Sign in or Create Account to see detailed information, compare products and read or write reviews.

YOU MUST BE AT LEAST 18 YEARS OLD TO ACCESS THIS WEBSITE. IF YOU ARE UNDER 18 YEARS OLD YOU ARE NOT PERMITTED TO USE THIS WEBSITE FOR ANY REASON.

Before signing in or creating an account you agree:

  • That you are seeking information about Medical Cannabis.
  • That nothing on this website is intended to or should be taken to promote, advertise, or induce the use or supply of medical cannabis for medical diagnosis or treatment.
  • That you are 18 years of age or older

CANNABIS IS A SCHEDULED AND REGULATED DRUG.

Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Cannabis is a prescription only medication in Australia and is not available for purchase by the general public.

*Required due to regulations.

Althea

CBD100

50ml
Low THC High CBD Sativa

Oil

Full

THC <0.8mg/ml

CBD 100mg/ml

Category 1
Schedule 4
$380 / $0.08 mg
In Stock
Updated: 18/11/22

CBD100 cannabis oil is supplied in a light-proof 50 mL medical-grade plastic bottle with a stopper and a 1 mL oral syringe. The bottle has a childproof lid. The ingredients of CBD100 are produced, cultivated, and extracted from Cannabis sativa plants.

The plants have been specifically bred and grown to produce two separate chemotypes, expressing their cannabinoid content as high delta-9-tetrahydrocannabidiol (THC) or high cannabidiol (CBD) chemotypes.

CBD100 cannabis oil liquid is clear yellow to clear yellow-amber in appearance with a characteristic organoleptic odour and almost insoluble in water. It is supplied as decarboxylated (activated) oil, so it is ready to use with no additional heating required.

Spot an error? Please let us know

Based on 13 reviews

Top reported conditions % say it helps
Anxiety 71%
Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) 100%
Arthritis 100%

Top reported effects

  1. Calming
  2. Pain Relief
  3. Headache
  4. Relaxed
  5. Happy
Although the information above is compiled from real patient reviews, it is not to be taken as medical advice. Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Medical Cannabis is not effective for everyone and more research needs to be done. Please consult a health professional for advice.

Photos shared by patients

Reviews

4 Avg. rating from 13 reviews

5 star
46%
4 star
15%
3 star
15%
2 star
23%
1 star
0%

Reviewed on Aug 03, 2022 by Jimmy B

CBD100 - 8 Week review

I've tried a few different brands and everything I've had from Althea is top quality and value for m... I've tried a few different brands and everything I've had from Althea is top quality and value for money. The CBD100 is superb and washes away my daily anxiety, I've been using CBD oil for 2yrs and recently moved to Althea and noticed that it was a lot cleaner than other brands I had tried, this was also noticed in the taste - which is super clean.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $360
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , ADD/ADHD Creative, Focused, Happy, Talkative
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Sublingual/under the tongue

Reviewed on May 09, 2022 by Emma.123

Brand IFFY

Have been using product for a while and requested a COA (certificate of analysis) from company which... Have been using product for a while and requested a COA (certificate of analysis) from company which should be provided to prove product is legit and show third party testing results. Company refused to provide it so be sceptical of this company/brand with lack of transparency. Red flag.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? No
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $210
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) Dizzy, Dry Eyes, Headache
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Sublingual/under the tongue Flavourless

Reviewed on May 01, 2022 by scarythongs

Very mid CBD

Personally have found better use out of cheaper oil.

  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $380
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , Arthritis Focused, Talkative, Uplifting
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Sublingual/under the tongue Coconut

Reviewed on Mar 12, 2022 by teej

Expensive, but effective for me.

I've been taking CBD100 for approximately 6 months now. My dose is around 0.3mls daily in the mornin... I've been taking CBD100 for approximately 6 months now. My dose is around 0.3mls daily in the morning and this is sufficient to keep me pain free from lower back pain up until around 1900 in the evening, which is when I generally use flower instead. It's expensive but I have found it very effective for managing pain during the day.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $380
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Inflammation Calming, Pain Relief
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Sublingual/under the tongue

Reviewed on Jan 16, 2022 by AlejandroGrande

The good oil (no not Valvoline)

I have been using Althea CBD100 for approx 10 months now, so I thought it would be time to do a revi... I have been using Althea CBD100 for approx 10 months now, so I thought it would be time to do a review. I suffer from severe arthritis and was on a host a of pain killers for years. One of the side effects was that my stomach lining was affected by the anti inflammatories and I would also have to take prescription heart burn medication. Since using a combination of the althea oil, 1/2ml in the morning then 1/2ml at night in partnership with Beacon flower products I have been relatively pain free and have been able to sleep a min of 8 hrs a night up from 3-4.... I have also ditched the heartburn tablets (within 2 weeks of starting the oil) I have found it costs me $315 for 25ml of oil or $325 for 50ml so obviously the solution is to run with the 50ml. I use this once roughly around 50 days (give or take). Highly recommended.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $325
  • Batch # (on label) PPP.21.677
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Arthritis Pain Relief
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Sublingual/under the tongue

Reviewed on Dec 07, 2021 by tinymagnet787

Gives me a gentle warm positive glow on the inside

You know how coffee peps you up and gives you a nice buzz? This product doesn't do that. In a way it... You know how coffee peps you up and gives you a nice buzz? This product doesn't do that. In a way it feels a little like the inverse of caffeine. It's a small sigh of relief in a bottle, an Oodie paired with a well worn pair of Ugg boots for the mind. When life turns everything up to 11 this seems to dial things down to an 8 or 9.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $380
  • Batch # (on label) PPP.21.677
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , Depression Calming, Relaxed
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Sublingual/under the tongue

Reviewed on Nov 15, 2021 by grimcosmo

Effect was almost not noticeable

Almost unnoticeable effect from as much as 1.0ml. Perhaps it differs person to person, but it was no... Almost unnoticeable effect from as much as 1.0ml. Perhaps it differs person to person, but it was no help to me for anxiety. At most, I could notice maybe a very slight calming effect, but not more than I can already get from meditation or exercise.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? No
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $250
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , Other Calming
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Sublingual/under the tongue

Reviewed on Sep 20, 2021 by WAR13

Upping the Althea

I'm guessing from the reviews some people have had poor luck with this product but I swear by it. Pa... I'm guessing from the reviews some people have had poor luck with this product but I swear by it. Pain relief for athritis is second to none. 1/2ml in the morning before work, 1/2ml at night with a vape of the flower and I have a great sleep with nearly no pain. I haven't experience heart burn for 4 months and was on prescription heart burn meds for 30 years. i haven't had codeine or tramadol now for the same period of time. Very happy.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $315
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Arthritis , Arthritis Pain Relief
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Sublingual/under the tongue

Reviewed on Sep 14, 2021 by Moxi

Great value, full spectrum

I got 50mls for $350, I was on an isolate at first which cost a bit less but did nothing. Going to t... I got 50mls for $350, I was on an isolate at first which cost a bit less but did nothing. Going to this full spectrum CBD has made a huge difference to my anxiety and also my sleep which I didn't expect. At first I thought it was a bit expensive but there's 100mg per mil of CBD so the bottle has lasted me over a month with heaps still left. I hated how the other meds made me feel to me it's worth every cent!

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $350
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , Insomnia Calming, Happy, Uplifting
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Sublingual/under the tongue

Reviewed on Aug 02, 2021 by Ryson82

Has trace amounts of THC

Use oral syringe, put oil under tongue. Takes about 2 hours to work and it relieves pain for about... Use oral syringe, put oil under tongue. Takes about 2 hours to work and it relieves pain for about 6 hours. Works well. Pretty expensive, warning! It has very small amounts of THC. The amount is so small you won't feel any intoxication at all, but it might be enough to fail a road side drug test?

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $360
  • Batch # (on label) TG730?
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Inflammation Calming, Pain Relief
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Sublingual/under the tongue