled spicy out of the box, but didn't taste of anything under my tongue. My breath was a littl... It smelled spicy out of the box, but didn't taste of anything under my tongue. My breath was a little terpene-y for the next hour, though. I had taken my first .25ml dose in the afternoon. I don't know if it was a placebo, but small wave of relaxation and calmness washed over me a few minutes later. An hour in I felt the slightest buzz in my head. 2 hours later, I felt my mouth dry up. I was still producing saliva but my throat was no longer being wetted by it. It lasted for about 30 mins and was faint enough that I wasn't forced to cough or clear my throat. I went on my day feeling no different than usual. I slept quick that night and woke up an hour early feeling well rested and active. I can't remember the last time I had slept that well. I had, however, woken up with a weight on my chest. It reminds me of waking up after having a too much to drink. I also had discomforts that I had never even acknowledged brought to the forefront of my mind. The small of my back, the joint of my left shoulder, the base of my neck. While it's good to know where I'm overworking myself, I feel slightly annoyed by it. Thinking back, I realise that I spent the day without worry eating into the back of my mind. I had spent the evening without doubting, questioning, and over-thinking my every action. I worry about building up a tolerance to CBD; I hope that this will remain a viable treatment for my anxiety.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $198
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , Stress Calming, Dry Mouth, Relaxed
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Sublingual/under the tongue

Reviewed on May 16, 2022 by Emma.123

Good for weight loss, anxiety, ptsd, depression

First CBD oil I ever tried. Took 1ml morning and night. Positives include loss of appetite and emoti... First CBD oil I ever tried. Took 1ml morning and night. Positives include loss of appetite and emotional eating, weight loss, increased motivation, less anxious and depressed, clearer thinking and concentration (less brain fog). Negative side effects dry mouth, light headed, dizzy, fatigue. I have chronic pain and helped with reducing inflammation and tight muscles, pain still there but pain experience was better.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $210
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) Calming, Dizzy, Dry Eyes, Dry Mouth, Happy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Sublingual/under the tongue

Reviewed on May 12, 2022 by kintaloo

So herby and lovely

I have been taking CBD oil for years and I have tried many brands, but this one by far has the stron... I have been taking CBD oil for years and I have tried many brands, but this one by far has the strongest flavour. It's spicy, herby, and the taste stays with you for a while, but I actually really love it for that. I think it's a beautiful terpeney flavour. I take this for anxiety and pain. It does seem to have helped with anxiety - I feel calmer most days. The pain I might have to wait a little longer to come back and edit my review, but yesterday I had friends over and for the first time in months I didn't have to excuse myself to lie down.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $198
  • Batch # (on label) 21T20256
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Endometriosis , Anxiety Calming, Focused, Happy, Pain Relief, Relaxed
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Sublingual/under the tongue

Reviewed on Mar 27, 2022 by Wonderland3004

I am surprised how much this already helps

This is my first time trying a cannabis oil and I wasn't sure what to expect. The issues I'm looking... This is my first time trying a cannabis oil and I wasn't sure what to expect. The issues I'm looking for relief from are that I carry my stress in my neck/shoulders/jaw that leads to tension headaches and interferes with my quality of sleep. I was prescribed the oil to take in the morning. I am still on the lowest dose (0.25ml) but after a week of use have noticed that it has made me feel more a little more relaxed and better able to focus. I like the smell & taste, it's intensely herbal and `green` but in a good way. The only reason I haven't given the full five stars is for the moment I'm not sure if the subtle effect is worth the cost.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $200
  • Batch # (on label) LOT 21T20237A EXP 7/23
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Stress , Other Calming, Focused, Relaxed
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Sublingual/under the tongue

Reviewed on Mar 26, 2022 by Katma

Very helpful

I have found this oil to be very helpful and larger bottle is good. Helps keep level , assists with... I have found this oil to be very helpful and larger bottle is good. Helps keep level , assists with anxiety and sleep.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $198
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Bipolar Disorder , Arthritis Calming, Focused, Relaxed
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Sublingual/under the tongue Nice taste

Reviewed on Feb 15, 2022 by Windybliss

Anxiety lifted almost instantly

First morning I tried the cbd oil I felt the difference. Almost like a thick fog lifted from my brai... First morning I tried the cbd oil I felt the difference. Almost like a thick fog lifted from my brain leaving my thinking clearer and a lot less stressed out whilst at work.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $198
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) Calming, Focused, Relaxed, Uplifting
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Sublingual/under the tongue

Reviewed on Dec 27, 2021 by Noreliefwithcbd

No pain relief

I was prescribed this and recommended to stop smoking cannabis to allow the medication to work bette... I was prescribed this and recommended to stop smoking cannabis to allow the medication to work better. However, this was disastrous advice as the ananda either provided no pain relief whatsoever or magnified the pain, it was the worst it has ever been. Don't stop your cannabis when you try this product unless you want to show yourself how much you suffer without effective medicine

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? No
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $200
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Fibromyalgia , Headaches No benefit
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Sublingual/under the tongue

Reviewed on May 05, 2021 by Waldo321

Excellent terpenes

This product i have used 1ml in the morning and its just a wonderful day. I may go up a little, but... This product i have used 1ml in the morning and its just a wonderful day. I may go up a little, but this really helps manage stress and anxiety during the day, without keeping me foggy or anything of the sort.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $198
  • Batch # (on label) 20T20265
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , Other Anxious, Calming, Uplifting
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Sublingual/under the tongue

Reviewed on Apr 06, 2021 by wrholmes

Unbroken Sleep

So although this alone has no real effect on my chronic back pain, I found that once I was able to f... So although this alone has no real effect on my chronic back pain, I found that once I was able to fall asleep I slept straight through the night and woke up feeling very well rested. Its an interesting product but I am still figuring out dosage. I like it so far. I think coupled with a THC flower to combat breakout pain this could be great for night time use, or paired with a slower release THC rich oil (which I currently do) is great for day time use.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $198
  • Batch # (on label) Unknown
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Other Calming, Relaxed
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Sublingual/under the tongue