Sign in or Create Account to see detailed information, compare products and read or write reviews.

YOU MUST BE AT LEAST 18 YEARS OLD TO ACCESS THIS WEBSITE. IF YOU ARE UNDER 18 YEARS OLD YOU ARE NOT PERMITTED TO USE THIS WEBSITE FOR ANY REASON.

Before signing in or creating an account you agree:

  • That you are seeking information about Medical Cannabis.
  • That nothing on this website is intended to or should be taken to promote, advertise, or induce the use or supply of medical cannabis for medical diagnosis or treatment.
  • That you are 18 years of age or older

CANNABIS IS A SCHEDULED AND REGULATED DRUG.

Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Cannabis is a prescription only medication in Australia and is not available for purchase by the general public.

*Required due to regulations.

Maali

Sky (Maali Sky)

10g
High THC Low CBD Sativa Dominant

Flower

Royal Moby

THC 20%

CBD <1%

Category 5
Schedule 8
$140RRP / $14 g / $0.07 mg
In Stock
Updated: 26/01/23

Maali Sky Flower is an Australian grown, GMP, whole flower with a range of cannabinoids and terpenes present that give it a fruity aroma.

Terpenes include: alpha-Pinene, beta-Pinene, 3-Carene , beta-Myrcene, alpha-Terpinene, D-Limonene, gamma-Terpinene, E-beta-Ocimene, Terpinolene, Caryophyllene, Humulene, Terpineol, trans-Nerolidol, Caryophyllene oxide, Guaiol, alpha-Bisabolol

Spot an error? Please let us know

Based on 32 reviews

Top reported conditions % say it helps
Anxiety 82%
Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) 100%
Insomnia 100%

Top reported effects

  1. Calming
  2. Happy
  3. Relaxed
  4. Pain Relief
  5. Tired/Sleepy

Top reported flavours/scents

Pepper
Citrus
Mint
Earthy
Pine
Although the information above is compiled from real patient reviews, it is not to be taken as medical advice. Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Medical Cannabis is not effective for everyone and more research needs to be done. Please consult a health professional for advice.

Photos shared by patients

Reviews

4 Avg. rating from 32 reviews

5 star
59%
4 star
13%
3 star
16%
2 star
3%
1 star
9%

Reviewed on Jan 26, 2023 by petey

Yeah only just

To me at least I find the "20%" thc to be questionable and need to double up on the dosage. I do lik... To me at least I find the "20%" thc to be questionable and need to double up on the dosage. I do like the clearer effect and tastes alright, though it wears off rather quickly. Will probably purchase again because it is good to have a mild one at hand for certain times.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $140
  • Batch # (on label) 221120
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Depression , Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) Less Stressed
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Earthy, Woody

Reviewed on Jan 16, 2023 by lisa23

Such a lovely experience! Every single time!

I have quite a high tolerance and wondered if Maali Sky was going to be right for me? She turned out... I have quite a high tolerance and wondered if Maali Sky was going to be right for me? She turned out to be one of my all time favourites! I’m so pleasantly surprised that a 20% flower has proven so effective for me, but it definitely has. This flower is wonderful for my chronic pain and also anxiety. I find it great during the day as it doesn’t couch lock me. It’s relaxing without being sedating. Instantly improves my mood which makes it great for my mental health yet doesn’t steal my precious energy. The taste is delicious like sour lollies with notes that linger on the lips long after the vapour has gone.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $155
  • Batch # (on label) 221120
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Anxiety Dry Eyes, Uplifting, Calming, Creative, Happy, Focused
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Sweet and sour lollies

Reviewed on Jan 13, 2023 by vvvviper

Cruisy

For people with any tolerance issues, especially with morning flower in the 16-21% range give this a... For people with any tolerance issues, especially with morning flower in the 16-21% range give this a try to rotate with or to use in general. It is relaxing with no mood swings and is more enjoyable than most higher THC strains. Trust your doctor's opinion if cutting back or rotating in THC because the terpenes and other components do come into play. It is affordable at $145 and is grown well. It doesn't really matter what it looks like or tastes like as long as it works well. Maali only have 3 products and I like this one after 2 batches I have no doubt it would suit most for night also. It definitely has active medicinal properties regarding anxiety, relaxation and hunger. .............maybe mowing the lawn can wait until later.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $145
  • Batch # (on label) 221123
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , Headaches Calming, Dry Eyes, Happy, Hungry, Relaxed
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Citrus, Pepper, Spicy/Herbal

Reviewed on Dec 30, 2022 by Southcoastgirl

One of the better 20% strains.

I have been very fortunate with my doctors. I am lucky to receive morning and afternoon scripts but... I have been very fortunate with my doctors. I am lucky to receive morning and afternoon scripts but as I use 24-28% at night it is hard to find a suitable morning flower that not only helps medically but has an enjoyable buzz with it. It maybe that it is new to me but I found it very nice. I slipped a few through billy first and had an immediate affect around the eyes and cerebrally. The taste was okay but the buzz better. There was no sign of anxiety, a few yawns after awhile and no bad thoughts. It's a bit of a daydreamer and you would most likely miss half of your movie in thought. Not a big hitter but up there and very pleasant. I hope tolerance doesn't jump in as it is the better of the 20% crew. Any time of the day this one for new or old.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $145
  • Batch # (on label) 221123
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , Arthritis Calming, Dry Eyes, Giggly, Happy, Hungry, Relaxed
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser fruitish mintlamb

Reviewed on Nov 03, 2022 by Heisenberg

Not a bad flower

It did help a little with my sleep, but carried some of the other effects of a Sativa dominant strai... It did help a little with my sleep, but carried some of the other effects of a Sativa dominant strain

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? No
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $140
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Other Dry Eyes, Dry Mouth, Energetic, Hungry, Tired/Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Menthol, Mint

Reviewed on Nov 02, 2022 by Heisenberg

Strong smelling bud

I felt energetic with Maali - oddly accompanied with tiredness. However, more often than not, I felt... I felt energetic with Maali - oddly accompanied with tiredness. However, more often than not, I felt anxious and restless on Maali Sky

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $140
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Other , Other Anxious, Dry Eyes, Dry Mouth, Energetic, Tired/Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Flowery, Menthol, Mint

Reviewed on Oct 25, 2022 by kind_bud

Amazing Herb

Very pleasant and euphoric effect that lasts a long time. Classic sativa – creative, social and happ... Very pleasant and euphoric effect that lasts a long time. Classic sativa – creative, social and happy vibes. Love it.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $150
  • Batch # (on label) 000064
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Opioid Dependence Creative, Energetic, Euphoric, Happy, Uplifting
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Nutty, Pepper, Pine, Pungent, Sage

Reviewed on Oct 05, 2022 by Ethicist

Effective medication with awesome lemon pepper flavour

I love the taste of this stuff, it's kind of lemony/kind of peppery. Also strong and effective medi... I love the taste of this stuff, it's kind of lemony/kind of peppery. Also strong and effective medication.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $140
  • Batch # (on label) ME-B000064
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , Bipolar Disorder Calming, Euphoric, Happy, Relaxed, Uplifting
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Citrus, Lemon, Pepper, Woody

Reviewed on Sep 29, 2022 by Razzic

Powerful

My partner and I both got prescribed this and we both had too much on the first go, she was bed ridd... My partner and I both got prescribed this and we both had too much on the first go, she was bed ridden and felt anxious, nausea etc, whilst I was fine (we both don't use cannabis prior to this), was following the instructions from the Volcano and later found out the amount was fine for me but the temp was set far too high (210 as opposed to now I use it at around 159c) I mostly use CBD but if the pain doesn't go away with CBD (99% of the time it does) I use this and it always works. I just can't concentrate whilst on THC but this does exactly what I got it for and that is kills pain and I'm still able to function day to day, just not on high mode (such as university). So to wrap it up highly recommend it unless you need to be ultra sharp like the above example in which case stick to CBD, otherwise great product.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $140
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Other , Opioid Dependence Energetic, Happy, Hungry, Pain Relief, Uplifting
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Don't know

Reviewed on Sep 23, 2022 by Patdej

Potent Strain with mixed reviews

Love the fact that this is Australian Grown, seeing some negative reviews on moisture and quality, h... Love the fact that this is Australian Grown, seeing some negative reviews on moisture and quality, however every batch I have seen and received has been top shelf. Terpene profiles are present when you open the container, sweet and sour almost, like Sour Patch Kids Slight tickle on the smoke, instantly sedative. This strain almost knocked me out, perhaps too much on my first time. Subsequent use of smaller amount resulted in a good sedative highs. Give this strain a chance. Yes, it is owned by Medicann, however the research and cultivation of this in Western Australia has produced an excellent medicine

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $179
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) Dry Mouth, Pain Relief, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent