Sign in or Create Account to see detailed information, compare products and read or write reviews.

YOU MUST BE AT LEAST 18 YEARS OLD TO ACCESS THIS WEBSITE. IF YOU ARE UNDER 18 YEARS OLD YOU ARE NOT PERMITTED TO USE THIS WEBSITE FOR ANY REASON.

Before signing in or creating an account you agree:

  • That you are seeking information about Medical Cannabis.
  • That nothing on this website is intended to or should be taken to promote, advertise, or induce the use or supply of medical cannabis for medical diagnosis or treatment.
  • That you are 18 years of age or older

CANNABIS IS A SCHEDULED AND REGULATED DRUG.

Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Cannabis is a prescription only medication in Australia and is not available for purchase by the general public.

*Required due to regulations.

Adaya

Adaya THC 26

50ml
High THC Low CBD

Oil

Full

THC 26mg/ml

CBD <1mg/ml

Category 5
Schedule 8
$180 / $0.14 mg
In Stock
Updated: 18/11/22

Adaya Medicinal Cannabis oil products have been formulated to address the needs of Australian patients.

Adaya THC 26 Medicinal Cannabis Oil (50ml tincture/ 1300mg Total Cannabinoid Content)

Spot an error? Please let us know

Based on 9 reviews

Top reported conditions % say it helps
Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) 100%
Chemo/Cancer Pain 100%
PTSD 100%

Top reported effects

  1. Calming
  2. Pain Relief
  3. Relaxed
  4. Tired/Sleepy
  5. Happy

Top reported flavours/scents

Earthy
Woody
Although the information above is compiled from real patient reviews, it is not to be taken as medical advice. Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Medical Cannabis is not effective for everyone and more research needs to be done. Please consult a health professional for advice.

Photos shared by patients

Reviews

5 Avg. rating from 9 reviews

5 star
89%
4 star
0%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
11%

Reviewed on Sep 28, 2022 by Ppower

Calming and a great relaxant

I have found the Adaya a strong calming high. I have been a home grown user by smoking and some edi... I have found the Adaya a strong calming high. I have been a home grown user by smoking and some edibles in the past and I like the oil under the tongue as a great method i.e. no smoking etc. I do get a high so only have .1.5ml of an evening which gives me great pain relief and a lot less anxiety. I wouldn't drive after a dose however after sleeping it off I wake up clear in the mind and energetic unlike home grown cannabis. It is much cheaper than the CBD oil and I seem to use a lot less which makes it very economical. I have been on opioids the last 11 years and I will wean off them after my next major surgery. I highly recommend Adaya THC 26

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $180
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Inflammation Calming, Creative, Dry Mouth, Euphoric, Happy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Sublingual/under the tongue Earthy, Woody

Reviewed on May 27, 2022 by brigidrose11

Great for pain management

  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $180
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , PTSD Eliminates chemo side effects
  • Method
    Flavour/scent

Reviewed on May 12, 2022 by CT1958

Buyer beware.

First bottle of this product was good, second bottle I got rom a pharmacy for half price because it... First bottle of this product was good, second bottle I got rom a pharmacy for half price because it was just out of date, they said it would be fine, it wasn't, waste of money as it had no effect at all I wore that as my bad. Tried a third bottle/order and when I got home and checked the expiry it was due to expire in four weeks. I use 0.1 mi at night, thirty ml bottle lasts 300 days. I took it straight back to the pharmacy who contacted Chronos who wouldn't have a bar of replacing it, they put it solely on the pharmacy for not checking the use by date. Fair enough but why are they dispatching products which are about to expire in the first place? Both the pharmacy and the distributor at fault here. My pharmacy is wearing the cost $206.00 but it is disappointing and leaves a bad taste in the mouth. Moral of this story is check expiries before you leave your pharmacy, if you get it by mail, good luck.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? No
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $-1206
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Neuropathic Pain , Anxiety Calming, Pain Relief
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Sublingual/under the tongue

Reviewed on Feb 22, 2022 by Benji1990

I like it

  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $180
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Other , Anxiety Calming, Pain Relief, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent

Reviewed on Sep 19, 2021 by Tyson2008

Feeling refreshed

I combined this with flower of a night to stop waking feeling like I need to re-dose with this oil i... I combined this with flower of a night to stop waking feeling like I need to re-dose with this oil if I do wake I can roll over and back to sleep. I use it to treat ptsd/epilepsy/chronic pain/depression and it’s been a game changer for me. 4 bowls and 1ml seems to work for me

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $90
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Epilepsy/Seizure Management , Depression Calming, Dry Eyes, Happy, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Sublingual/under the tongue

Reviewed on Sep 16, 2021 by 2464MHC

Everything You'd Hope For

This product is just awesome, separating THC and CBD has allowed me to microdose to relieve my sympt... This product is just awesome, separating THC and CBD has allowed me to microdose to relieve my symptoms as they occur.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $180
  • Batch # (on label) DD93E2102
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • PTSD , Depression Calming, Happy, Pain Relief, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Sublingual/under the tongue

Reviewed on Sep 08, 2021 by Monk

Oils ain't oils

This has been the best thc oil I've used to date , its a great night time oil 26mg per ml using 2 ml... This has been the best thc oil I've used to date , its a great night time oil 26mg per ml using 2 ml per night inducing a very restfull sleep and helps with pain 10/10 would get again

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $173
  • Batch # (on label) DD93E2102
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chemo/Cancer Pain , Chemo/Cancer Pain Calming, Happy, Pain Relief, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Sublingual/under the tongue

Reviewed on May 18, 2021 by OhPeony

I love this oil!~

I have been self medicating for about 5 years on different (mostly thc) oils for chronic pain from p... I have been self medicating for about 5 years on different (mostly thc) oils for chronic pain from physical disability, pain from an autoimmune disease and also chronic insomnia. Some people have given me home made oils and I also got some from ACU and Hemp Embassy a few times. My doctor started prescribing me Tilray 10:10 and it was pretty alright. It was great that it was so consistent and of good quality. Before I went back to my doctor I came here and read all the reviews and decided to change up my oil. Adaya THC 26 had great reviews and I am here to say they are true! This oil has been in general just more affordable. Ditching the minimal CBD saved me money and Adaya was just more bang for your buck. It's also just so effective. I am sleeping so much better, I am calm when I do wake up (used to get anxious and upset about not getting to sleep), I go back to sleep easier and I actually feel rested when i wake up. Chronic pain and what some of us call pain-somnia can be a vicious cycle. If I have a bad night sleep, both my chronic pain and autoimmune stuff is effected and my day is worse and then I am less likely to sleep the next night. Adaya is breaking this cycle for me. I don't even need to take that much and this bottle is lasting me ages. Can't recommend it enough!

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $185
  • Batch # (on label) DD93E2101
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Insomnia Calming, Pain Relief, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Sublingual/under the tongue

Reviewed on Jan 28, 2021 by SupportOZMedCaNN

Best oil i have tried so far!

Adaya have done a great job here with this oil. It is a full spectrum Indica oil that is dark brown... Adaya have done a great job here with this oil. It is a full spectrum Indica oil that is dark brown in colour and has a earthy almost chocolaty kush smell. This is the 4th medical oil I have tried at present and for the help of chronic pain and insomnia this one is by far my favourite! I find the effects to start working at around the 25 min mark and are fully in effect In a little over an hour with at first feelings noticed being a nice calming effect slowly settling into a heavy and warm yet not completely couch locking effect. Certainly not an oil for the day time and also the only oil I have found so far to be able to heavily medicate me at higher doses similar to an edible made from a good flower.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $180
  • Batch # (on label) Dd93e2002
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Insomnia Calming, Euphoric, Pain Relief, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Sublingual/under the tongue