Sign in or Create Account to see detailed information, compare products and read or write reviews.

YOU MUST BE AT LEAST 18 YEARS OLD TO ACCESS THIS WEBSITE. IF YOU ARE UNDER 18 YEARS OLD YOU ARE NOT PERMITTED TO USE THIS WEBSITE FOR ANY REASON.

Before signing in or creating an account you agree:

  • That you are seeking information about Medical Cannabis.
  • That nothing on this website is intended to or should be taken to promote, advertise, or induce the use or supply of medical cannabis for medical diagnosis or treatment.
  • That you are 18 years of age or older

CANNABIS IS A SCHEDULED AND REGULATED DRUG.

Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Cannabis is a prescription only medication in Australia and is not available for purchase by the general public.

*Required due to regulations.

Adaya

THC 19 (Green Gelato)

10g
High THC Low CBD Indica

Flower

Green Gelato

THC 19%

CBD <1%

Category 5
Schedule 8
$135 / $13.50 g
In Stock
Updated: 18/11/22

Adaya THC 19 (Green Gelato) Medical Cannabis Flower is cultivated in Australia to GMP standards with flavours of citrus and earth.

Spot an error? Please let us know

Based on 27 reviews

Top reported conditions % say it helps
Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) 100%
ADD/ADHD 100%
Anxiety 100%

Top reported effects

  1. Calming
  2. Relaxed
  3. Happy
  4. Pain Relief
  5. Tired/Sleepy

Top reported flavours/scents

Don't know
Earthy
Flowery
Spicy/Herbal
Although the information above is compiled from real patient reviews, it is not to be taken as medical advice. Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Medical Cannabis is not effective for everyone and more research needs to be done. Please consult a health professional for advice.

Photos shared by patients

Reviews

4 Avg. rating from 27 reviews

5 star
48%
4 star
22%
3 star
11%
2 star
7%
1 star
11%

Reviewed on Oct 31, 2022 by Ange M

Death to PGR 😂

Trying to medicate one's self with street weed is an exercise in futily. Most of it is below par, ex... Trying to medicate one's self with street weed is an exercise in futily. Most of it is below par, expensive and is jokingly called a strain, to justify $100 per quarter. I've been smoking for 42 years. This reminds me of the old days. This reminds me of Amsterdam. I've been using cannabis as a medicine since the beginning, admittedly, at the start, ignorant of the fact. But now I can honestly say, it saved my life. I went through a faze of not smoking and at that time, using 'legal drugs'. That cocktail nearly killed me. Cannabis addresses numerous issues for me. And Green Gelato has done all of the above (anxiety, carpal tunnel syndrome, insomnia, lack of appetite, sciatica) and put a bit fat smile on ma'h face 😁

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $135
  • Batch # (on label) MB800087
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , General Pain (Non-Cancer) 😁
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong) Earthy, Spicy/Herbal

Reviewed on Oct 26, 2022 by Shandog

Delicioso

Just started on the Green gelato night and it's bloody amazing & can not wait to start my adventure... Just started on the Green gelato night and it's bloody amazing & can not wait to start my adventure with all the products the CDA provide... Congrats guys...

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $149
  • Batch # (on label) MB-8000075
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • General Pain (Non-Cancer) , Anxiety Calming, Energetic, Focused, Happy, Uplifting
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong) Flowery

Reviewed on Oct 19, 2022 by thcmedicated

Not that bad

I was sceptical about trying this as I've only read bad reviews. It's actually not that bad and I'... I was sceptical about trying this as I've only read bad reviews. It's actually not that bad and I'm quite happy to order again

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $135
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Neuropathic Pain , Stress Calming, Happy, Pain Relief
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong) Earthy

Reviewed on Oct 07, 2022 by Novalee

Useless

Got it sent at a discounted rate claiming that it was going to expire soon but “no one listens to th... Got it sent at a discounted rate claiming that it was going to expire soon but “no one listens to that”. It’s dry and crumbly, at best made me a little paranoid when vaping it, otherwise did stuff all. It’s meant to help with going to sleep apparently. A massive waste of money that I don’t have the luxury to waste.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? No
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $115
  • Batch # (on label) MB-B000050
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Insomnia Paranoid
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Don't know

Reviewed on Sep 15, 2022 by snowy3145

one of the worst products on the market

terrible strain terrible grower

  • Did this product help? No
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $135
  • Batch # (on label) mb-b000030
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Stress , Insomnia Dry Mouth
  • Method
    Flavour/scent

Reviewed on Sep 11, 2022 by Urojimbo

Too close to expiry

Have had 2 tubs from same batch now. Expires 11/22. There is nonreal flavour or taste. It's los... Have had 2 tubs from same batch now. Expires 11/22. There is nonreal flavour or taste. It's lost its potency and really does not do much at all. A fresher batch and things might be different but compared to T18 Jasmin flower and topaz T25, it really is nothing that's effective enough to even bother with

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $135
  • Batch # (on label) Mb-b000067
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • ADD/ADHD , Insomnia Calming, Happy, Relaxed
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Not fresh enough to taste much really

Reviewed on Aug 13, 2022 by thatguy99

Cheap but not cheerful

This latest batch with the Green stripe around the tub isn't as good awful as previous batches. Can... This latest batch with the Green stripe around the tub isn't as good awful as previous batches. Can kind of smell the gelato. Unflushed, old and obviously from the $3-5 gram range. Bought into Oz and into tubs. If you think this is grown in Oz that's hilariously funny. It's not, to old and dusty with this new batch and short expiry vs a freshly grown run. Absolute trash and marked up about 200% vs cost. Verdict: disgusting. This batch does have effect while previous batch had almost no effect and was barely medical so that's a + for current batch.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $135
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , PTSD Calming, Happy, Pain Relief, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Fruity, fertilizer, bottle of perfume.

Reviewed on Jul 11, 2022 by CBD

Old Stock - dissapointed

I recently picked up a script (newly orderd in) for Adaya Green Gelato and it was ok looking but No... I recently picked up a script (newly orderd in) for Adaya Green Gelato and it was ok looking but No aroma. Pretty dissapointed as the batch (MB-B000041) Expires 08/22 ie next month. Fresh is Best and I dont like old stock, so I cancelled my script today. I also suspect Adaya is sourcing `Green Gelato` from Releaf and `The Boss` from ANTG ie `Rocky`, same strains if you google them. Offtake agreements are common in the industry. If they are sourcing from other companies that might explain the old stock and higher prices. Its ok but DYOR, I was dissapointed sadly.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $140
  • Batch # (on label) MB-B000041
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , Stress Calming, Relaxed
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Not much smell at all

Reviewed on Jun 16, 2022 by thatguy99

Not bad at all

Very uplifting vibe to this product. Great for daytime in smaller quantities. No heaviness or body l... Very uplifting vibe to this product. Great for daytime in smaller quantities. No heaviness or body load/couch lock unless a large amount consumed. Main complaint is it's a bit harsh even through a volcano. Not as harsh as say T25 topaz but still a noticeable issue for me. Taste great, fruity and dank taste/aroma. Biomass exactly 10 grams. Reasonably attractive flower with decent resin production. $135 and au grown, not bad at all.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $135
  • Batch # (on label) Mb-b000050
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , PTSD Energetic, Focused, Pain Relief, Uplifting
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser

Reviewed on Jun 12, 2022 by George93

That good good

It’s your boi play boi george93 back with another review. Let’s get it. Big up ya self to the G’s... It’s your boi play boi george93 back with another review. Let’s get it. Big up ya self to the G’s at adaya for this beautiful specimen. From my first inhalation, I knew I was in the presence of greatness. A unique combination of warm earthy flavours drowned my taste buds and immediately I knew this would she would be different to the other girls I’ve tried. Green gelato is named appropriately, for those of you who may not know, gelato is custard based. And that is what you would come to experience, a creamy custardy body high that will leave you glued to your couch for 47 minutes in pure bliss and euphoria. Great for anxiety, but even better for nausea.. as soon as I was remobilised, I made my way straight to the gelato store as my appetite was restored to its maximum potential. My friends, the munchies came and were served.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $150
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anorexia , Anxiety Calming, Dry Mouth, Euphoric, Happy, Hungry
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser