Sign in or Create Account to see detailed information, compare products and read or write reviews.

YOU MUST BE AT LEAST 18 YEARS OLD TO ACCESS THIS WEBSITE. IF YOU ARE UNDER 18 YEARS OLD YOU ARE NOT PERMITTED TO USE THIS WEBSITE FOR ANY REASON.

Before signing in or creating an account you agree:

  • That you are seeking information about Medical Cannabis.
  • That nothing on this website is intended to or should be taken to promote, advertise, or induce the use or supply of medical cannabis for medical diagnosis or treatment.
  • That you are 18 years of age or older

CANNABIS IS A SCHEDULED AND REGULATED DRUG.

Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Cannabis is a prescription only medication in Australia and is not available for purchase by the general public.

*Required due to regulations.

Adaya

Adaya 20:1

30ml
High THC Low CBD

Oil

Full

THC 20mg/ml

CBD <1mg/ml

Category 4
Schedule 8
$80 / $0.13 mg
In Stock
Updated: 18/11/22

Adaya Medicinal Cannabis oil products have been formulated to address the needs of Australian patients. Adaya 20:1 - THC:CBD Medicinal Cannabis Oil (30ml tincture/ 630mg Total Cannabinoid Content)

Spot an error? Please let us know

Based on 12 reviews

Top reported conditions % say it helps
Insomnia 50%
Anxiety 100%
Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) 100%

Top reported effects

  1. Calming
  2. Energetic
  3. Uplifting
  4. Euphoric
  5. Relaxed

Top reported flavours/scents

Earthy
Don't know
Chemical
Flowery
Butter
Although the information above is compiled from real patient reviews, it is not to be taken as medical advice. Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Medical Cannabis is not effective for everyone and more research needs to be done. Please consult a health professional for advice.

Photos shared by patients

Reviews

4 Avg. rating from 12 reviews

5 star
33%
4 star
42%
3 star
8%
2 star
8%
1 star
8%

Reviewed on Nov 14, 2022 by BOX

Great pain relief.

Great pain relif for acute , chronic injuries and arthritis. Also a huge help for insomnia.

  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $80
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Arthritis , General Pain (Non-Cancer) Euphoric, Pain Relief, Relaxed, Uplifting
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Sublingual/under the tongue Butter, Earthy, Nutty, Woody

Reviewed on Nov 02, 2022 by Heisenberg

A hard hitting oil with a mixed experience

Didn't help with sleep, rather I felt energetic, euphoric but at the same time - tense, anxious

  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $60
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Other Anxious, Dry Eyes, Dry Mouth, Energetic, Euphoric
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Chemical, Flowery

Reviewed on Oct 16, 2022 by Lena

Calm and focused

I’ve found this work really well during the day time as an anxiolytic, just one or two drops is all... I’ve found this work really well during the day time as an anxiolytic, just one or two drops is all that I need during the work day. It helps both relieve anxiety as well as promote focus. Effects last about four hours. If I have more than two drops at a time, and have around four to five drops, it will noticeably increase mental activity at the start, but within two hours a wave of drowsiness will kick it and is great for sleep. The only down side I’ve found is that does increase appetite in higher amounts, which isn’t always ideal just before bed time. I’d definitely get this product again. It’s a good price.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $90
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , Insomnia Calming, Focused, Hungry, Tired/Sleepy, Uplifting
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Sublingual/under the tongue Earthy

Reviewed on Sep 30, 2022 by Yogibear

Works great for insomnia and pain

I take 0.7ml 2 hours before bed, once a day. Best taken on a near empty stomach e.g have dinner like... I take 0.7ml 2 hours before bed, once a day. Best taken on a near empty stomach e.g have dinner like at 5 to 6pm, small meal otherwise I found that if I had just taken after a large meal, it would take 3 to 4 hours to work, if it worked at all. I recommend this product for insomnia and pain. Keeps me calmer/relaxed all day long (I have ADHD) and I am pain free as well. I am so pleased. I am a chronic insomniac since i was a teenager and sleeping became even more difficult after menopause. I had tried everything from unisom sleep gels, herbal sleep meds, antihistamines, mindfulness, sleep hygiene (which actually made me worse as I fell asleep while driving), meditation, antipsychotics, antidepressants, strattera, clonadine etc. Valium works great for sleep too but I am not allowed this as I need to get approval from a psychiatrist, and none are available to book into and it is short term as well. It's only $80 a bottle not a ridiculous $200 or $295

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $80
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Insomnia , Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) Calming, Dry Mouth, Hungry, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Eaten Don't know

Reviewed on Apr 18, 2022 by Wizlife

Great for Night time use.

Works wonders, I take .2 about 2 hours before bed and gets me sleeping good. Does make me super h... Works wonders, I take .2 about 2 hours before bed and gets me sleeping good. Does make me super hungry tho.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $80
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Insomnia , Stress Calming, Euphoric, Hungry, Pain Relief, Tired/Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Sublingual/under the tongue

Reviewed on Mar 26, 2022 by Katma

Good for daytime

This oil worked well during the day energising and to assist with stress. But I found not good for n... This oil worked well during the day energising and to assist with stress. But I found not good for night or sleep.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $60
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Bipolar Disorder , Arthritis Calming, Creative, Dry Mouth, Energetic, Uplifting
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Sublingual/under the tongue

Reviewed on Sep 13, 2021 by candice1998

DOES NOT WORK FOR INSOMNIA - IT CAUSES INSOMNIA

This oil will come on before you have fallen asleep then it will keep you awake all night with racin... This oil will come on before you have fallen asleep then it will keep you awake all night with racing thoughts and then you'll get hungry. The absolute opposite to what you want out of a oil for sleeping. I DO NOT recommend this for insomnia. Sure it's good for something else but not insomnia. Medcan FX01 works the way this one is supposed to. Doc prescribed it to me because it was cheaper but I'd rather I never tried it. Waste of money for insomnia.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? No
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $80
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Insomnia , Anxiety Energetic, Euphoric, Paranoid, Talkative, Uplifting
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Eaten

Reviewed on Jul 24, 2021 by Flutter By

Bro if pain, post cancer treatment plus neurological issues

Is a nice mellow uplifting product, I don’t feel groggy during the day, it’s helped my sleep, my app... Is a nice mellow uplifting product, I don’t feel groggy during the day, it’s helped my sleep, my appetite and my neuropathy

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $80
  • Batch # (on label) 1107729 03/2022
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chemo/Cancer Pain , Neuropathic Pain Calming, Focused, Happy, Hungry, Pain Relief
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Sublingual/under the tongue

Reviewed on May 18, 2021 by Skankhunt42

Inconsistent and promotes insomnia

Had it prescribed for insomnia and at the start at a low dose it worked reasonably well and the pric... Had it prescribed for insomnia and at the start at a low dose it worked reasonably well and the price is extremely good. However, I’ve had to titration up to 0.5mls before bed to get any effect and it’s actually having the opposite effect - it made me have insomnia for hours and hours and made my mind race at 1000mph, couldn’t fall asleep and it was like torture. I believe it’s derived from Sativa so definitely should not be Prescribed for anything sleep related. On another note, it does produce a good amount of focus and energy and relaxation / anti anxiety if taken during the day.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? No
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $80
  • Batch # (on label) 12345
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Insomnia , Other Anxious, Energetic, Euphoric, Giggly, Uplifting
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Sublingual/under the tongue

Reviewed on May 16, 2021 by Waldo321

Very professional pharma grade packaging

This product is sold at a reasonable price, has an easy dosing plunger and is very uniform. The e... This product is sold at a reasonable price, has an easy dosing plunger and is very uniform. The effects are fantastic, this is the first Oil THC product to produce a clean warm, non-fuzzy brain. Excellent for sleep and management of moderate pain. Unsure if this is a Full Spectrum or Isolate, but I use a high CBD full spec in the mornings and believe this adds to the entourage effect, potentiating the medication. Currently, this is the most prefered higher THC% oil.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $60
  • Batch # (on label) 03076-01
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • ADD/ADHD , Anxiety Calming, Creative, Energetic
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Sublingual/under the tongue