Sign in or Create Account to see detailed information, compare products and read or write reviews.

YOU MUST BE AT LEAST 18 YEARS OLD TO ACCESS THIS WEBSITE. IF YOU ARE UNDER 18 YEARS OLD YOU ARE NOT PERMITTED TO USE THIS WEBSITE FOR ANY REASON.

Before signing in or creating an account you agree:

  • That you are seeking information about Medical Cannabis.
  • That nothing on this website is intended to or should be taken to promote, advertise, or induce the use or supply of medical cannabis for medical diagnosis or treatment.
  • That you are 18 years of age or older

CANNABIS IS A SCHEDULED AND REGULATED DRUG.

Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Cannabis is a prescription only medication in Australia and is not available for purchase by the general public.

*Required due to regulations.

MedReleaf

Equiposa (Sativa)

15g
Sativa Balanced

Flower

Equiposa

THC 9%

CBD 8.3%

Category 3
Schedule 8
$205 / $13.66 g / $0.08 mg
In Stock
Updated: 20/11/22

7-11% THC, 7-11% CBD. Equiposa is a uniquely balanced sativa strain with an earthy pine aroma. This strain offers a balanced amount of THC and CBD at moderate concentrations.

Spot an error? Please let us know

Based on 6 reviews

Top reported conditions % say it helps
Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) 100%
Anxiety 100%
Bipolar Disorder 100%

Top reported effects

  1. Calming
  2. Pain Relief
  3. Euphoric
  4. Focused
  5. Relaxed
Although the information above is compiled from real patient reviews, it is not to be taken as medical advice. Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Medical Cannabis is not effective for everyone and more research needs to be done. Please consult a health professional for advice.

Photos shared by patients

Reviews

4 Avg. rating from 6 reviews

5 star
67%
4 star
33%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%

Reviewed on Mar 31, 2022 by Strain99

Equipoise what a amazing flower

Such a special flower she’s got an amazing smell like fruity candy with wonderful affects! She hits... Such a special flower she’s got an amazing smell like fruity candy with wonderful affects! She hits instantly with a clean and strong high uplifting yet calming and relaxing such a amazing tub of happiness

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $260
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Headaches , Anxiety Calming, Euphoric, Focused, Pain Relief, Relaxed
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Rolled)

Reviewed on Mar 25, 2022 by badamson91

Good medium strength Sativa. Relaxes the body but still a great daytime choice

  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $225
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Inflammation , Anxiety Calming, Focused, Pain Relief
  • Method
    Flavour/scent

Reviewed on Mar 14, 2022 by TimA165

Bipolar Treatment Calming

I have a low tolerance for THC this was prescribed to me due to that reason as just CBD only product... I have a low tolerance for THC this was prescribed to me due to that reason as just CBD only products didn’t work for me. It did the job and left me very calm and relaxed without being too over powering. Calmed me down when I was suffering from manic episodes & certainly help me sleep. Only downside was the cost, at $290 for a 15gram bottle of flower it was more than I could afford and had to discontinue use.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $290
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Bipolar Disorder , Anxiety Calming, Dry Mouth, Giggly, Happy, Relaxed
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser

Reviewed on Jan 04, 2022 by relievepaincannabis

Sweet and fresh

That tea tree sweet smell very nice , Fresh (drop a packet of those DRY GEL crystals you get in meds... That tea tree sweet smell very nice , Fresh (drop a packet of those DRY GEL crystals you get in meds in the bottle )does the job back dreaming again sleeping better ,good for those spasms in the whole back ,only taking at night ,on odd occasion having during day but not sitting around when having it, and getting strait into doing something not long lasting and would be great if it was grown in dirt/soil always been a Bush smoker ,prefer over hydro grown medicinal .a little less CBD would be better and a touch up on THC

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $250
  • Batch # (on label) lot 2652467757546235 Packaged on 23/2/21
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Neuropathic Pain Calming, Pain Relief, Relaxed, Talkative
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser

Reviewed on Dec 06, 2021 by bigfatdog

Northern Lights Cousin

Many years ago I tried my first batch of northern lights and I instantly fell in love with the strai... Many years ago I tried my first batch of northern lights and I instantly fell in love with the strain. I believe the Mycenae molecule is the answer to anxiety. I’m on my 3rd tub of this stuff and it’s just so nice to not be flexing my muscles in anticipation of something that’s never going to happen, causing strain issues. It’s a true life saver if you’ve been a long time smoker and are looking to do the daily grind with a bit more optimizing and hope in your consciousness. It’s pricy, but I chop it down with cheap black market and still get the full effects, doubles the ration.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $250
  • Batch # (on label) 398477
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) Calming, Energetic, Euphoric, Focused, Pain Relief
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong)

Reviewed on Oct 13, 2020 by yourstruly

All day pain relief

50% Myrcene and around 25% Pinene (alpha and beta) with 5% Limonene. Smells like a Herbal fruit sala... 50% Myrcene and around 25% Pinene (alpha and beta) with 5% Limonene. Smells like a Herbal fruit salad of Tangerines, Mandarins and Mango. The flavours also translate with a vaporizer at 155-180 temps for the first few draws. Nice natural flower structure and good looking for a Canadian imported flower. Uplifting sativa dominant balanced pain relief and high. Perfect for first timers and experienced users who wish to be able to go on with their day. My investigations about the company Medreleaf/Aurora has good ethics and very efficient supply chain. In a letter to the Government Dated January 17, 2020 titled - Current barriers to patient access to medicinal cannabis in Australia Submission 18 MedReleaf Australia sees five main issues currently related to the access of medical cannabis in Australia: 1. Patient medicine subsidies are required 2. Growth of the illicit cannabis market 3. State health alignment 4. Driving laws need to be reviewed and amended 5. TGA approvals to move from product-specific to indication-specific – with all GPs classified as Authorised Prescribers (APs)

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $299
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Anxiety Energetic, Calming, Euphoric, Happy, Pain Relief
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser